eZee Centrix

Online hotel channel manager

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(242)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

242 Reviews

Deep
Deep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Comprehensive and Intuitive Product

Reviewed on 2017/11/07

Every product in the development phase initially has a number of limitations, the same was the case...

Every product in the development phase initially has a number of limitations, the same was the case with eZee. But their endeavour to accept feedbacks and roll out periodic updates has made them one of the most sought after software in the budget hospitality market in India at least!

Pros

eZee Centrix is a comprehensive and an extremely intuitive channel manager. While managing a chain of properties, the various automation features act as a boon. To top them all, they have an extremely dedicated and proactive team in the back end taking care of issues and development.

Response from eZee Technosys

Thanks a ton Deep for such an amazing feedback. Working with clients like you is always delighting. If you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Warm regards from team eZee!

Rogier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All you need to have to stay in control

Reviewed on 2022/10/10

Ezee is the best system HONESTLY that we ever had. (Worst system Hotelogix)

Ezee is the best system HONESTLY that we ever had. (Worst system Hotelogix)

Pros

Makes life easier! Helpdesk is always at hand 24/7

Cons

No Manual so it can take some time to get where you need to be but helpdesk is always there!

Alternatives Considered

Cloudbeds

Reasons for Choosing eZee Centrix

Not so Logic at all! Not much options

Switched From

Hotelogix

Reasons for Switching to eZee Centrix

Free test month was an eye opener and just super!

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Rogier,

Thanks a lot for the valuable feedback. We have video tutorials though. You can check them here - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWSy6qQkwpMl_dLv7oNePu0psB_svPmIh
Besides, our support is always there on toes whenever required.
In case of any query/ suggestion, write us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team eZee

HIRAK
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Working with eZee for about 6 months.

Reviewed on 2018/05/07

There analytics and booking engine statistics helped us a lot to understand our customer search and...

There analytics and booking engine statistics helped us a lot to understand our customer search and our worldwide recognition among the customers.

Pros

The first thing that I love about eZee is there 24/7 support which helps me at 2 am in the night also.
2nd their channel manager and booking engine page UI is excellent and the analytics, data and booking engine statistics are also very good. Moreover, its a highly customizable software, even the emails that we sent to the guests are customizable. Affordable product.
Overall it is a good and a huge handsome software. Very friendly staff and support team.

Cons

The few things that I hate in eZee, its true that not all CRS/PMS are same but still, I am very unhappy with the eZee PMS its UI is not so good, room swiping feature can do better.
PMS is not at all about ease of making a reservation. The booking engine widget can be better, they charge a huge amount for integrating something new with the software. Not able to send SMS.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Hirak. Thanks for rating us. Regarding the cons, we are sorry to hear that you did not find our PMS user-friendly. Like every PMS software it has a learning curve and to overcome that, we offer free unlimited training. You can always take benefits of the same. To be able to send SMS, you need to connect with your account manager and get the integration with the SMS provider. We support many SMS providers which are optimally priced, and our preferred partner MSG91 offers free 5000 SMS when you signup with our reference. Have a suggestion? Please email us at [email protected]. Regards, Team eZee.

Mahesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

user friendly and easy to use.

Reviewed on 2024/02/21

During my experience of using the ezee software, as of now everything seems good, I don't think any...

During my experience of using the ezee software, as of now everything seems good, I don't think any changes are needed. They constantly improving their services day by day. and it is very appriciated

Pros

operation are easy, all reports are good.

Cons

every OTA one solution. in one click i can update the rates and inventory.

Charl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ASH Technologies

Reviewed on 2022/05/16

Very Good

Very Good

Pros

How easy it is to drive your own distribution channels directly from your property management system

Cons

Difficulty in bringing on domestic OTA's

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Charl,

We are glad to know that you are happy with eZee Centrix. We will surely word towards onboarding on domestic OTAs. In case you have more suggestions, please mail us at [email protected], our team will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Team eZee

jerwin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's Good!

Reviewed on 2024/03/28

Pros

-user-friendly
-great customer live support 24/7

Cons

-Reports are not customizable
-No auto-updates (you have to update all of the clients manually, one by one)

Yuvaraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

One Stop Solution

Reviewed on 2024/02/29

So happy about Ezee channel manager has simplified my tasks.

