Showing 27 reviews of 17

Logsign

Security information & event management (SIEM) solution

4,9 /5 (17 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 27 reviews of 17
Bilal K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logsign Review

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

easy to use, advanced rules and reporting

Cons

correlation flexibility , roles and privileges

Dogan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies. We are using SIEM and 5651 (in Turkey). We recommend to all companies. This is elastic, useful. The support team is good. You can contact them every time.

Pros

Price, support,communication and stability.

Cons

Price, support,communication and stability.

Sinan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We were aware through logsign.

Reviewed on 2016/10/25

We can identify problems with our simple to use and extremely fast results.
What is happening in the particular network layer.
All incoming attacks, the firewall is able to view everything from reaction to comments.

Pros

Dashboard and SIEM

Onur U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thanks To Logsign

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

We met with Logsign in 2015. We tried to product. The product is superior from its competitors. When buying a product , it is important to get the technical support. Logsign have very good technical support team.
Thanks to Logsign.

Evre T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logsign Business Partnership

Reviewed on 2019/05/06

Pros

The brand is very flexible which makes it also very productive. The employees are energitic and motivated. Getting any support needed, even before becoming a customer is very effective. The software is very easy to use.

Cons

On customer side still need retention. For SMB there are cheaper solutions, at which customers you are not able to push the quality, but the price.

Ramazan Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Practices

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

We can take many ready reports when The correlation happened

Pros

User friendly and ready reports for some regulations

Cons

Maybe they can improve some forensic reports for easy analyze

Salih T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ROL

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

Logsign is Very Good at Correlation of logs

Cons

There is no negative feedbacks from endusers

Can F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logsign Review

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

User Friendly, Easy to implementation and fast deployment, ability to challange with other vendors about technology & prices, good partner support

Cons

lots of options for end user that sometimes understand that complicated

¿ener F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

successful software

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

My favorite software is among the most-Turkish software.
Support and quite successful in terms of use, It also has a very successful team behind.

Mustafa B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent SIEM Software !

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

The SIEM software is very easy and user friendly. Also threat database is updated everyday.

Cons

Office 365 Integration but you have to know the Microsoft don't give you API for Office 365 to Vendor.

Can A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SIEM product

Reviewed on 2016/10/12

I have been working for Data Market for 3 years as a Technology Consultant. Sometimes, our customers would like to get a SIEM solution from us and we suggest them to use Logsign as a SIEM product. We sold them these solutions several times and get good feedbacks from our customers.
Their technicals persons have very good knowledge about their products and Logsign customer support servives are also great.
Thanks for them.

Tufan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logisgn as SIEM is perfect

Reviewed on 2018/11/06

I believe Logsign is a real challenger in SIEM market.

Pros

Ease of use
Integration Capabilities
Support pace and quality

Cons

Nothing particular I must say. May be Online Help should be there as well.

Bekir S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

logsign hotspot

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

We have been using logsign hotspot solution almost one year. We covered our problem with this product. They have good customer support team.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Robust, easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Pros

Works stable and it is very robust. Administration not complex and the guides is easy. Support line (technical people) are enough expert, satisfied.

Cons

Will be good to expand more functionalities (tools) to become a suite, a full SIEM.

Huseyin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IT manager

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

I like it. Easy install , easy setup, easy manage , low resource and changeble module. Fast report