AdvanceOne Reviews

AdvanceOne

End-to-end patient-cycle management for EMS

2.3/5 (4 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

We love most of the features advance offers

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

It made dispatching of our units easy, keeps an extremely good record of calls and makes it easy to see the calls for the future.

Pros

The automatic facility searching, the way it maps out the mileage and times it takes to get to your location.

Cons

It isnt easy to change crew set ups, its extremely difficult to to look up times from previous calls.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Nash A.

It been OK. I wish it was more feature rich.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that it is a web based platform. This takes the pain out of upgrades and maintaining alot of hardware. This is what drew us to this product.

Cons

I would love to see an automatic import from EMS Charts into the system. The process of moving from a folder through an import seems a bit outdated at this point.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Carolyn T.

Pain staking

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

none

Pros

Abillity to see forth coming payments and view which patients are going to be posted. If gives you an idea of forth work load

Cons

Everything else. There are way too many steps to complete any action needing to be taken. This system needs simplified and many steps deleted. The customer service promised, is not the customer service given.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Poor customer service

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

Absolutely nothing. Do not recommend it and would not use it.

Pros

Initially it was a low cost per record; however, that quickly changed when they announced a new pricing structure.

Cons

We initially wanted to use this EMR as our Community Health Paramedic system. It was a disaster to implement. It was not customizable as they indicated for our purposes. You can't fax reports. Their support was terrible and they wanted me to give them our passwords so they could log in. We paid an implementation fee and after the disasterous implementation we never used it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10