44 reviews

Proof Pulse

Personalized social proof notifications for your website

4,6 /5 (44 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
44 reviews
Nash C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I recommend Proof Pulse to all my clients!

Reviewed on 2020/09/15

Pros

Proof Pulse works! My clients have seen an increase in conversions since using it and they are all very happy that I recommended it to them! Love that they also offer a lower tier pricing for clients just starting out.

Cons

The pricing I found was high for new clients, but Proof Pulse has a lower tier offer now, so there are really no cons.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Proof is high end, but some features make better conversions

Reviewed on 2018/09/20

Proof is really good. But there are some limiting style features that limit its potential.

Pros

- Map image shows location of visitors / conversions. Does better with conversions.
- Natural Zapier integration with booking apps like ScheduleOnce.
- Ability to see each conversion and location.

Cons

- Slower customer response time compared to similar services.
- Highest priced service out there.
- Styling is limited
- Whenever you create a new notification, you start at zero users, even if the capture source is the same.

Bek B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good, practical ROI increase

Reviewed on 2020/09/03

Overall very solid

Pros

The social proof really is a significant help in boosting sales. Proof provides easy to use functions that can boost credibility for my store and I'm happy I got it.

Cons

The highest tier price isn't that valuable.

Alex D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Very pleased with Proof. I saw the potential of it right away and have been very happy with the results.

Pros

It was very easy to use and is very effective. We've seen a good ROI from using it.

Cons

No cons to mention - it does everything I expected it to.

Daniel H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Added to my conversion rate

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

Easy to implement, use and see results quickly

Cons

nothing I don't like about UseProof. All good.

Jonathan O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Seems to be good for conversions, but very early for the product

Reviewed on 2020/07/30

Pros

Easy to use once we got it up and rolling

Cons

Have to ask support for bills every month

Kyle M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Interesting Marketing Tool Worth Trying Out

Reviewed on 2018/03/31

Pros

- Great features
- Easy to use UX // UI
- Does work (testing improved conversions bc of the social proof aspect)
- Quick install
- Simple to learn logic that you can set based on rules

Cons

- Do you really need this? No.... But does it work? Yes... I think that it's definitely worth trying out but I wouldn't put at the top of your list of "must-have" marketing tools

Brian N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for increase conversions

Reviewed on 2020/08/11

Pros

Social proof goes a long way when someone is deciding to buy your service. Seeing that other people have recently committed helps the buyer feel like they are not alone.

Cons

Only issue I had was understanding the pricing is tiered based off the traffic to the pages you have their script running on. My site gets over 100k visits next aide of my blog but I only use this on two page. I had the script site side and my bill went up. I just changed to only my sell pages and it’s fine.

Karla S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Love this product!

Reviewed on 2020/07/05

Great

Pros

Proof makes it super simple (and lucrative) to provide evidence that people are BUYING.

Cons

There's nothing that I don't love about this software.

Timothy F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rock-solid 20% Conversion Bump!

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

All fab. Customer support is quick and effective. Great product. Great company.

Pros

Massively improved onsite conversion. Simple/ effective social proof for purchasers. Technically easy to implement.

Cons

Some competitors use it against us, i.e. to poach customers. Will check if they've enquired on our site, and more aggressively price their product etc (the flipside of onsite bump/ not a big deal at all). Would also suggest a slightly more thorough review pre-deploy. We've notified you of a few bugs this year (i.e. no space between customer name etc). Don't get me wrong though. Absolutely love your product.

Partha protim P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Proof Pulse Review

Reviewed on 2020/11/29

A great tool for marketers. It will be very helpful for SaaS Organizations and I would suggest everyone to first try the free trial and then make a decision based on the conversion rates.

Pros

Me being new to digital marketing, I really needed help in bringing my webpage to life. The customer support team was very helpful who helped me with all my problems and also in timely manner. Besides this, minimal coding knowledge is required for setting up Proof Pulse. There is a 14-day free trial tool in which we can decide whether to stay on as a subscriber or move ahead.

Cons

There is nothing as of now that I dislike about Proof Pulse. However, I have seen that the price is a bit expensive after the trial period.

