10 reviews

PageDNA

Cloud-based web-to-print and order management software

5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Hal G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best web-to-print on the market with incredible support.

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

The customer support and responsiveness is a serious step above the competition. From sales support to customer support, they are a cohesive and response team. We also have a direct line to stakeholders at PageDNA who listen to our needs, constantly evolve the product and make things happen.

Pros

Ease of use and endless features. Pretty much if the platform doesn't support it, it doesn't exist. I can't count the number of times that we've asked for a feature and it was implemented. We've been a customer for over 13 years and the platform has helped us automate so many tasks, no just web-to-print. We highly recommend PageDNA if you are looking for a web-to-print solution or a way to automate processes. They also integrate into all the major MIS providers so it eliminate double entry and re-keying of job data.

Cons

I can't think of any cons, we are a fan of the platform and support./

Response from PageDNA

Thank you Hal, for being such a great partner for the past 13 years. Here's to the next 13 years, together!

James M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breath of fresh air

Reviewed on 2021/04/01

As an implementation team, we are developers at heart, and as such, we look at external vendors with offerings such as PageDNA from a developer's point of view. Namely, is what they are offering going to help us meet our customers' business needs in a way we can be proud to provide? The answer, with PageDNA, has been a resounding YES.
We have been impressed over and over again with both the software itself as well as the team behind it. After years of experience dealing with frustrations from other vendors, working with the PageDNA team has been a breath of fresh air, and we're extremely happy to be working with them.

Pros

Our team has repeatedly been pleasantly surprised with the ease-of-use, depth of customization, and breadth of features available in PageDNA. Each time we have needed a new feature to meet a customer's business need, we have found that it was already built into the system, ready to be quickly implemented.

Cons

We have not yet encountered any negatives with our PageDNA integration. In fact, the team at PageDNA has been very active in their communications with us both before and after launch to find out what, if anything, they could improve, clearly demonstrating their commitment to continual improvement. This forward-thinking has made us confident that they will be able to handle our changing needs in the future.

Response from PageDNA

Jim: Thank you for your candid feedback, and praise. I have to say, I'm really glad you signed up in 2020 and not when we first met your firm in 2005. What you experienced in the product features, our onboarding process, and ongoing support is the result of a long journey we've been on to transform PageDNA. I'm incredibly proud of how much your team has committed to the platform, which I believe is also a primary contributor to your success. Please let us know if there are any gaps we can address, and meanwhile we look forward to helping you grow your business, online! -steve

Devin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Service Gold Star

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Amazing..
Easy to get in touch with customer service, sale support for our client presentations, fast response rate, thorough integration and installation.

Pros

Our Professional Services Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]..
We like how easy it was to make changes to products in our stores, and uploading items from other sites. we like how easy it is to get help and solutions to any issues that may arise when dealing with some of our more particular clients.

Cons

We are roll to roll printing, so some of the things we needed the software to do required workarounds, but they are few and far between, and customer service is more than willing to either come up with new solutions or make changes

Response from PageDNA

Devin: Thank you for helping us with one of our fastest launches in the past year. We love seeing your order volume ramping up. A big part of the success you are having is because of you and your team, and your commitment to the implementation, launch and push into ensuring adoption. We deeply appreciate your feedback and look forward to expanding off this foundation, together!

Jessica B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of our best decisions

Reviewed on 2021/03/30

Pros

We love this software and its capabilities, but mostly my raving review has to do with the people who help and support us, I feel like I constantly ask dumb questions and screw stuff up on our sites all the time and I send an email out and everyone is always willing to respond with a fix or hop on a zoom to help me fix it. We are so grateful for the support from PageDNA and how they help us attract and keep our clients.

Cons

I really can't think of anything negative to say!

Response from PageDNA

Jessica, thank you for your heartfelt feedback. Please let us know if you have ideas on how we can improve, and also let us know if we ever start to slip even a little on our commitment to your success, online! -Steve and of us at PageDNA

Marc P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feature Rich, Easy to Use - Web-To-Print Software

Reviewed on 2021/03/17

I can't say enough good things about PageDNA. Feature rich, ease of use, stellar support, easy integration, competitive price points along with templates that can do alot of things. Their competitors limit you on what you can do with their templates. Also, some of their competitors require you to purchase a 3rd party product in order to setup templates. So not only do you need to work with the Adobe Creative Suite, you have to know this 3rd party software. PageDNA works with EPS files (No 3rd Party software required) so it makes the template creation setup much easier than their competitors.

