30 reviews

zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

4,9 /5 (30 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
30 reviews
Samiullah G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent NPS Software Provider

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

We can only share our satisfaction and recommend zenloop to everyone looking to use the NPS framework.

Pros

We wanted to use NPS as our feedback framework and after trying different options found zenloop which has not disappointed so far. It gives us great Insights and helps us to further satisfy our customers.

Cons

We are very satisfied.
We are very satisfied.

Response from Zenloop

Thanks for your review. Happy to hear that zenloop provides crucial insights to increase customer satisfaction at your company!

Jennifer S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect tool to measure NPS and get important customer insights

Reviewed on 2019/06/19

Pros

- easy to use and intuitive interface
- the possibility to use different types of surveys
- shopware plugin to automate the sending of our NPS surveys after an order
- integration to freshdesk to ensure a quick reaction of customer feedback
- gain helpful feedback from different touchpoints to improve UX, the delivery process, products, packaging and customer support
- easy way to share customer feedback with relevant departments by forwarding the incoming feedback in real-time by using smart labels
- live-feed for generating high transparency of customer feedback in the company
- very helfpul customer support
- regular feature updates via email and live webinars

Cons

More than satisfied with zenloop. No major cons. The only thing I would wish for would be to be more flexible in editing the survey when using the email survey send by zenloop.

Sebastian S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple data

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

All fine, progress is visible.

Pros

Most likely ist the business intelligence behind.

Cons

Very often issues with Admin-Frontend.
Our internal(initial way of structuring surveys is often not covered.

Björn F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, great insights

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

Zenloop gives us the opportunity to better listen to our customers and adapt to their needs and wishes. This reduces our churn rates and helps us to prioritize on customer wishes.

Cons

Generally happy but they could offer more integrations.

Response from Zenloop

Hey, thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that with zenloop you are reducing the churn rate in your company!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and with focus on the most important topic

Reviewed on 2017/12/29

Pros

The interface is great and the service for onboarding is fantastic. If you have questions or need support the service team is always there for you! Thank you!

Cons

It would be great if the graphs are illustrated a little nicer. Overall minor thing, but that way I can copy and paste it in my weekly update ;).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helpful and reviewable feedback

Reviewed on 2017/12/30

Pros

This plattform is focused on your needs to receive feedback to all your company activities with customers.
Features und collecting data is made easy and improving your plattform and processes with valuable feedback is great. Also the Integration guide and the api reference is easy to use.

Cons

As a young application, there are no really missing features, except the missing mobile applications at the moment.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great App, very appealing and learned a lot!

Reviewed on 2018/08/08

Pros

- love the live feed option because it enables us to communicate customer feedback to anyone within our company and quickly see what’s going right or wrong + it motivates our team to see changes
- very good value for money!
- customer service always provides quick and useful help with an issue
- the whole tool is easy to set up and understand

Cons

- no major cons, if issues appear (bugs etc.) the zenloop team usually fixes them immediately which makes it super convenient

Alexander W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most valuable NPS platform out there right now

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

As we have a lot of transactions during the day and a lot of feedback to collect, we needed an NPS solution that could help us on all ends. With zenloop we received quality customer support. The team really helped us from the beginning to the finish. The platform is exceptionally easy to use and almost no additional friction during the integration. It should be a no-brainer for any e-commerce with a customer focus to start with the zenloop platform

Pros

Exceptional UX and ease-of-use, all integrations we required and very little additional workload for our developers. Everything with an amazing price for the package and quality customer support. Amazing experience!

Cons

I had a great experience overall. In the beginning, we were really looking for an integration with zendesk, but a few days later the zenloop team had it available. Amazing turn-around.

Stefan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great NPS Tool very insightful

Reviewed on 2020/01/09

We were looking for better insights from our customers about their experience and what we could do to reduce the churn rate

Pros

easy to use and great customer support .

Cons

Very satisfied with zenloop, so far nothing negative to report

Response from Zenloop

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you are enthusiastic about using zenloop.

