20 reviews

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
20 reviews
Hernan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Reviewed on 2019/06/24

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Pros

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Cons

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Pros

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Cons

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SMS tool

Reviewed on 2019/02/05

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Pros

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Cons

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple but not simpler

Reviewed on 2019/06/24

Pros

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Cons

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Minas C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2019/06/24

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Pros

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Cons

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service & great value

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Pros

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Cons

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Tony S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best SMS providers

Reviewed on 2021/01/15

I like Routee overall and will keep using it, at least for 'the-rest-of-the-world, but when I really need reliable messages, I prefer to deal with the mobile operators directly if possible.

Pros

The prices are the cheapest and most reliable I could find for the country I target the most (Malta, EU) but it seems pretty cheap and reliable for other countries as well. It is as close as you can get to integrating directly with the operator

Cons

On one occasion they promised a Direct route but in fact it was not. The messages to ported numbers were being lost and they said they fixed it after the fact but couldn't guarantee that it would not happen again.
Support was fast but not enough for me to salvage the situation with my client.

Jean christophe M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Reviewed on 2019/06/24

reliable for sure.

Pros

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Cons

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Athanasios Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Routee sms gateway

Reviewed on 2019/07/08

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Pros

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Cons

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Mario K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most user friendly platform

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

It has been a great time using the platform.

Pros

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Cons

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Joseph K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Routee Review

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

A short experience but so far so good

Pros

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Cons

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Alexandros K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Satisfied user

Reviewed on 2019/06/19

Pros

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Cons

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Christos B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SMS Feature

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Pros

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Cons

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Iota A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Value for money

Reviewed on 2019/06/14

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Pros

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Cons

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/02/08

Excellent but for medium workload.

Pros

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Cons

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Stefanos L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Advantage and disadvantage

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

Pros

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Cons

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Toni O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Can't recommend

Reviewed on 2020/04/20

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Pros

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Cons

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Response from AMD Telecom

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Pros

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Cons

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Ana isabel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Pros

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Cons

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Dragana J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Reviewed on 2019/12/15

Pros

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Cons

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform