49 reviews

Circlewise

In-house affiliate marketing software

4,8 /5 (49 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
49 reviews
Gytis J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall good, but could be better.

Reviewed on 2019/11/28

Pros

The system is easy to set up and coordinate with content creators. The system has provides rich dataset opportunities. Also, it is fast and has great customer support.

Cons

The back office is quite complicated to use and I would like to have some data integration with database softwares.

Vladislavs F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

In you are considering to work with TOP Provider - than Circlewise is you one-stop-shop!

Reviewed on 2020/01/15

As I am Top Consultant in P2P/Crowd Field, Circlewise supports me and my clients in boosting Qualitative Data-base. Apart from that, if we speak about cost associated with this software, it is outstanding in comparison with close competitors.

Overall, I would highly recommend Circlewise as your next qualitative partner.

Pros

1)Constantly updated DATA Base, which gives you an ultimate opportunity to cooperate with different Companies/Suppliers.
2)Exceptional Customer Support - individual approach to clients as well as 24/7 attitude.
3)Fintech Leader in Europe - as I am representing P2P/Crowd industry, Circlewise holding 1st Place in that field as provider ( more than 40% of Qualitative Traffic goes through CircleWise)
4)"Get Shit Done" attitude - doesnt matter how advanced or beginner you are, Circlewise considering you as "solo-client" and support with any education you need.

Cons

No Lowlights observed from mi side at this stage.

Jose maria M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic software, fantastic customer support

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

Very nice experience.

Pros

Super easy to install, and you only pay a small commission of what you get, so it´s a win-win. No hidden fees. Customer support is great, I have monthly calls with them and they even give us tips about how to configure our campaigns best. The team is always reachable and easy to work with. All the reports are very complete and easy to read and understand. Beautiful dashboards with exportable data.

Cons

No cons. I am very happy with the service as they are helping grow my business.

Marina J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great affiliate platform

Reviewed on 2020/03/31

Pros

Easy setup, good quality publishers, hight volumes, awesome account managers, happy to work with these guys:-)

Cons

There is nothing to mention. I was happy to work with them and no issues faced.

Justinas K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best affiliate tracking on the market

Reviewed on 2019/12/06

Vey transparent program, easy to use. Reports are clear.

Pros

Easy to use, transparent, very good support.

Cons

None so far, everything works fine as promised.

Andre K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clean & innovative

Reviewed on 2020/03/23

Happy with the software and the people behind.

Pros

Clean and easy to use interface. Very transperent !

Cons

Nothing to add.

Roger F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and Intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/03/19

Pros

I love how easy it is to manage the reports and the customization, making it as our own branded in house solution.

Cons

If I want to download the whole transaction file since the beginning, it takes a while. However, it is not a major problem.

Igor M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hassle-free in-house affiliate program scaling

Reviewed on 2020/03/23

While looking for the best solution for in-house affiliate system, we came across the Circlewise, who helped us on both technical side (tracking our conversions) and recruiting publishers on the other side.

Pros

We liked the option of a branded affiliate in-house solution, where we were able to customize our dashboard with our own logo and colors. Circlewise also helped us build a gateway on our website in order to attract more publishers. Thorough reporting saved us a lot of time, as we don’t do it manually anymore.

Cons

So far we didn’t have any specific complaints.

Miroslav M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Early phase user

Reviewed on 2020/03/25

Nice people, very open to all customers needs, very responsive.

Pros

I had my doubts but I was proven to be wrong. It was very easy to integrate my platform with theirs, everything was done in just a few steps. And no hassles with developers on both sides.

Cons

So far we had no problems and hopefully this will continue to work smoothly.

Boris S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great job, guys!

Reviewed on 2020/04/03

Great service, thanks again!

Pros

Convenient to manage affiliate campaigns, automated payments, detailed reporting, responsive support.

Cons

I'm pretty satisfied with everything so far.

Nacho B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good!

Reviewed on 2020/04/07

Pros

That is directed to my specific audience.

Cons

The communication with the team is difficult.

✈ arber B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple, intuitive, self-serve interface

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Pros

The UI and UX team at Circlewise have done a really great job. The entire software is well thought through and easy to navigate. Whenever we stumble upon a problem, we usually find the answer in their comprehensive help center and if not, their team is always there to help us out. Self-serve affiliate software with that kind of support level and quality you won't find anywhere on the market. The feature I love the most is their fully customizable performance and transaction reports. All an affiliate marketeer needs to monitor and optimize offers.

Cons

Although their R&D team confirmed to us that the partner profiles in their marketplace would be enhanced soon, I wish the upgrade was already available.

Kadri A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/21

Circlewise helps us to keep track of our existing affiliate partners and reach up to new affiliates. Referral marketing is very important for us and gives a great value for our business results.

Pros

Managing the affiliates and keeping track of the results.

Cons

Approaching directly new affiliate partners, open data of new possible partnerships (see example Impact platform), new partners onboarding automated emails - set up by the client.

Willem V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Circlewise has boosted ROI & effeciency

Reviewed on 2020/03/25

We decided to switch to Circlewise after we realized that the affiliate marketing channel had the highest ROI of all our paid channels, however, we did not have the in-house manpower nor expertise to scale it further.

Pros

Circlewise offers a publisher management services package on top of its white-label software solution. So we tried it to grow our in-house affiliate program after it had stagnated for a while. Best decision with regards to affiliate marketing we ever made. Now our own affiliate program is back on the growth track and thanks to the Circlewise software and team support we hit new conversion records almost every month. Scaling has become hassle-free and with 400% ROI on the additional service package costs also highly profitable for us. I would recommend Circlewise to any marketeer who is serious about scaling his/her in-house affiliate program.

