Showing 31 reviews of 21

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
Showing 31 reviews of 21
Chris R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Implementation was poor and we never launched

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Will never use again

Pros

Offered a potential solution to all our needs at a fair price

Cons

Could not implement. It is not intuitive to me and support started as very good but became useless.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience you are facing while using our app. We request you to please email your concerns at [email protected] or contact our 24x7 support team. They will get back to you with the best solution. Regards, Team eZee

Umesh R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An easy to use software in an affordable price

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

I am very happy to use this software as its very easy to use as well as reports are available anywhere.

Pros

It is very easy to manage. Simple design but most useful tools. Moreover can avoid separate channel manager to update the inventory in OTA's . Can be accessed from anywhere and mobile app helps to get the revenue, review and guest movement information anytime. 24x7 customer support. Reports can be taken as per the organization demand. Easy check in and check out as well as guest can check access their profile and update themselves.

Cons

They could have been added the store also with the software. If its been there it will be easy to manage the entire hotel operations.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Umesh,
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're finding our solutions easy to use and helpful in your operations. We'll definitely share your suggestions with our team. If you'd like to share more suggestions, please feel free to email us on [email protected] Keep using eZee.

Regards,
Team eZee

Mohamed I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Needs improvement in the software

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

A smooth day end

Pros

It is also easy to use and easy to train our staff to the software and we can customize the product as we wants to

Cons

When ever we add or change something, we have to logout and again we have to login, it's really difficult

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Mohamed. Thank you for sharing your feedback. eZee Optimus is a product in its early stage, which is yet to reach its full potential. You'll see a lot many enhancements and updates coming in the product, which will take away all your current hassles in managing your restaurant. Till then, if you've got any queries, our live 24x7 support team is always there to assist you. Keep sending your suggestions to [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Manoj K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I am having a great experience using the product eZee Optimus

Reviewed on 2018/03/19

time saving

Pros

Great customer service and good product with plenty of features in opti,us. Its very fast and help us to manage our records as a backup."best software ever. It very easy to use and help us to manage all things in better way. we are so happy to use this software

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Manoj. Thanks for taking time to rate us. You are welcome anytime with further feedbacks and suggestions at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Nirav T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Keep up the great work

Reviewed on 2019/08/27

Excellent

Pros

Never a downtime and fantastic backend support

Cons

Could have been a little more faster and certain features could have been less complicated

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Nirav,
Thank you for your review. We're constantly working to make our products better and improving your experience, and we assure you that your experience will just get better with time. In case of any issues, our support team is always available for your assistance.
Regards,
Team eZee.

Praval pratap S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

wow soul satisfied service indeed very nice tech support

Reviewed on 2018/03/19

optimus save our time and management which is main asset of team. love to have that.

Pros

table no shows in proper manner you people really made sub category which is really assist user. its damn user friendly we will suggest ever99/100.user friendly and very well educated tech support. always shows happy to help customer whether any time option for online chat which is really make more user friendly.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi, Praval. Delighted to see your review here. Thanks for appreciating our support team. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks if any at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Pranav D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Himali has been very supportive and prompt to reply.

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Pros

Ease of use with cloud functionality and reports with varied data points

Cons

No inventory management.
No inventory reporting
No functionalities like closing and opening of the inventory

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Pranav, we're glad you appreciate the assistance that Himali has provided over the course of time. eZee Optimus is one of the most recent additions to our product line, and we're working consistently to add new things to the product everyday. We'll be coming up soon with Inventory and Stock management along with other exciting features. Stay tuned! Meanwhile, keep sending us your suggestions on [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

Nallayan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superub Software

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

Pros

Customer support easy, software user friendly...

Cons

Receipt No daily starting from 1 coming on automatically option want

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review.
We promise you to keep imparting our best services. We request you to please send your suggestions and concerns at: [email protected] Our team will surely look into the matter.

Regards, Team eZee

Ashrumochan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A true sample of magnificent software developing company.

Reviewed on 2019/11/02

Just Superb.

Pros

The account manager assigned to me was very co-operative and well-knowledged.
Nice UI and having almost all the options that one point of sale software should have.

Cons

Everything is good except invoice/KOT printing issues.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ashrumochan,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're always upgrading our products to improve your experience, and we assure you that your experience will just get better with time. Keep sharing your suggestions at [email protected]
Regards,
Team eZee.

Prema V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Such a useful software,[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the support team she is helping us in a...

Reviewed on 2020/12/12

As we're new to operate this software it is a bit tasky to understand every point about it but i can say it is an useful software that everyone can use.

Pros

Features are very good and easy to operate and also have simple ways to enter the data.

Cons

Sometimes the page will get stuck at a point of time and asks to reload it,also it asks to login every time when we switch to front & back when we try to add the item in the menu configaration which consumes some time. apart from that everything is good.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Prema,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that eZee Optimus is meeting your expectations. We are constantly working to enhance our products. We assure that in coming time, all the modules will be more responsive and faster. It will be great, if you can tell us how can we improve your experience. Do write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team eZee.