So happy about Ezee channel manager has simplified my tasks.

Pros

Quick update to be done in all OTA by single "Click". Update in online is so Quick.

Cons

Sometimes we may also log in to extranet to double check the changes made in channel manager.

roshan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

great product

Reviewed on 2024/03/13

overall very good product. customer engagement should be improved.

overall very good product. customer engagement should be improved.

Pros

easy to use functional product. easy to implement

Cons

communication to guests etc for booking is not good.

swaraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best to use

Reviewed on 2024/04/08

Pros

ezee absolute room mapping and ota mapping

Sajjam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EZee support staffs

Reviewed on 2024/03/11

Pros

The staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable . I am very happy with the overall service and the features . Keep it up ~

Cons

It was quite confusing and a bit hard at first but the support staffs provided were very helpful and patient . Overall , I've no complaints .

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The optimal solution for me

Reviewed on 2019/04/09

As an entrepreneur, I have evaluated the various suppliers and decided on eZee Technosys and are...

As an entrepreneur, I have evaluated the various suppliers and decided on eZee Technosys and are now working for around two years with their innovative products.
Especially the seamless integration of Channel Manager, Property Management System and Booking Engine convinced me. Many OTA's, Rental platforms and many other partners can be integrated. The rooms and guest management is well arranged and guests have the opportunity to book directly, which saves commissions.
The 7/24 support is competent and friendly, can quickly find a solution.

Pros

The Channel Manager is very fast, easy to configure and use, with many additional features such as Reputation Management, OTA Promotions (currently Booking.com and Airbnb) and statistics.
Thanks to the full integration, all data from the PMS is also available in the Channel Manager, and the app gives you a good overview on the go.

Cons

Sometimes certain information about new features may be unavailable in advance. However, this is very rare and eventually you can try it out or ask the support / advisor.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Daniel,
Thank you for such a detailed review. We are glad that eZee solutions are making your work easier than ever. We promise to keep imparting our best services.
Keep spreading the word!
Regards,
Team eZee

Glen
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall it's a good system.

Reviewed on 2018/02/20

Pros

Full control over everything we need to do, albeit you need to be a rocket scientist to use all of it.

Cons

You need to integrate all of it into 1 system with 1 login. I never know where anything is, so it wastes a lot of my valuable time. Ezy Front; Ezy Centrix; Ezy Reservation; Ezy Configuration: Not "Ezy" having 4 different pages to use and understand. Put all of this into 1 "Ezy" system. The "Night Audit" is also quite a painful process, which needs to be simplified.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Glen. Thank you for rating us. Regarding the multiple windows, you will also agree that every link is having different working and it is a design demand. However, you can always Bookmark the links in your browser so that whenever the browser is opened the link are accessible. Moreover, your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to concerned team for further discussions. Regards, Team eZee.

brenden
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best hotel software , very ezee to use. Best customer support , 24*7 helpline ,

Reviewed on 2016/07/16

Better then any other software , very eZee to learn ....... eZee to use..... Client friendly........

Better then any other software , very eZee to learn ....... eZee to use..... Client friendly..... its awesome

Pros

The customer support are very helpful , their training is very good . It helps to to get the software easily to handle e

Cons

The best part of this software is , the customer care guys are very helpful and cooperative ........ Mr.Benjamin Lakdawala was the best person form ezee software , his training has helped many hoteliers to handle the ezee software smoothly.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Brenden,

We are glad that you found the training and the customer support up to the mark. Our first priority has always been the satisfaction of our guests. We are glad to know that we are on the right path. We conveyed your thoughts to Benjamin and clearly he was overjoyed. Keep writing to us. Thank you so much.

Regards,
Team eZee

Maíra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient way to control Revenue Management

Reviewed on 2018/05/25

A easier and better way to keep track of all important information for managing hotels, bookings,...

A easier and better way to keep track of all important information for managing hotels, bookings, revenue, chanels, etc.

Pros

Change of rates with one click.
Excelent performance graphics.
Dinamic way to track bookings, revenue, cancellations, etc.