Cons

Affiliate channel growth is constant, not exponential. Not really Circlewise's fault, but in general we wish that more traffic partners would adopt the performance-based model.

Bert R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Must have software for affiliate marketing in finance

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

EstateGuru has been using Circlewise for finding new affiliate partners and managing them through the Circlewise dashboard. You can have a quick overview of all affiliates connected to your offer, see their conversions, earnings and so on. They also provide excellent customer support. We will continue using Circlewise.

Pros

Circlewise is a simple-to-use software that connects advertisers with a worldwide network of publishers. This enables advertisers to save time on searching for affiliate partners and instead Circlewise does it for them. Once a publisher is connected to the advertiser's offer, then they start earning a commission from it straight to their bank account.

Cons

The dashboard and overall website are a bit outdated (has largely stayed the same since 2017). There could be more features to make the life of advertisers simpler.

Olga N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fund-Raising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best option for p2p industry

Reviewed on 2020/03/17

One of the best part of Circlewise is a communication with the development team, they are always friendly and ready to help. People from Circlewise are ready to share their experience to help the companies to benefit even more form the cooperation. So, great technical decision, user-friendly interface, and a great team - these are the main things that make Circlewise the best affiliate solution. Work with the company helped us to increase our traffic significantly, made all communication with publishers easier and more beneficial.

Pros

The interface is friendly and easy-to-use, the statistic data that gathered is really impressive. It doesn't take long to understand how to read the reports and all reports are detailed and meet the most strict demands. The user can easily build any kind of report and use this information to increase performance.

Cons

Nothing, just keep going and bring us new publishers!

Tanel O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best affiliate marketing software

Reviewed on 2020/03/17

They have really been to most efficient tool for the gorwth of our business!

Pros

I really love how easy it is to get started! I have easy access to all the data and I dont need to spend my time on creating the invoices etc.. have more time to focus on my business.

Cons

Probably the only thing that i dont like about it is that everyone is not using it yet!

Reetta I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy customer

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

Pros

Easy access, almost all features are useful and it's easy to find what I'm looking for.

Cons

It's not clear what I can do myself and what I need to ask help for. For example removing publicists.

Ilja B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lendermarket and Circlewise cooperation

Reviewed on 2019/12/13

The software resolved decreased the load on our IT department as it was easy to integrate and to use.
Also the software helped to attract new investors to our product

Pros

User friendly software.
Integration was pretty simple and straight forward.
Circlewise support team reaction is great!

Cons

Opportunity to use few goals only. I would love actually to configure goals myself for flexibility

Baiba N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient partner in affiliate marketing

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

Circlewise has been a reliable partner for our affiliate partnerships. They are flexible, very responsive in searching for different solutions for exceptional cases if such occur. A very supportive and friendly team. During the time of our cooperation, we have always managed to find the best solution, particularly for our company's needs, which definitely encourages us to continue the partnership further.

Pros

Flexibility, great support and communication with the team, fast solutions and easy, customer-friendly use of their services.

Cons

Some features could be updated with new improvements of the platform, but overall no complaints at all.

Lauri S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Affiliate software is the future, affiliate networks are an expensive relict of the past

Reviewed on 2020/04/01

For many years we were only working with affiliate networks, but we felt that we overpaid, especially given that most new publishers approached us directly and we referred them to the affiliate networks to promote our offers. Circlewise has allowed us to work closer with publisher allowing us to get better results.

Pros

Circlewise gives us all the benefits of an affiliate network with an extensive open marketplace of publishers, publisher recruitment & payout services, and consolidated reporting. We don't have the downsides of an affiliate network such as lack of self-serve offer management, poor branding & customization options, and missing control over the publisher relationships and communication. After we selected Circlewise we are no longer stuck with contracts that tie our publishers to the affiliate networks in an attempt to prevent us from working closer with publishers. We get a great software with product and service add-ons that are fairly priced.

Cons

Circlewise is lacking some of the nice-to-have features but at their current development speed we think that their R&D team will deliver them soon.

Pijus L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

Pros

Easy to use, helps us bring a lot of new investors. Did not have any technical issues and always receive useful advice and help.

Cons

No issues with the platform. The user interface was not very modern till now, but they are developing new brand name and system, so I assume everything will be great from now on.

Oleksii D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall great experience to work with that company

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

Overall it is a great company and good service to use when you need to expand your customer base, especially in the financial world.

Pros

Easy to integrate with and good customer relationship

Cons

Some features should be implemented on our side when it should be done by their side

Margarita S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Strong industry supporter

Reviewed on 2020/03/25

With Circlewise I get everything at one place.

Pros

Win-win for both Advertisers and Publishers withe the huge variety of P2P lending and investing offers with attractively high payouts from one side and pool of finance Publishers from other. Easy to use tool with clear cooperation condition. Excellent client support.

Cons

No cons from the Publisher perspective. Overall positive experience.

Henrijs J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy lead/sales monitoring and settlement.

Reviewed on 2020/01/16

Circlewise helps to attract target customers AND decreases bureaucracy of managing sales.

Pros

Easy to set-up and attract industry leading publishers at one place. No need to have tons of individual invoices and tracking methods of the lead/sales quality. Easy to use dashboard, always helpful support.
Technical support 24/7.

Cons

To be honest, as long as it works and brings more clients, im satisfied.