125 reviews
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,8
97% recommended this app
125 reviews
Egan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Sigstr unlocks the full potential of a powerful, yet underutilized, marketing channel.

Reviewed on 2018/05/03

Pros

Sigstr is easy to use and it drives results. It's everything marketers could ever ask for from a martech solution. Their clean and friendly UI makes performing tasks within the software easy. Sigstr gives us more control over our brand by centralizing the formatting and delivery of email signatures across our whole company. ABM campaign functionality has been a major driver of engagement, especially with promoting top of funnel content to drive leads and increasing sales velocity with already engaged leads or opportunities.

Cons

The integration with Gmail is seamless. However, it can sometimes be a minor inconvenience chasing down people who use other email apps whenever we update a company signature. The good thing is that doesn't happen very often, and all the campaign banners (which are changed often) update no problem.

Luke H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sigstr

Reviewed on 2018/11/30

From a marketing stand point, Sigstr is great for switching the signature banners according to what audience you want to see it.

Pros

The best part about this software is the feature to put users into "groups" which allows you to assign the design and banner of signatures to various groups of people.

Cons

The only negative I have with Sigstr's software is that every once in a while, a user's signature will appear at the top of the email due to a bug in their Outlook integration. The support staff is very quick in solving the issue however.

Heather H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sigstr Review

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Sigstr has been great for us because it allows us to create custom content based on each team's needs. We use it for anyone from sales to our logistics team, and love the internal campaign features as well. It has taken our communication to a whole new level, and they continue to grow, improve and add new features.

Pros

Sigstr allows us to grab our customers attention when they are already engaged. Since they are reading our emails, it is great to utilize Sigstr to grab their attention with current promos, featured items, etc.

Cons

I have no issues with Sigstr, it has always been great for us.

Manon B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sigstr: the tool we were missing to complete our marketing toolbox!

Reviewed on 2019/06/18

As a B2B business, it is important to us to tailor or communication on every platform. Sigstr has given us the ability to make the most out of our most used communication platform between our clients, prospects and candidates.

Pros

Sigstr is extremely easy to use and implement into an already existing marketing strategy. The support we received during implementation and throughout our time with them has been exemplary.

The ability to run several campaigns at once and segment based on type of account or domain gives us the freedom to make the most of email signature in a tailored and "non-aggressive way".

We also love being able to create on brand imagery straight in Adobe and upload to the platform. Being able to showcase different images within one same campaign is also a big bonus.

Another huge plus is that campaigns update to the most recent one, so even if a prospect or client looks back on an old email, the campaign will reflect the most recent active one. This is HUGE!

If you're looking to be GDPR compliant, this tool also gives you the power to still "push" and deliver your message to your key contacts without it being spammy.

Cons

We would love to be able to segment users in different ways than just in teams. Ideally being able to segment users by team and by location (which country they're in and which country / zone they serve) would be brilliant but is currently not a possibility.

We would also like to be able to disable users from showing a signature without having to delete them and their data altogether.

We would also appreciate being able to remove the "Powered by Sigstr" added text under every one of our signatures. This should be an optional feature but to my knowledge isn't at this point.

Kevin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SIGSTR delivers Solid ROI

Reviewed on 2019/06/10

We are a B2B business with tiered distribution channels which make it difficult to reach our direct customer (outside of costly industry association websites and publications). SIGSTR has provided a new touchpoint that allows me to cost-effectively market to both prospects and existing customers in away that is highly-targeted and measurable.

We experienced a positive ROI in first 6 months of using SIGSTR. Aside from measurable impressions, we were able to show a clear ROI solely from incremental click through revenue (via clicks on SIGSTR banner to website visits with conversions).

Pros

SIGSTR is extremely Intuitive and user-friendly. The solution makes it very easy to design and implement ABM marketing campaigns. Its integration with Hubspot CRM allows me to deliver very targeted messaging, whether one-to-one, one-to-few or one-to-many.

