30 reviews

zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

4,9 /5 (30 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
97% recommended this app
30 reviews
Samiullah G.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: Self Employed

Excellent NPS Software Provider

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

We can only share our satisfaction and recommend zenloop to everyone looking to use the NPS framework.

Pros

We wanted to use NPS as our feedback framework and after trying different options found zenloop which has not disappointed so far. It gives us great Insights and helps us to further satisfy our customers.

Cons

We are very satisfied.
We are very satisfied.

Response from Zenloop

Thanks for your review. Happy to hear that zenloop provides crucial insights to increase customer satisfaction at your company!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jennifer S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Perfect tool to measure NPS and get important customer insights

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- easy to use and intuitive interface
- the possibility to use different types of surveys
- shopware plugin to automate the sending of our NPS surveys after an order
- integration to freshdesk to ensure a quick reaction of customer feedback
- gain helpful feedback from different touchpoints to improve UX, the delivery process, products, packaging and customer support
- easy way to share customer feedback with relevant departments by forwarding the incoming feedback in real-time by using smart labels
- live-feed for generating high transparency of customer feedback in the company
- very helfpul customer support
- regular feature updates via email and live webinars

Cons

More than satisfied with zenloop. No major cons. The only thing I would wish for would be to be more flexible in editing the survey when using the email survey send by zenloop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sebastian S.
Industry: Textiles
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Simple data

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

All fine, progress is visible.

Pros

Most likely ist the business intelligence behind.

Cons

Very often issues with Admin-Frontend.
Our internal(initial way of structuring surveys is often not covered.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Björn F.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product, great insights

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Zenloop gives us the opportunity to better listen to our customers and adapt to their needs and wishes. This reduces our churn rates and helps us to prioritize on customer wishes.

Cons

Generally happy but they could offer more integrations.

Response from Zenloop

Hey, thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that with zenloop you are reducing the churn rate in your company!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software

Easy setup, quick results, visually appealing analytics, gained important insights - love it!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/12
Review Source: Capterra

Gave me good insights into customer thoughts. Zenloop helped my business to understand customers better and attack invisible problems.

Pros

- fair pricing (totally worth the money IMHO)
- integrations like zendesk, slack etc. are very handy
- the team responds very quickly when an issue occurs
- the tool or better the whole process is very self-explanatory and easy to work with

Cons

Nothing really bothers me so far, I will continue enjoying to use this platform as long as the team keeps the quality up. Minor bugs sometimes appear but are usually solved within a very short time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Cosmetics
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

customer journey could be sustainable improved and the customer preferences where easier to be adapted besides that the Churnrate has extremely fallen

Cons

I'm lucky to say that nothing comes to my mind

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthew W.
Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Listen, Understand & Act

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall great experience and great value for money.

Pros

The three parts of the platform are well chosen and optimise the usability and output we generate using zenloop. If I am correct then zenloop supports about 100 languages which is really helpful in our international context.

Cons

A longer trial period would be nice.....

Response from Zenloop

Thanks for your review, we are happy that the zenloop retention management software contributes to optimizing your international business efforts!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great intuitive tool to get customer feedback

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, nice layout, various types of survey implementation possible (email, website overlay, etc), automatic analysis an clustering of comments, great customer service

Cons

No Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jan B.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Zenloop - great experience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience. We are using Zenloop for constant feedback with our customers.

Pros

Ease of use, lot of features, interfaces to MailChimp and API. Great tool to "pre-filter" happy and non-happy clients.

Cons

To my understanding, it takes more than the 14days trial to really find out how to integrate the whole thing into your automated customer communication.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use and with focus on the most important topic

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

The interface is great and the service for onboarding is fantastic. If you have questions or need support the service team is always there for you! Thank you!

Cons

It would be great if the graphs are illustrated a little nicer. Overall minor thing, but that way I can copy and paste it in my weekly update ;).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alexander W.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The most valuable NPS platform out there right now

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/06
Review Source: Capterra

As we have a lot of transactions during the day and a lot of feedback to collect, we needed an NPS solution that could help us on all ends. With zenloop we received quality customer support. The team really helped us from the beginning to the finish. The platform is exceptionally easy to use and almost no additional friction during the integration. It should be a no-brainer for any e-commerce with a customer focus to start with the zenloop platform

Pros

Exceptional UX and ease-of-use, all integrations we required and very little additional workload for our developers. Everything with an amazing price for the package and quality customer support. Amazing experience!

