eZee Absolute Reviews

eZee Absolute

All-in-one online hotel management software

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(310)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

310 Reviews

Aditya
Aditya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All-Round Performance! Been using since 2013

Reviewed on 2017/11/04

Pros

Apart from being affordable, eZee is pretty straight forward too! Owing to the simplicity of the software, the new joinees take a week or so going through and practicing, and within no time they are up and running.. checking guests in, printing folios, making modifications in the booking and generating reports.

Cons

The reports section, which is already extemely vast, could be further customized to suit requirements.

Response from eZee Technosys

Dear Aditya, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you find our solutions easy and effective for your property. For your concern to customized reports, our team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to [email protected]. Best wishes, Team eZee.

Charl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ASH Technologies

Reviewed on 2022/05/16

Very good

Very good

Pros

Incredibly user friendly, able to conduct various daily tasks from one screen. Moving from one application to the other is simple as well as returning to the initial task.

Cons

Reports need some work in terms of stock standard reports already loaded for guest history and customer relationship management.

Alternatives Considered

Mews

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Cost as well as the additional modules offered are also cloud based.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Charl,

Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We constantly work on enhancing our software for better experience and reporting will surely be considered. However, we would like you to mail your suggestion at [email protected].

Regards,
Team eZee

Kanika
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Signed up for free trail. Had to pay but never got money back even though I cancelled in 2 days

Reviewed on 2017/05/23

Pros

I liked the fact that they offer channel manager, PMS, booking engine and websites. All can be purchased at a reduced package price.

Cons

My issues are:
- There are too many people to talk to. Not everyone is sitting in the same office or talking. So I felt I had to explain things again and again to different people, sometimes for training demo, another time for rates etc and then for website etc.
- Communication is poor for Australia. Staff generally became available towards the tail end of the day after 4 pm and use WhatsApp/Skype for most communications. Half the time, it is difficult to hear and calls keep getting disconnected.
- The whole set-up process is too cumbersome. There are lots of forms to fill and even if some information has been given, it is needed again in another format etc. Once you pay, there is a form still to start product set-up. Even though you provide information about the property in a spreadsheet, should you want the website, you then need to fill part of that info again in a word template.
- Other systems in the market are much simpler. Ezee has too much detail. E.g. there are far too many reservation types. Even adding a simple reservation will take at least 2 minutes for an average user because there are too many fields to be filled.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Kanika,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced while working and communicating with us. The fact that we're based in India and may have time zone differences with our customers has never stopped us from delivering a memorable experience to our customers. Rest assured, we are always working on improving our services and processes. Since the purchase process involves different departments, it is imperative for everyone to be up-to-date on your requirements. The more information we collect, the better service and solutions we're able to offer. We once again apologize for the experience you faced, and would love it if you can give us a chance to show an improved aspect.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Manish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Spend little Save unlimited

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is...

It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is difficult, we are still not been able to adopt its 100% of the features, it offers a lot more what we actually use internally.

Pros

The first thing i like in Ezee is its Customer Support which is not a easy task , Currently we are running 7 properties and almost each property use live chat option when they get stuck and it get resolved without connecting a call. The speed of the software is too good, it never crashes on group check ins, no errors at all

Cons

It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved

Alternatives Considered

Flight Commerce, Djubo and Insta

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

When connected with each company for the first time, Only ezee was having the solution to all our requirement and that too completely on Cloud network

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Manish,

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us and appreciating our support team. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dedicated to make Hotelier's Life really Ezee

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small...

Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small boutique hotel of 10 rooms to a medium-range hotel of 70 rooms inventory, I can confidently say that the experience of absolute professional business relations starts right from the time you submit your product joining request to Ezee followed by the pricing quotation, Data gathering process, profile creation, OTA's mapping, operational staff training and continues with endless 24/7/365 support.

Pros

Overall as an "HMS/PMS", Ezee Absolute is 2nd to none in terms of any operational or administrative requirements of any accommodation service provider no matter how big or small it is. Being the single company to offer both HMS & Channel Manger and the connectivity between Ezee Absolute (PMS) & Ezee Centrix Centrix (Chammel manager) is something which makes this product very exclusive and a top choice for hotels as most of the other systems do not offer both these services through one platform.
Besides all these "24/7/365 live chat on Ezee Absolute" is something I like the most about Ezee Absolute as it is not only the real 24/7/365 support available as it claims but at the same time the response from the support team, the product knowledge of the support team staff, their eagerness to help, professional attitude, etc are some of the features that make Ezee the top choice for hoteliers.

Cons

It is a real tough ask from a customer that is enjoying the product with complete satisfaction but the missing system-generated P&L report is something to be looked forward soon in place.

Alternatives Considered

Cloudbeds

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Multiple reasons were there to opt for Ezee but the most important one is the option of "Child Room" which was not supported by ResNet

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Quick response to joining request from the sales team The professionalism of the product demo presenter Pricing structure

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ahmed,

Thank you so much for taking out time to write such a detailed feedback. We are elated to hear such an amazing feedback from you and its truly a delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

Marc Oliver
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Practical, proficient and easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/11/07

We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way...