Markus P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent tool to measure & manage NPS

Reviewed on 2018/09/05

Pros

Great ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness

Cons

Nothing so far! Onboarding was good, implementation easy and usability so great that you hardly need any support

Matthias S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good customer feedback tool

Reviewed on 2017/12/29

Pros

- Very easy to use, no complex integration
- direct results
- nice and easy understandable dashboards

Kai W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Use Setup usefull results

Reviewed on 2018/09/05

we want to collect NPS Data with an easy tool to invest less time as possible and focus on our customer reviews

Pros

simple Interface and easy data import/export

Cons

we would like to compare NPS Sets over time. We would like to delete a rating (wrong recipient.. etc)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and intuitive NPS solution

Reviewed on 2017/12/30

Pros

Really simple and intuitive interface
NPS is great metric for open customer feedback
Practical applications for e-commerce

Cons

Some more analytics features and integrations to data warehouse would be great
Pricing could be lower

Simon S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Listen to your customer

Reviewed on 2018/09/09

We got feedback which helps us to improve step by step

Pros

Easy set up, tool handling, improvements/feedback right from day 1

Cons

sometimes lack of customization, better pricing model to be considered

Matthew W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Listen, Understand & Act

Reviewed on 2020/02/26

Overall great experience and great value for money.

Pros

The three parts of the platform are well chosen and optimise the usability and output we generate using zenloop. If I am correct then zenloop supports about 100 languages which is really helpful in our international context.

Cons

A longer trial period would be nice.....

Response from Zenloop

Thanks for your review, we are happy that the zenloop retention management software contributes to optimizing your international business efforts!

Daniel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect UX, value & insights generator

Reviewed on 2019/06/13

Pros

The software enables us to understand the needs of our customers and let us cover detractors

Cons

maybe there should be an option for internationalization. So you do not have to translate the snippets by your own

Mario P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

10 - Very likely to recommend

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

Pros

Surprisingly easy way to monitor customer satisfaction, gather targeted feedback and improve the customer journey. Super simple and easy to use.
Showed great uplift in conversion along the customer journey.

Cons

A longer trial would have been nice, but we were rapidly convinced of Zenloop.

Response from zenloop

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that zenloop helps you uplifting your conversions!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zenloop NPS helps us to master the digital transformation

Reviewed on 2018/01/03

Pros

Zenloop NPS provides valuable insights into the performance of our products. We can share this insights easily with every employee so that they know about their daily priorities. Thus Zenloop NPS is one of our most important tools that help us mastering the digital transformation.

Cons

The Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics.

Nils R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 2018/08/01

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2018/08/29

Pros

customer journey could be sustainable improved and the customer preferences where easier to be adapted besides that the Churnrate has extremely fallen

Cons

I'm lucky to say that nothing comes to my mind

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great intuitive tool to get customer feedback

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

Pros

Easy to use, nice layout, various types of survey implementation possible (email, website overlay, etc), automatic analysis an clustering of comments, great customer service

Cons

No Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Small Input, Big Output

Reviewed on 2018/09/19

I didn't expect, that so many Customers want to give feedback and how much this feedback helps to make you better. (It will definetly helps you to understand your customer better or get some good ideas)

You can really use it for everything, to get Feedback for your service, team or for example your newsletter.

Pros

I am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers.

Cons

There is nothing, ok maybe that you can't archive a survery, but when you have more surveys, you can mark you favourites and so they are on top. (No worries, you can delete survey - so its not that bad)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

easy to handle and good analytics and dashboard features

Reviewed on 2018/01/05

Pros

A tool which provides measurable impact on our KPIs and helps us to understand how the user really feels about our service.

Cons

at some points it would be good to have more opportunities to customize the tool for our service and we would appreciate more support with different languages.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy setup, quick results, visually appealing analytics, gained important insights - love it!

Reviewed on 2018/07/12

Gave me good insights into customer thoughts. Zenloop helped my business to understand customers better and attack invisible problems.

Pros

- fair pricing (totally worth the money IMHO)
- integrations like zendesk, slack etc. are very handy
- the team responds very quickly when an issue occurs
- the tool or better the whole process is very self-explanatory and easy to work with

Cons

Nothing really bothers me so far, I will continue enjoying to use this platform as long as the team keeps the quality up. Minor bugs sometimes appear but are usually solved within a very short time.

Jan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zenloop - great experience

Reviewed on 2018/09/07

Great experience. We are using Zenloop for constant feedback with our customers.

Pros

Ease of use, lot of features, interfaces to MailChimp and API. Great tool to "pre-filter" happy and non-happy clients.

Cons

To my understanding, it takes more than the 14days trial to really find out how to integrate the whole thing into your automated customer communication.