Maria W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

conversions up

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

I love how it prompts people to learn more about booking calls with me -- subtly nudging them.

Pros

It created a lot of social proof for my websites users

Cons

It is a little hard to install at first but I did get the hang of it

John M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product - Easy Setup and Fantastic Results

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

Proof was surprisingly easy to setup and we saw great results when using it, especially on sales landing pages from ads.

Pros

Integration was easy. Non-intrusive on to the customer experience. Well designed.

Cons

Not much I disliked. It served the purpose we needed.

Salena K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great social proof for businesses

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

Pros

Love that it is genuine buyers, not just a bunch of fake accounts uploaded and that it works for products that aren't ecommerce

Cons

can be a little fiddly getting it to work properly with Leadpages

Joshua S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Proof Rocks 🤩

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

I love adding this to our launches! It has an important effect on the conversion rate of leads & sales. People respond to seeing the name & location of others considering the same products, and it helps them decide to try it too!

Cons

So far no limitations worth mentioning here.

Miriam B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Grow your brand trust...

Reviewed on 2020/08/03

Overall, Proof has helped us grow our membership base and build trust with our community.

Pros

We noticed an impact as soon as we started using Proof on our website. The insurance industry relies heavily on brand trust, and our members value seeing others who have been successful. Combining Proof with our customer reviews allows our potential members to feel safe and comfortable knowing that we are a high quality company who will be there to support them when they need it most.

Cons

There aren't many cons to this software. The implementation was fast and easy, and Proof has built some very useful options that allow us to customize the tool to our specific needs. It works as it should! In the very beginning, the features were few, but that's changes immensely over the years.

David R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We use Proof To Help Increase Trust & Conversions

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

We have used Proof on multiple websites to help display social proof to potential subscribers. We are using the 'Recent Activity' and 'Hot Streaks' feature to show how many users are downloading/signing up for our free trial which has increased trust and conversions for potential customers.

Cons

It's a little expensive on a monthly basis, but still justifiable from a conversion standpoint.

Wayne L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Most Effective Product In This Niche

Reviewed on 2020/08/03

very seamless and easy to use!

Pros

The ease of use and the easy quick deployment of it's features is almost seamless and needs zero tech skills, so implementation is quick and easy!

Cons

I'd like a more detailed report and a daily report of users, buyers and those that did not go thru with the service we offer delivered via email/text

Soufiane A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Proof is the best

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Pros

Proof offer a simple solution to convert sites visites to closed deals, it helps visitors to make a smart buying decision in few seconds.

Cons

For sure every solution has to be improved, for now I don't have any negative feedback.

Cheryl S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Proof is a blogger's best friend

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Proof has increased my sales and grown my email list.

Pros

The dashboard is intuitive and easy to use. It integrates with my WordPress site and Podia storefront.

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about Proof.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer service is excellent

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Pros

I've been meaning to invest in a tool like this - specifically Proof. So this came along at just the right time.

1. The app is very easy to use - you are stepped through each action
2. The display is beautiful, I haven't needed to customize much
3. Customer service is excellent

SO glad I got in on this deal. I stacked 2 for customization and sub-accounts for clients.

Thanks for this guys!

Cons

There was a small glitch in setting up for a site, but Proof team were very quick and friendly in resolving the issue.

Martin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Results Speak For Themselves

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

It’s undoubtedly improved performance for my client campaigns.

Pros

Clear increase in conversions and Ease of setup.

Cons

A little pricier than competitors with similar products.

Ashley J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Work Great!

Reviewed on 2020/10/22

Pros

Works just like it says. Builds proof and confidence in your brand. I highly recommend it.

Cons

Integration was easy and seamless. Very user friendly.

Michelle G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Social proof at its best!

Reviewed on 2020/09/05

Pros

Easy to get setup and really pays for itself almost instantly. I use Proof Pulse during launches and big sales, and it helps buyers SO MUCH to see that others have invested. My sales are definitely higher when I use Proof. Highly recommended.

Cons

I can't think of anything I don't like about Proof.

Daniel M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love Proof

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Pros

Proof was easy to set up and makes your site appear alive rather than dry and stagnant.

Cons

I guess it could highlight the lack of customers.