We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way throughout the business day. From having a better overview to being more organized and ready.

Pros

The software is very easy to integrate, set-up and use. Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.

Cons

We do wish that their would be more direct shortcuts to the things you use more and to have direct access to. This was already discussed with a technical IT staff and manager and we are working on implementing this very soon.

Alternatives Considered

Little Hotelier

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

The service, info and customer service support helped us make a decision that was exactly what we were looking for.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Marc,

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

Rocky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ezee is Eazy to Use for any User

Reviewed on 2020/10/13

Pros

Using this software since 3 years and have found the entire team of ezee always supportive and ready to accept challenges. They are user friendly technology organisation with user centric and applications and upgrade the product from time to time to be more useful and effortless. Will recommend this to all my business partners in Hospitality Industry

Cons

They should open up the database and give customised selective reports and data flow as per users selection and choice. Any data which is present and inputed by user should be made available to download as and when required by him/her.

Alternatives Considered

Djubo and STAAH Channel Manager

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Economical charges and User friendlyness in work flow

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Rocky,

Thank you for taking out your time to reviews us. We are happy that you will recommend our solutions in the industry. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

prahlad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Support is really good

Reviewed on 2024/03/18

Pros

Its been great we are using ezee absolute our manuall work become ezee woth the ezee absolute

Cons

Cureently i wont say i lesat like about ezee absolute its pretty good

deepak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A good experience with ezee.

Reviewed on 2024/02/22

Pros

Right now there is no issue. oration is easy, reports are fine.

Cons

rate and inventory update option are good.

Nazil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent

Reviewed on 2024/03/22

excellent

excellent

Pros

excellent

Cons

training dates can be more flexible excellent

Abhinav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Just Perfect

Reviewed on 2020/11/10

It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away....

It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away. The software and the App are great to work on and the support team is just phenomenal.

Pros

It’s like an affordable version of Opera, with all the functions.

Cons

Needs a lot of training, not every employee can be hands on easily. Needs to be more user friendly!

Alternatives Considered

Cloudbeds and Djubo

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

GST/ Tax issues the system was not designed for sole use in India. It’s was an American software.

Switched From

Cloudbeds

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Price Features Tally integration Support Team AirPay integration

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Abhinav,

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

Libny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user...

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

Pros

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Alternatives Considered

Octorate

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Pxsol had the worst platoform, awful customer service and the system was always crashing.

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

The option to connect to many different platforms and the fact that it is all on the cloud.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Libny,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time.

Regards,
Team eZee

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale...

Reviewed on 2018/03/26

Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

Dhananjay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Basic

Reviewed on 2019/03/31

Although the support is good, but basic knowledge and functionality of the report is missing.

They...

Although the support is good, but basic knowledge and functionality of the report is missing.

They need to have a solid report for the module which would be check out summary report which shows invoice wise room charges with tax break up, and mode of settlement (cash, bank or credit)

Pros

Although the support and team is good, but they are not able to

Cons

They really need to work on their reports, which is below par and not suitable for hotels who do group business.

For example, The folio list report shows 20 room booked under 1 group as 20 different invoice numbers in the report, where as 1 invoice has been generated for the group.

This is a major flaw and concern for hotel doing MICE & group business.

Also the Payment detail report doesn't show any tax break up and is suitable for taxation purpose.

They need to come with a solution on urgent basis before they start losing clients.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Dhananjay,
Thank you for such a detailed review. We assure you to look at the factors which you have highlighted here. It would be great if you could discuss your problems with your account manager. As they monitor your account closely, they will surely be able to help you with everything. Moreover, you can even get online with our experts who assist hospitality group like yours on 24x7x365 live support. Meanwhile, Please keep sending your suggestions at [email protected].
We assure you to give our best efforts in giving you the best user-experience.
Regards,
Team eZee

Vinodh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-Friendly and Great Support

Reviewed on 2018/02/28

Pros

We use eZee absolute across all our 8 Properties, We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with SSO, Clean UI and for sure user-friendly PMS Software. Team can learn PMS in a day and rollout is quick. Most Importantly very quick and responsive tech support.

Cons

Since we have multi-property, Centralised database would have been great help to retrieve data, understand this on the roadmap.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Vinodh. We are glad to have your review over here. Regarding the cons, we totally agree with you to manage your multiple properties, you would require a single login. However, we have found that you are already facilitated with our CRS account feature which allows you to manage single login credentials for accessing multiple properties. Incase, you have any queries please reach us on our 24/7 live support or to your dedicated account manager. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks with us over [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Ayman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All at one place

Reviewed on 2020/10/13

Pros

I like the way PMS is designed.
Easy to learn . Fast to get required tasks accomplished.

Cons

PMS Purchasing & part As it was a bit confusing

Alternatives Considered

Xola

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Massive difference. Channel manager Booking engine Comprehensive product at Ezee

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

The way it’s designed .