Cons

I wish there was a pricing level for smaller companies with less than 50 users (at present, the plan for 20 users is same cost as plan for 50 users). Also, I kind of think the annual service fee should be less in year 2 and forward, assuming no additional setup/integration efforts are required after the first year.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's an excellent solution we've really come to depend on for a promotional channel.

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

1. Utilizing real estate that was already there. Getting more traction from CTAs we were already distributing elsewhere.
2. Alignment of sales and marketing on time-sensitive promotion and campaigns
3. Alleviated the need to manually control brand in email sigs across a several hundred person company.

Pros

As a marketer, I like that it's a way to easily control the content and CTA's that various sales and client services teams are using on any given day.

Cons

I really like it. This isn't meant to be a negative point per se, just note. There are a lot of possible configurations and uses (team delineations, campaign scheduling, ABM, HubSpot integrations), it's could be a great resource to your lead gen operation but it will take a strategic brain in-house to figure out the best use cases.

Matt C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sigstr for Nonprofits

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Sigstr does a great job soliciting customer feedback for future enhancements.

Pros

Our initial goal was to utilize the platform to develop a consistent email signature. From there, we were able to then build marketing campaigns.

Cons

I've had to involve our IT more often than I'd like to support our users. It's an easy fix for them, but takes time.

Amanda C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Marketing Tool

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Sigstr support and our CSM, representative, have been outstanding and attentive whenever we have questions or need to get something fixed.

Pros

Sigstr has been great for maintaining our signatures company-wide. It's a great tool to keep branding consistent and another outlet to display marketing campaigns and events. Excellent customer service and support.

Cons

We have an issue with our email program that doesn't allow us to see our signatures internally before sending, but that's not necessarily a negative on Sigstr.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great supplement to our marketing strategy

Reviewed on 2019/06/17

Overall, I think it is worth having as long as you are rolling into a larger part of your marketing strategy.

Pros

Sigstr is easy to use and very self-explanatory. It can reach the buyer exactly when you need them to hear about a certain event, solution, product, etc.

Cons

It can become very cumbersome if you aren't careful. It takes a lot of planning on your end to make effective use.

Elizabeth C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2018/08/30

Pretty good experience from my standpoint. I am however more accustomed to using these types of software and technology in general. Some of our older, sales team have had problems installing and keeping it installed, but personally I've had no troubles.

Pros

Easy to use and upload campaign images - planned and scheduled our whole marketing year out. The quick response from Zach in support is nice as well.

Cons

That it is not compatible with Android. A lot of our sales team has Androids and work remotely from their mobile devices so it's a bummer that they are not able to load the signatures.

Amanda M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent product, even better customer service!

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

The idea behind Sigstr is the best part. Being able to ensure all employees are putting our brand out in the world correctly is exactly what we needed.

Cons

There are a few small bugs that we have been working through. Uploading the images we use takes some time as there are specific rules.

Matt C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So easy. So engaging. What are you waiting for?

Reviewed on 2016/12/08

Sigstr makes all of our emails, internal and external, more engaging. All of our marketing campaigns come with a Sigstr element. It's been a great way to align our efforts to prospects, clients, and every stakeholder with no effort from SDRs, AEs, or client experience managers.

It also ensures all of our email text signatures align across individuals even our new employees, who are easily uploaded to Sigstr with its Google Apps integration.

Pros

Ease of use. Not something I have to check in with daily.

Sigstr is the easiest way to make every email from your company engaging.

Client experience team has also been super helpful introducing new features.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple Product With Big Impact

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Pros

The product is very easy to use. If the off-chance you can't figure something out intuitively, their support team is top-notch and very responsive.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Very pleased with the service!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2018/08/24

Sigstr is really helpful when it comes to awareness campaigns. Letting customers and prospects start demos, read guides, register for webinars, etc.

Pros

It's super easy to use and our rep is amazing. I love getting emails from our rep on best practices, use cases, etc. It helps give us ideas for how others in the industry are using and finding value from the platform.