Cons

I had a great experience overall. In the beginning, we were really looking for an integration with zendesk, but a few days later the zenloop team had it available. Amazing turn-around.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel L.
Industry: Cosmetics
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Perfect UX, value & insights generator

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software enables us to understand the needs of our customers and let us cover detractors

Cons

maybe there should be an option for internationalization. So you do not have to translate the snippets by your own

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lynn H.
Industry: Sporting Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tool to measure the NPS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Helps us to optimize our processes.

Pros

Great and intuative to use tool for measering the NPS.
Good customer support if you have questions or sugesstions for missing features.

Cons

More detailed analytics page is missing at the moment but I know that a new analytics page will be launched in the very future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Stefan A.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great NPS Tool very insightful

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for better insights from our customers about their experience and what we could do to reduce the churn rate

Pros

easy to use and great customer support .

Cons

Very satisfied with zenloop, so far nothing negative to report

Response from Zenloop

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you are enthusiastic about using zenloop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hans R.

Overall great value for money!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- It is possible now to scroll through and read the customer feedback at different stages of the buying process. Helped us to identify a bug we had on older android devices in the payment process
- Nice API! For me as a Head of BI it is always beneficial to work with well structured tool that are easy to intergrate into DWH

Cons

- It would be great to have the NPS scores (anonymized) of the users from other shops / platforms as well in order to have benchmarks. It's not really a con but perhaps an idea worth to explore.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mario P.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

10 - Very likely to recommend

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Surprisingly easy way to monitor customer satisfaction, gather targeted feedback and improve the customer journey. Super simple and easy to use.
Showed great uplift in conversion along the customer journey.

Cons

A longer trial would have been nice, but we were rapidly convinced of Zenloop.

Response from zenloop

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that zenloop helps you uplifting your conversions!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Small Input, Big Output

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

I didn't expect, that so many Customers want to give feedback and how much this feedback helps to make you better. (It will definetly helps you to understand your customer better or get some good ideas)

You can really use it for everything, to get Feedback for your service, team or for example your newsletter.

Pros

I am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers.

Cons

There is nothing, ok maybe that you can't archive a survery, but when you have more surveys, you can mark you favourites and so they are on top. (No worries, you can delete survey - so its not that bad)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Zenloop gets the job done - and develops quickly

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/16
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Easy implementation. No nonsense features distracting from the core use case. Zenloop leads by example taking customer feedback on board.

Cons

It still has some usability issues and not all features or reports are self-explanatory but Zenloop usually reacts quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Helpful and reviewable feedback

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2017/12/30
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

This plattform is focused on your needs to receive feedback to all your company activities with customers.
Features und collecting data is made easy and improving your plattform and processes with valuable feedback is great. Also the Integration guide and the api reference is easy to use.

Cons

As a young application, there are no really missing features, except the missing mobile applications at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Markus P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent tool to measure & manage NPS

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness

Cons

Nothing so far! Onboarding was good, implementation easy and usability so great that you hardly need any support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Keion W.
Industry: Arts & Crafts
Company size: Self Employed

Impressive German Software Program

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

As I stated already working with Zenloop is a pleasure. They are probably europe wide the leading cx provider and make our job easier to develop better customer relations.

Pros

Working with Zenloop is great especially because they have a deep understanding of what we need and how we can further develop our customer relationship.

Cons

No cons

Response from zenloop

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Really easy to use, super valuable features We did like how easy this helps to carry the NPS concept into the organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthias S.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very good customer feedback tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

- Very easy to use, no complex integration
- direct results
- nice and easy understandable dashboards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Zenloop NPS helps us to master the digital transformation

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/03
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Zenloop NPS provides valuable insights into the performance of our products. We can share this insights easily with every employee so that they know about their daily priorities. Thus Zenloop NPS is one of our most important tools that help us mastering the digital transformation.

Cons

The Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

easy to handle and good analytics and dashboard features

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

A tool which provides measurable impact on our KPIs and helps us to understand how the user really feels about our service.

Cons

at some points it would be good to have more opportunities to customize the tool for our service and we would appreciate more support with different languages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10