FarEye Reviews

FarEye

Enabling Digital Logistics

4.8/5 (8 reviews)
Guni B.

Mara Xpress

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

We have had a roller coaster of an experience with Fareye. It was great some times but on other occasions it slowed us down. The system was not able to adapt to our new requirements quickly so it took sometime for the processes to become stable. Existing process configurations worked fine but the new developments have been challenging. We are now able to use the basic functionalities of the system but it is yet to reach the optimum level of utilisation.
There are some core functionalities that are missing from the system which make us using the system sub optimal. Some of the flow in processes is not seamless and we are still required to use manual intervention.
Having said that, we thank Fareye for being there during our start-up phase and being patient and tolerant with our requirements. We have had a great phase of growth over the last few months and Fareye has a very important role to play in that. We are now headed into the next phase and need Fareye more than ever to be on top of their game and an integral part of our journey.

Pros

quick turn around time on most configurations that are already present in the system architecture The team has been flexible and open to implementing our requirements and receive feedback. Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort.

Cons

The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria.
We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances. We have found it easier to do this manually for now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Komal P.

Energetic team with great product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software.

Cons

Recurring payment method has a monthly check and payment process. We would have prefered a one-time fee.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for Review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeffrey J.

Great field tracking software

Reviewed on 2015/12/04
Review Source: Capterra

FarEye is a great field tracking software with great features and tech support, they do setup and installation and also FarEye helps customers to use their software and provide training classes as well to understand and operate the software. And, software is very easy to use and operate. With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc.

I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

Response from FarEye

Thank you Jeffrey to review us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jaydeep D.

Mobility platform for business operations

Reviewed on 2016/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

FarEye's platform supports exhaustive features like: Automated routing for dispatch, on-demand dispatch for JIT Requests, capacity planning, live performance dashboard for multiple branches, Reports and analytics to improve the speed of decision making, Geo co-ordinates & ePoD capture, live tracking and ETA to customer, one touch assist buttons for employees on the go, high data security with in-built MDM, BPM Engine among many others.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gaurav K.

Best field service management software i checked

Reviewed on 2015/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

I liked the FarEye workforce management platform for service management. I had team of 90 engineers and all are now automated with the fareye application. I could configure my business process, design the automated scheduling process and even customize the mobile workflow. My field staff takes digital signature and payments. A real time software which gives live workforce tracking.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anand S.

FarEye - Salesforce Automation

Reviewed on 2016/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

FarEye's mobility platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for the review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sagar T.

FarEye for Last Mile Delivery

Reviewed on 2016/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

We use FarEye for our delivery operations - it gives us real time field visibility and live proof of service. The entire last mile takes place on FarEye and we are very happy with the team.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Avijeet K.

FarEye Technology

Reviewed on 2016/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Very customer friendly and easy to use. High level of customization and solves most of the field problems

Cons

Not much

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10