Cons

I´m happy with the improvements made on the new version. The only thing I´d add would be to be able to access 2 different hotels at the same time.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Maíra, We are glad to hear a positive feedback for our software and support staff. We suggest you to get in touch with your account manager to help you with the new features we're coming up with every now and then. We'll be looking into your suggestion and provide you with an optimum solution soon. Keep sharing your feedbacks at [email protected]. Best Regards, Team eZee

Graham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Unbelievable Customer Support

Reviewed on 2017/11/16

User friendly system interfaces with cloud storage and around the clock support from eZee tech team.

User friendly system interfaces with cloud storage and around the clock support from eZee tech team.

Pros

A secure, user-friendly and modern tech software with around the clock 24*7 support through a Live Chat or any other correspondence to name just one!

Cons

Too many extra-net portals to configure same data and mobile apps are not as user -friendly though am sure are in the pipeline.

Response from eZee Technosys

Dear Graham, We are grateful to receive your feedback over here. Appreciation from client always boost the team spirit - many greetings from our support team. You can write to us anytime as we have dedicated account manager to help our clients like you with extra-net portal settings at our end. And we are happy to inform you that we have recently launched the redesigned Absolute Mobile App, you can check its new features on http://ezeeabsolute.com/pmsonmobile.php. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

Nelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Work in Progress

Reviewed on 2019/04/11

Following a misunderstanding of Ezee's add-on and e-mail address verification, [SENSITIVE CONTENT...

Following a misunderstanding of Ezee's add-on and e-mail address verification, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] quickly responded to my concerns and gave me a solution with very clear explanations.

Pros

brings together all platforms signed for a partnership

Cons

a little complicated to the manipulation
too much process
no language preference, English is imposed

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Nelly,
You can easily use eZee Centrix with your preferred language. Your account manager the best person to guide you with that. Also, If you have any problem with the procedures in eZee Centrix, then you can even ask for a detailed software training. Meanwhile, you have any suggestion regarding it, you can send them at [email protected].
Regards,
Team eZee

Kalman
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Efficient, innovative, easy to use cloud base hospitality solutions for a wide schale of...

Reviewed on 2018/04/12

Pros

As a reseller partner of eZee we use cloud base hospitality solutions for a year. Both PMS and Channel Manager are easy to use, easy to understand and manage on daily basis even for hoteliers who did not use similar products before. The support are fantastic, 24/7 available, each property has dedicated account manager which making me feel special.

Cons

Well, there are no cons at all. Only the time zone distance make the daily operation harder (Europe-India) but the support shift covers the European business hours, so again it is much appreciated!

Response from eZee Technosys

Thanks Kalman for sharing your thoughts with us as our technology partner. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at [email protected]. Regards, Team eZee.

Essau
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Support team from eZee Centrix are top to their expertise and can count on them...

Reviewed on 2018/01/17

managing Inventory , Rates Parity, and Auditing Management

managing Inventory , Rates Parity, and Auditing Management

Pros

The easiest way to use it even for training some one for PMS's since our hotel started to run, we became the user of the eZee and it has been working very well and easy to adopt to it.

Cons

Pre much I have nothing I have experienced badly that I could mention. It is a new products in the market, but there is a room for improvement.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Essau. We are glad to have you onboard for over 2 years. We constantly strive to improve ourselves, you should write to us on [email protected] if you have suggestions on the same or reach us on our 24x7x365 live support. Thanks, Team eZee.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A loyal customer from Vietnam for more than 4 years

Reviewed on 2019/04/06

Absolutely great hotel management tool with great after sale and support service. Highly recommend...

Absolutely great hotel management tool with great after sale and support service. Highly recommend to everyone

Pros

- cloud base solution, easy to access everywhere
- intuitive user interface, easy to use
- very informative reports
- mobile app is a great tool

Cons

- should have a discount scheme for long-term subscription or referral program

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello David,
Thanks for the feedback. We're glad that you're happy with eZee Centrix. We promise you to impart our best services. Also, we will surely look into your suggestion. Meanwhile, please keep sending your valuable suggestions at [email protected]
Regards,
Team eZee

Suman
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great support team

Reviewed on 2018/05/10

Pros

Its functionality and ease of chat support backup if you get stuck. There is a very dedicated team working in the back office

Cons

its mobile version could be improved as that too is critical..doesn't always reflect the data ones searching for

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Suman. Thanks for rating us. Our channel manager mobile app lets you manage the basic inventory distribution functions on the go. While we're working to optimize the channel manager app, we have a complete hotel management app eZee Absolute which helps you in not only your hotel operations, but also in several inventory distribution operations like stop sell, one-click updates and more. Maybe you'd like to try it sometime with our feature-rich PMS if you haven't done it so far. Keep sharing your suggestions at [email protected]. Regards, Team eZee.