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ayman,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We are deeply sorry for the confusion and inconvenience you had while purchasing. We will pass this message to the concerned team and they will get back to you. If you have any suggestions regarding any of our solutions, then please send them to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Regards,
Team eZee

Ibrahim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent after sales service.

Reviewed on 2019/07/08

Since we are new to hotelier business and wanted to streamline the whole operation remotely, we...

Since we are new to hotelier business and wanted to streamline the whole operation remotely, we choose eZee as our partner for our PMS. From the setup to the final live process, we received excellent support from CSR here in Maldives. Anything inbetween, was attended and solved professionally.

With regard to the software, I would say it’s all integrated and easy to use, along with the channel manager, you are able to manage a property with less effort, efficient and reliable. We will highly recommend eZee as No.1 PMS for a smooth operation. Thank you very much the eZee team and indeed everything’s very EASY.

Pros

After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly.

Cons

I would say, if you can enhance the overall look of the software, more over the design will be good.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ibrahim,
Thank you for such a great review. We're glad to know that our solution is exceeding your expectations. We've noted your suggestion and have added it in our list. As you might be aware, we're constantly updating our solutions with latest requirements, ensuring that you have a great experience while using them. Rest assured, we'll do our best to improve your experience with us. In case you have any issue while using the solutions, you can always get in touch with your account manager or live 24x7 support.
Regards,
Team eZee.

NARESH PAWAR
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A very good software that is made in India and has equally good service & support Team.

Reviewed on 2018/05/21

Pros

eZee Absolute being a cloud software does not require to be installed on different machines. You simply have to login with your user name and password to login to your hotel account. It is very convenient and easy to use. If by chance there is anything unclear you can call the support team and talk to them directly to get their help.

Cons

sometimes the phone support shows up as busy. In such times I normally try their skype or other chat support and get help.
Few more feature can still be added to help hoteliers like me.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Naresh, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and appreciating our support team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you found our product very convenient to use. We assure you that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee.

Altaf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Over all experience is Good - Backend Team and Their Help is the thing keeping me attached to...

Reviewed on 2018/05/10

exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of...

exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of use - time management -

Pros

ease of use - simple - to the point - hasslefree | all team members are so keen to help - I hardly come across with such team while using any other software - they do anything to get your work done and most important any part of the day or night ( this is fantastic) feel safe and carefree to use the software as help is just a click away anytime - Representative has guided me so well and were always there to help.

Cons

billing system - tax system - accounting part | GST NEEDS TO HAVE BILL NO IN ORDER SERIAL WISE - EZEE IS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THAT - GST PART IS KIND OF VERY COMPLICATED WHEN FEW THINGS COME ACROSS - ALREADY REFERRED SAME TO REPRESENTATIVES

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Altaf, we're excited to hear that you loved our live support. We're not very clear on what kind of GST invoices you'd like to have. So it would be great if you can communicate with your account manager and share your exact requirements. They will look into it and let you know the solution for it. Regards, Team eZee.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ezee Hotel Software

Reviewed on 2022/05/22

Overall with PMS and POS we were Happy. We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and...

Overall with PMS and POS we were Happy. We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and Finance also included.

Pros

The PMS and POS were good. The Demo and Deployment support by Ezee India Team were Good.

Cons

Need more upgrdation need to develop accounting, CMMS and MMS.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi,

We are glad to know that you chose eZee Absolute and were happy with it. Although, you had to shift due to some reasons. We constantly work on enhancing our software and MMS would surely be in the bucket. We hope to serve you again in future.

Regards,
Team eZee

Shrawan
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Must have for every hostel business!

Reviewed on 2018/02/01

Pros

It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Cons

I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team eZee

Sylvester
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear...

Reviewed on 2017/06/21

Good cloud based PMS system

Good cloud based PMS system

Pros

In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software.
Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Cons

-Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general.
-In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate.
-Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality
-Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello again Sylvester.
We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at [email protected] for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections?
For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

Manpreet
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Reviewed on 2017/06/27

Pros

Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Cons

sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder.
We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Response from eZee Technosys

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at [email protected] and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

Raj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

Reviewed on 2017/11/17

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs
Very easy for me this Ezee software

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs
Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where. And also support from Ezee is very good.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at [email protected]
Best Regards, Team eZee.

Nupur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

User friendly and easy to operate, Overall Good & Satisfactory, Though requires more customizat...

Reviewed on 2017/11/04

Pros

As is the Name "Ezee" so is the software to use ;-) Easy to access, Easy to understand. Simple and not too much complicated. Less time consuming. Productive.

Cons

Should have many more customizing options in terms of flexibility, Not very reliable, Some bugs that need a bit fixing, BUT that's OK as it's individual and situational

Response from eZee Technosys

Thanks Nupur for your valuable feedback. We are glad you found our solution easy and satisfactory. Would you please share your concerns regarding bugs and requirements to our team at [email protected]? Our team would be happy to hear from you although you term it as individual and situational. Do keep it in touch. Best regards, Team eZee.