19 reviews
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
4,6
95% recommended this app
19 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

Simple but not simpler

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Cons

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Pros

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Cons

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Toni O.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Can't recommend

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Pros

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Cons

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Response from AMD Telecom

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Jean christophe M.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 11-50 Employees

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

reliable for sure.

Pros

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Cons

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Christos B.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

SMS Feature

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Pros

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Cons

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Athanasios Z.
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Routee sms gateway

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Pros

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Cons

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mario K.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The most user friendly platform

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a great time using the platform.

Pros

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Cons

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ana isabel L.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good Product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Cons

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dragana J.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: Self Employed

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Cons

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hernan C.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Pros

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Cons

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Iota A.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Value for money

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Pros

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Cons

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/02/08
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent but for medium workload.

Pros

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Cons

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Joseph K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Routee Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

A short experience but so far so good

Pros

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Cons

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Minas C.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great tool

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Pros

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Cons

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to use

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Cons

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

SMS tool

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Pros

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Cons

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great service & great value

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Pros

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Cons

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Stefanos L.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Advantage and disadvantage

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Cons

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Alexandros K.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Satisfied user

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Cons

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10