Judy
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Good for simple needs

Reviewed on 2016/03/25

Interfaces with our frontdesk and OTAs, thus allowing to concentrate on our promotions without...

Interfaces with our frontdesk and OTAs, thus allowing to concentrate on our promotions without having to worry about inventory.

Does not know how to differentiate between a modified booking from OTA from a original booking. We sometimes gets two booking (and this messes up inventory) when an original booking is modified by a guest who wants to change their credit card information.

Prices from OTA is also not brought in correctly into our eZee Frontdesk and aslo shows wrong payment type when booking is received from our eZee Reservation. It shows that payment is through one of our OTA when it is not.

Mappings can only be handled by eZee staff and it is sometimes hard to get across the message of what we need to be mapped.

Response from eZee Technosys

Dear Judy,
Thank you for the review.
Addressing your concern for bookings,you get notification for both new and modified bookings to easily identify the modification.Additionally,you receive the booking twice because the OTA itself sends as 2 new bookings.In case this issue prevails,please contact us and we can get in touch with the OTA to get it sorted.

To resolve the payment problem,please share the booking Id on '[email protected]',so that we could look into the matter deeply.Besides, some hindrance with configuration settings may also cause this.Kindly provide us with some transaction so that we could make necessary configuration settings in your account.

Furthermore,our dedicated team of account managers handles mappings for our clients.If you require any communication with them, please share your views by sending us an e-mail on '[email protected]' or easily schedule a Skype session for the same.

For any future assistance,contact us anytime.
Regards,
Team eZee

MD
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support and services

Reviewed on 2019/04/20

Pros

This software is one of the best software. We are using eZee more than 6 years. I like their customer services.
Their 24/7 support is amazing. Today rep was there and his support is very appreciable.

Cons

This software is a very slandered software , I could not found any bug from last 6 years.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Amin,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you are satisfied by our solutions and services.
We promise you to keep imparting our best services.
Regards,
Team eZee

Ankita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good software for hoteliers

Reviewed on 2022/12/16

excellent software with excellent staff.

excellent software with excellent staff.

Pros

11)It's very simple to use and implement, and I can access it from my phone, allowing me to work from virtually anywhere. For me, the game changer is the customer support, which is always extremely fast and staffed by highly trained individuals.

Cons

right now nothing have to say wrong about the software

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ankita,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to know that your are satisfied with our software and customer service. We wish you the best for your business. Keep succeeding with eZee Centrix.

Regards,
Team eZee

hemant
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great. prompt assistance specially from mr parth

Reviewed on 2018/06/04

i hve already given my reviews

i hve already given my reviews

Pros

easy to operate.handy.all mis.supportive. great interaction.friendly approach nothing much to write .

Cons

to my knowledge
nothing shortcoming is there no more to say not yet experienced any shortcomings/ sorry nothing more to write

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Hemant,
Thank you for appraising Parth in your feedback. He is on cloud nine after reading this. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied by our services. We assure to continue giving our best to you. Regards, Team eZee

Ferry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service, the account manager are very friendly, quick respon . Big Thanks for Parth pol...

Reviewed on 2018/05/15

I gained the trust of the owner and really helped to raise the occupancy of the hotel.

I gained the trust of the owner and really helped to raise the occupancy of the hotel.

Pros

Innalityc Report is very informatic report with this report i can easy to Analyse progress and Booking performace

Cons

Yield Manajemen : help me to manage the best rate to each OTA . This feature will automaticly update rate to all OTA.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ferry, we're extremely happy to see your review here. Parth is pleased to see that you're happy with the assistance he provided. We're sure that eZee Centrix will benefit you much more with time with happier guests and increased revenue. If you have any queries, Parth and our 24x7 live support is always ready to help. Regards, Team eZee.