Clixtell Reviews

Clixtell

Advanced Call Tracking | Google Ads Click Fraud Protection

5/5 (10 reviews)

My Strongest Anti-Click Fraud Tool - Saved One Client's Business!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 10/24/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clixtell is the most accurate & advanced tracking application available to date. My main workflow is SEO, Google Ad's, data analyst - for various clients. One of my smaller tech clients was under an advanced click fraud attack from at least two tech competitors. I tested all (yes all) anti-click fraud platforms, without doubt, Clixtell data is the most quantifiable. UX is fantastic, set up is dev cost-free if you use G-Tag manager & super swift. What more is there to love? Well .....The fact that Clixtell is forever evolving, I LOVE the new-ish session recordings & stronger VPN detection/notifications. Some of the others have many fancy graphs and basically inaccurate data - easily detectable if you track in conjunction with GA / server logs in extreme cases. So going back to my opening statement - accurate & advanced.

Cons

Hmmm, trying really hard to think of a con, as there are certainly zero cons here as such. There have been a couple times where there were glitches in the system - but that is usual of anything tech. I had one "iffy" customer support encounter - that was swiftly resolved & in complete contrast to the exemplarity customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Amazing tool, outstanding service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 5/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy to have implemented that software to all our customers accounts. As a digital marketing agency, this tool helped us to show to our clients how effective our marketing campaigns are. Calls are tracked, click fraud is monitored and blocked, so our campaigns are way more effective. Clixtell’s team is also very helpful and professional, overall, customer service is great. We only have good things to say about this software.

Pros

Easy! Easy to implement and easy to use.

Cons

Nothing really... Every potential issue is dealt with very quickly by their team so there’s nothing we could possible complain about!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Clixtell has been a pleasure to use from the beginning, offering many powerful features.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 7/3/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clixtell was easy to use right from the beginning & helped protect us from countless fraudulent clicks. It seems to use almost no resources in the background while still providing a fast and safe online workspace.

Cons

Initially we were unsure if Clixtell would really work as well as it was advertised. What we came to find out was that it works more effectively than we ever imagined. Had we been available to incorporate it sooner, we would have.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Best solution for click fraud

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2/18/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It dose the Job! and that is Much for a lot of our clients

Pros

It Works!
some of our clients would have had to stop marketing if Clixtell would have not come up with a true solution for click fraud .

Cons

it is Ok overal , works just great' thats all we really ask for

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

The Best System in the Market

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2/7/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We're a digital marketing agency and have been using Clixtell for our Adwords clients. After trying a few anti click-fraud solutions, we found Clixtell to be the best and very affordable.
Their customer support very attentive and fast to respond, which is important to allow us to provide great service to our clients.

Pros

Very effective
Loved the device blocking feature
Great customer support
Extremely affordable

Cons

Couldn't stop some fraudulent bots, but nobody can.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Clixtell works well and offers easy IP blocking management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2/6/2019
Review Source: Capterra

After trying one of the bigger brands, we found we lost good traffic due to many false positives, and after a couple of months we switched to Clixtell. Conversions went back after the switch. Analyzing the blocked traffic we didn't find IPs that were blocked without a good reason. Management of rules and IPs is super easy.

Pros

Very easy to integrate, flexible blocking rules, extensive details for each IP, the session recorder comes in handy at times.

Cons

Search, filters and export for the Traffic tab could be enhanced for advanced advertisers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Best PPC Protection Service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/19/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Perfect.

Pros

Block IPs efficient and reliable. Give you infos about the frauders.

Cons

It does what it should and more like expected...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Highly recommended, great click fraud protection.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clixtell saved me a lot of money after suffering from click fraud on my Adwords campaigns. Great Customer service. Highly recommended.

Cons

Would love to have click fraud protection for Facebook as well, beside of that the software is very useful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Clixtell is a must have for CPC Advertising

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/27/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I had a severe problem with automated bots and multiple clickers on Adwords. Not anymore! Thanks to Clixtell and their A+ customer assistance, the problem is now under control. Thank you, Clixtell!

Cons

I wasn't sure which type of rules to set so, customer assistance implemented them for me.

Response from Clixtell

Thank you for the great review, Tammy.
We appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

A great tool for PPC/SEO

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 5/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

clixtell is a complementary tool for measuring conversations

Pros

The most advanced tool for PPC/SEO......

Cons

nothing, all great, Convenient interface

Response from Clixtell

Thank you for your review, Omer. We're glad you appreciate Clixtell and the value to your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10