Cons

It's still difficult to prove the ROI. I think it's a really nice to have, but maybe not yet necessary for our organization in particular. There's a lot of planning and strategy that should go into using Sigstr and we haven't yet taken the time to map that out.

Sean C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service and Excellent Product

Reviewed on 2017/07/18

Pros

Not only does Sigstr allow you to wrangle in the insanity of inconsistent signatures in a company, it can be a powerful revenue driving tool that you never thought existed. My company experienced a 2X ROI in the first 6 months of using Sigstr.

Cons

The only con I have is that this tool is often hard to sell to executive management because they don't understand it.

Caleb S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Paper & Forest Products
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Really helpful for clickrates!

Reviewed on 2018/08/24

I found it really useful to use as a way to get people to our blog - as an SDR, one of our jobs is to drive traffic there and it lets me do that with each email.

Pros

I like that I can track who is following the links back to our site.

Cons

It can be hard to integrate with Salesloft sometimes (occasionally during updates it removes it randomly and I have to readd it)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Utilization of an Unused Billboard

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

I really like that Sigstr allows our marketing team to share messages with all of our external contacts through email signatures. It's a great way to advertise an upcoming event or encourage a prospect through the sales cycle.

Cons

The editing of email signatures can be a little bit difficult to maneuver at first. The employee editing fields are different from page to page. Ease of use could be improved by using the same form on both pages. Example: when you highlight an employee and click the edit icon on the right side of the screen, it will populate more fields than if you actually click on the employee and attempt to navigate the editing feature on this page.

Scott O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works great

Reviewed on 2019/06/13

Pros

The way it helps support and drive our brand and messaging efforts.

Cons

Some of the back-end reporting could be improved.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Consistency for your most common communication medium

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

Uploading and creating signatures can be painful for companies, but Sigstr makes the consistency and ease of use in uploading across all email platforms easy for everyone across the whole company.

Cons

The ability to create multiple signatures for a single department.

Ben R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Email Marketing Solution

Reviewed on 2019/06/11

The overall experience has been positive. We had a great implementation team that stood with us all the way to ensure that all issues encountered were addressed in a timely fashion.

Pros

This cloud based solution is highly customizable and easy to use. We run daily campaigns with a very substantial click rate and meaningful turnover rate. The solution can be tailored to targeted campaigns but most importantly it also allowed our bank to regain brand control of our email signatures which also ensured compliance.

Cons

Depending on the implementation option chosen there may be limitations.

Alizabeth N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable software

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

I have a great overall experience with Sigstr. We would not use any other platform.

Pros

I like that this software is so reliable. We use this for banners that go in emails which get sent out to customers. It means a lot that this service is reliable.

Cons

There isn't anything that I can think of that I dislike about this software. I think this software is great.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sigstr is a creative marketing channel that's easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/06/10

I love using Sigstr as a marketing channel and interacting with the CSM team. They are very responsive and helpful in strategizing new campaigns!

Pros

I love that this software is easy to use and pulls in performance results directly into the Sigstr app dashboard. I also love the Sigstr verify app that allows me to validate which banner a recipient will see based on the Sigstr user.

Cons

I don't like that there is not a more enhanced calendar feature where we could see all active campaigns running in a visual way.

Beth S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sigstr Review

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Pros

Ease of use, easy extension to our integrated marketing plan. Targeted campaigns.

Cons

Resizing and stretching of image in emails

Arielle L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Manages for Client

Reviewed on 2019/06/10

Great, would definitely recommend to other clients looking to promote or align signatures within their organization.

Pros

The ease of use once its set up is great. I can easily hand off the administrative tasks to someone without walking them through the dashboard to update a campaign.

Cons

The set up process with our client was a little tedious.

Morgan F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome to work with

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Pros

The UX/IU makes it easy to create and implement our campaigns. We were able to learn very quickly.

Cons

We wanted to stop the banner/signature from showing up in internal email threads. I believe this is going to change.