Pros

The features of PageDNA web-to-print system are fantastic. We purchased this cloud solution to automate a new customer that we on-boarded. We have some complex templates and PageDNA was to implement all the features needed. The integration of PageDNA via XML into our ERP was simple. It worked flawlessly the first time. We've had issues with other Web-To-Print vendors when it comes to integration with manufacturers but not with PageDNA. Theirs worked right out of the box.

The PageDNA Learning Center is a great foundation for the PageDNA administrator along with their . The kick-starter program was great. Their implementation staff was very knowledgeable. They kept the project moving along and help us solve problems during our weekly calls without having to go to support, which saves everyone time and money.

PageDNA is constantly evolving their offering by adding features requested by their customers. The keep their customers in the loop with what's new and the features coming out in their releases.

Cons

The only part that is lacking is the order data analytics reporting on the site itself. They are working on enhancing this to allow you to extract the data and import into Crystal Reports or something similar. This will allow their customers to analyze the data however they need to.

Response from PageDNA

Thank you, Marc. Our team reviewed this feedback and the number one thing we wanted to say - beyond thanking you for putting your trust in PageDNA - is that a lot of your success is due to your team. We love how you took our implementation plan and shifted into high gear, and kept things moving along from your side through our launch and into the adoption. We look forward to many years together, thank you again!

Kayvon P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Would not be in business without it!

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

There is absolutely no question in my mind that without PageDNA we would not have been in business for all these years. We have many customers with offices worldwide, and it allows us to create bespoke divisions for each country with capability to enter translated orders. This has been huge for us as we have done a large of number of orders for offices in Asia.

Pros

The software is very customizable and you can pretty much create what your customers' requirements are. We have many custom portals with on PageDNA with varying requirements. We have not run into anything that the software could not handle.

Cons

Since we create and program all of our portals, we need to learn all the coding required. That said, not everything is explained in the online instructions. In some cases we have to contact tech support for their assistance. The Good news is that they are extremely responsive and have always guides through the process.

Response from PageDNA

Kayvon: thank you on behalf of all of us at PageDNA for being a customer for these past 15 years - my, how time flies!

Mitchell B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PageDNA Does Everything We Wanted and More!

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

The customer service at PageDNA is top notch. They are always there if I have a question or need assistance and working with them is a fantastic experience. The product and the staff get my highest recommendation!

Pros

PageDNA is a tremendous asset to our company. Their software powers online storefronts that can be tailored to any client. As an administrator, I find it easy to set up and maintain, and our customers love it!

Cons

I don't have any significant issues with this software.

Response from PageDNA

Mitchell: It is an honor to support you, and I don't fail to appreciate how we have interests outside work we can talk about. We need to play music together soon - hopefully we will get that chance sooner than later! On behalf of all of us on the team, thank you! -steve

Mike S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid Marketing Automation Solution

Reviewed on 2020/10/07

Excellent

Pros

Flexibility and integration to various platforms

Cons

Would like to see more dynamic template building functionality (i.e. wysiwyg-editor)

Response from PageDNA

Mike: Thank you for your feedback, and the trust that you put into our platform, team and processes. Our product team will reach out to get more details on your request for WYSIWYG editing. We have potential solutions, and want to understand the business value and application you envision in more detail. Thank you.

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made the RIGHT choice

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

We purchased PageDNA to help a single client incorporate an online storefront for their agents. This storefront has opened the door for two more customers and we anticipate adding more this year and ongoing.

Pros

PageDNA has a professional look and feel and is intuitive and easy to use. Compared to similar products, PageDNA is the best choice.

Cons

There is nothing about this product that I don’t like or would want to change.

Response from PageDNA

Thank you Chris! Everyone on the PageDNA team loves working with Performance Print. Thank you for your review. -steve

Lydia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent, solid and reliable

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Again, Solid, reliable service.

Pros

It is extremely reliable with no down time. The support team when needed is above and beyond. The service stands far above their competitors.

Cons

I cannot think of a negative. I have used this software for 11 years and have always been extremely happy with it.

Response from PageDNA

Lydia: It is an honor to be associated with The Hibbert Group, and to be a small part of your 140 year history. Please let us know if we EVER start slipping from "5 Stars".