Okanlawon O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

eZee Optimus

Reviewed on 2019/12/12

Pros

It is user friendly and I can Log in using any of my browser

Cons

for now I have not seen any issue; will give as I get

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Okanlawon,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that eZee Optimus is meeting your expectations. Stay tuned for great features.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Nikhil R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy with the Team and Product

Reviewed on 2020/12/12

I am quite satisfied

Pros

The ease of use, the customization and the access makes it a pleasure to use! The team has always been very helpful and special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]l!! Looking forward to a continued collaboration, very very happy customer

Cons

We are still very recent in the implementation so for now we are still learning to use all the features.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Nikhil,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is an absolute pleasure to serve customers like you. We are constantly working on improving our products and will surely consider your suggestion. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send us to them at [email protected]

Regards,
Team eZee.

Prateek J.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Smooth journey

Reviewed on 2018/03/24

Pros

Ease of use. Person with basic computer knowledge can operate this very efficiently. I can access it from anywhere to check how my resturant is doing Don't have to call managers for details. Just login and everything is in front of you.

Cons

It's dependency on web browser. Would love to have a app for it. Sometimes the software create issue in running of optimus.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Prateek. Thanks for the wonderful review. Regarding cons, we have noted your feedback on Optimus App and we are already thinking on the same lines. Regards, Team eZee.

Ramesh G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Optimus suits most of our POS requirements which are bit complicated

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Capturing accurate sales figures from oulets and monitoring them from anywhere.

Pros

Ease of Operation from the user perspective level is quite simple & good. Their support is excellent and instantaneous. Being Cloud application, it helps us to log in from anywhere to monitor reports

Cons

It doesn't provide for Tally Integration which is one of the key requirements. Also a single consolidated sales report for multiple outlets would help. A mobile app would further provide ease of use of Application

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ramesh, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to write about us and appraising our team. We do have Tally integration and integration with other Financial Accounting Software with eZee Optimus. So we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager at eZee. They'll guide you further as per your requirements and help you with the Tally integration. Regards, Team eZee

Tshegofatso T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

eZee Optimus

Reviewed on 2020/08/11

Pros

I love the fact that I​ can manage my rooms and get demographics and reports needed to guide me.

Cons

It doesn't generate as many bookings as I thought it would, in my years of using the software I have had not more than 5 bookings generated from using the system.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi,

Thank you for taking time to give feedback. We are happy that our reports are able to assist you.
We apologize for the inconvenience you had. We request you to please email your concerns at [email protected] or contact our 24x7 support team. They will get back to you with the best solution. Regards, Team eZee

Simran S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Useless Product

Reviewed on 2018/09/29

We moved away from this company within one month of use. And I am glad I did. Even at the cost of some payments we had made for integrations, refund for which is still pending since we never even started the integrations.

Pros

There is nothing good about the software because the management is a lazy bunch. They are still living in 2000s and don't think customer concerns are real. They are a clear case if over promising and under delivering.

Cons

It has major issues. Tax calculation was wrong at the time I used it. Printer wasnt supported. The service is poor. And while the product seems attractive at first it's only when you start using it you realise the issues.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hello Simran,
We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Whatever you experienced while working with us, happened due to misunderstanding and communicative errors from both ends. We've done whatever we could do to give you our best assistance, and the same would persist further. We always give our best efforts while catering to our clients and we would do the same for you if you choose to put your faith in us again.
Regards,
Team eZee

Bogdan T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

State of the art technology

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

Pros

Super eZee, Extremely efficient, Excellent reports

Cons

No KDS Module. Otherwise is one of the best.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Bogdan,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that eZee Optimus is meeting your expectations. We'll definitely share your suggestions with our team.

We ensure to improve your experience and make it even better with time.

Regards,
Team eZee.

Ali A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

This is what i was looking for a Hospitality Software !!

Reviewed on 2018/07/10

It is worth the money we spend on it! Easy and 24/7 Help support available. easy to use, training and support on fingertips. They develop lot of reports based on the user preference, For me they did Maldives Tax report, Occupancy report and is developing green tax automation! Liabilities (Such as Taxes) are easy to track in different reports. Statistics to show th e company overview.

Pros

The Software is easy to use:
1. Can Access to almost all windows within the same Window.
2. Great Help Team, Online Technicians as so fast with great Knowledge, Especially the Technicians appointed in the Maldives, the customer representative is so good enthusiastic and helpful.
3. Easy to use and no need for too much training.
4. Self-trained capable software
5. The price you pay is extremely economical compare to other software. YOU PAY ONLY IF YOU DO BUSINESS option is the best. I choose i!!
6. Mapping of Payments and Specialized reports based on your demands is the best in this software.

Cons

Need some more accounting features, for reporting and direct and indirect expenses.
To reserve it is easy, but consumes little more time for full filling of information due to separate windows.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Ali, Thank you for sharing the detailed feedback of eZee Optimus. Your appreciation for our Support team is commendable. Regarding accounting features, we¿ve a ready interface with multiple vendors offering accounting software services. We suggest you to get in touch with your account manager to get it done. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Javid B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Just awesome POS

Reviewed on 2018/05/24

Reduced time consumption.Billing system improved .Record for transaction is safe and saved.

Pros

Easy to use .User friendly interface.Billing system that reduces time consumption .Features like dine in ,walk away ,room service makes software very worthy.

Cons

Very slow processing .Takes so much time to initiate.Billing of same room for different days having same guest need to be in collective form which is not present.

Response from eZee Technosys

Hi Javid, thank you for your feedback. We have noted your suggestions and passed to the concerned team. We'll get back to you with the best solution soon. Meanwhile, we regret the inconvenience caused to you because of slow bill processing. We suggest to contact your account manager whenever you face such issue. They will be able to help you instantly. Regards, Team eZee.