5 reviews

AIhelp

BEST In-App Messaging & Operations for AI Customer Support

4,4 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
5
80% recommended this app
5 reviews
Chao W.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

I have been using AIhelp for more than a year to engage, mange and create activities in the game.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Higher engagement, loyal users and gamers satisfaction

Pros

Smart robot that easy to learn from users and support team. And costumizable and intelligence Form that help us to check users issues with no human support

Cons

It's all sound good with AIhelp platform I never get any complaining about their services. All the functions and backend platform is customizable and the AIhelp team really supportive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Not the best one around

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

Frustrating. From deployment to daily usage, it's a complete pain to try and find out that most options work just in part or not at all, and this comes from someone used to a fairly similar software (HelpShift) but that is ages ahead of it. If you're looking for a helpdesk/help center platform, this is not it. You'll find plenty of other tools that give a much richer and comfortable experience for a few bucks more.

Pros

The possibility to have it's code embedded in a mobile app to provide hardware specks when creating a ticket from the device itself is really useful.

Cons

clunky, incredibly awkward to use, no user experience whatsoever,with poorly translated english version are just a few of the problems.

Response from ShareFun Network

Dear user,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you did not get a pleasant experience. During the past time, we updated several versions of AIHelp, including translations of English/Japanese/Chinese/Arabic versions.

What's more, new functions such as AI with Machine Learning, Storyline, Form Automation, Mobile APP, CRM ect. had been developed and were appreciated by many top clients such as Tencent and Funplus.

Please have a free trial on website www.aihelp.net, and you could also mail to [email protected] or skype to: [email protected] for more information.

All the best to you.

AIHelp support team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Freddy Z.
Industry: Computer Games
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The multilingual support, including FAQ, Chat bot, Automated Form function help us and gamers a lot.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/01
Review Source: Capterra

improve efficiency and customer experience
know more and intime feedback from the market
save manpower cost

Pros

Chat bot: it can help us solve most of the consulting questions
Automated Form: we can improve the account or payment issues sharply, collect info in one time, and compare with backend automately (before we use other software, which makes us crazy for too many round communications )
Alert: Alert function let us know loading or payment problems in minutes not by hours or day.
So good to recommend.

Cons

For our gamers, it is good to support more than 30 languages, but the backend operation now only support English, Chinese, Aribic, i hope you could add more language backend support, so that all of our team such as russian and french also will be happy to use their mother language for operation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michelle Z.

I have been working with many other customer support platform, i never finish response and mange use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Personalized support, Chat bot, Smart form, In-App operations and users review helped us to rank better and get users satisfaction

Cons

Indeed, i can not find anything bad in this platform, every single feature really professional I really enjoy it

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Wu J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

AIhelp review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Software powerful, user-friendly, easy to understand, easy to use. Very good operation, excellent problem solving

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10