Fracttal

4.6 (1,083)
Write a Review!
Fracttal One is full control for your maintenance management

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(1,083)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

1081 Reviews

Luis Ernesto
Luis Ernesto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cloud CMMS done right!

Reviewed on 2022/06/25

Implementation of a CMMS has been a requirement for our organization for some time, with the cost...

Implementation of a CMMS has been a requirement for our organization for some time, with the cost of the software platforms being one of the biggest stopping points for the management. With Fracttal, an implementation is more likely to be achieved, allowing the organization to comply with new regulations implemented by the local government related to Power Plant management and administration.

Pros

It allows for quick deployment, with lots of support and resources freely available. While implementation time of these systems can be daunting if migrating from no software at all, Fracttal allows for an easier learning curve and can be adapted to existing methodologies, to later slowly migrate to a more modern take on maintenance management.

Cons

Implementation time can be an issue with this or any CMMS, especially if no previous work has been done in this area. Some reports can be pretty inflexible in the formatting or allowable options. A sequenced approval process to streamline some HSE activities into the maintenance workflow would be a plus.

Luis
Luis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fracttal helps to organize your maintenance department, reducing costs and increasing quality

Reviewed on 2020/02/11

Pros

Fracttal is one of the most powerful CMMS in the market. It improves dramatically the productivity of the maintenance team organizing predictive and preventive tasks, registering all the events and providing complete reports for data analysis. When you use it you will increase your clients satisfaction and will reduce costs.

Cons

User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time.

Madeleine
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

he system is too slow and personally I feel that there are options that generate double work,...

Reviewed on 2018/05/15

have available the data of all teams to which you must perform service in the corresponding month.

have available the data of all teams to which you must perform service in the corresponding month.

Pros

You can attach images to the reports to be able to visualize the state of the equipment, additional the intelligence of the business gives statistics of the services that we cover in the month and this allows us to project the necessary time of the technicians.

Cons

is too slow, I feel there are many repetitive functions, for example to assign unplanned tasks, it is necessary to perform 3 processes, and the turn of our business requires that unplanned OTS be issued by emergencies, I do not have all the time It requires filling an unplanned task.

Alfonso
Alfonso
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software for asset management and maintenance management.

Reviewed on 2020/04/13

Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Pros

An excellent tool to perform asset management and maintenance management, very easy to implement in your company, both on mobile and on PC, from filing fault reports, to filling work orders in the field using a QR code. Now you can easily view the information of your assets human resources, financial, spare parts, inventories and history. Its online / offline mode is practical to use when you do not have an Internet connection. Easy to use to include cost of inventory, HR and photographs.

Cons

All good. So far I have no observations.

Carlos
Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and teach

Reviewed on 2019/01/31

The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to...

The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.

Pros

The software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones

Cons

The software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.

Ana
Ana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fracttal Appreciation

Reviewed on 2020/04/14

- Good software that facilitates account management.
- Facilitates the ordering of assets and...

- Good software that facilitates account management.
- Facilitates the ordering of assets and services to be executed.

Pros

- Provides kpis of services executed in real time.
- Facilitates obtaining information on the assets of a headquarters.
- Manage statistical tables with true information on the asset and client.

Cons

You do not have the option to export the Classification + cost fields in a single excel.

Matías
Matías
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2020/02/17

It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our...

It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our clients.

Pros

We can use it in the maintenance of different lines of business that we have in the company, which allows us to customize it especially for each type of maintenance

Cons

They do not deliver much training on the ground at the start-up, although they have a lot of tutorials on YouTube to train

Alan
Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning

Reviewed on 2018/12/03

As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus...

As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.

Pros

-It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning.
- It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets.
- It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used.
- It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.

Cons

- The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually.
- The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.

Cristy
Cristy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fracttal it´s a good CMMS for my organization

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

In my experience it has helped me manage maintenance in a computerized way.

In my experience it has helped me manage maintenance in a computerized way.

Pros

What I like most about this system is that I can have quick access to information and generate reports for data analysis.

Cons

What has cost me a lot is to adapt it to my needs, in accordance with what my customers ask me.

Dionicio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excelent software, costumer service need to improve

Reviewed on 2023/08/14

good

good

Pros

Easy to use, intuitve and easy to deploy

Cons

costumer services and support are terrible

Victor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Reviewed on 2021/04/19

It is an easy tool to implement and use as well as it brings many tasks that can be automated

It is an easy tool to implement and use as well as it brings many tasks that can be automated

Pros

That is very easy to implement and intuitive. The visual aspect of the graphics and information you have make it easier to analyze.

Cons

That there are times when you are working and you leave the program

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market

Reviewed on 2018/01/05

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase...

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.

Pros

I have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.

Cons

Do not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.

Javier
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excelent

Reviewed on 2018/07/04

Pros

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

Cons

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

Diego Fernando
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software Fracttal

Reviewed on 2020/02/04

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

Pros

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

Cons

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent easy handling system

Reviewed on 2018/01/03

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

Pros

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

Cons

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

Simon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The system is very easy to use and rapid

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse...

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

Pros

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

Cons

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

Matias
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent software, very usefull

Reviewed on 2018/05/15

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

Pros

Many features and excellent Customer support.
The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements.
Constantly apply updates

Cons

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional.
Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

Leonardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Program evaluation

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

Program of easy use and excellent post sale

Program of easy use and excellent post sale

Pros

Program that manages to enter assets by plant and track each of them, obtaining management indicators.
Finally it is an easy-to-use program to define the maintenance plans of the equipment at the level of any user

Cons

The program must incorporate that can be updated service costs and spare parts, regardless of the currency acquired

Luis Alfredo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Improvement on Support Fracttal

Reviewed on 2019/02/11

Pros

I liked most, the ease and practical of use, also it has training videos and the technical support help to everyone regardless of the levels of knowledge.

Cons

when we buy the software of license , fracttal should program the software in accordance to our process, later gives the training course everyone users. The training course should be personalized and individual owing that each factory had different lay out the actives.

The training course of the last week was generalized and meaningless

William David
William David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

FRACTTAL

Reviewed on 2020/04/15

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibili...

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibility and control facilities over all our machinery and equipment.

Pros

All about the control of equipments that it brings for our company

Cons

system in to the organization ,you need to cross all of the parameters of maintenance manual by equipments and by brand,the secuential parameters of manteinence by hours or by km you need to programated by hand into the system to created alerts and the activities for make in all of the steps

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

faster for reaction for solve problems

faster for reaction for solve problems

Pros

This software help a lot the process of mantenaince of the company and our customers

Cons

easy to operating and easy operationg for all company

Ena
Ena
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best for CMMS

Reviewed on 2021/10/27

Excellent! Except when internet fails.

Excellent! Except when internet fails.

Pros

It's high-quality software at a very affordable price, great features, and such an excellent CMMS for every Maintenance Management System, and finally, it's really easy to use, understand and administrate.

Cons

It requires a very fast and stable internet to work well, if it fails, the app will not work.
Although to be honest, this isn't a problem of the application itself.

Pablo
Pablo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review Pablo Taracena

Reviewed on 2020/06/29

The part of maintenance is easy to use. For example if my machine have a problem I descrived all...

The part of maintenance is easy to use. For example if my machine have a problem I descrived all the aspect and them the mechanic comes infrmed and do the work quickly.

Pros

For example in my area, we use them to have all the machines all the time in use. We send the problems to the maintenance area, and is to easy to use, they solve the problems quickly

Cons

Have much modules to use, only if you have much time you will learn to use all.

Edwin Saul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very good

Reviewed on 2019/02/07

Pros

It is a very friendly and easy to use software

Cons

in the process we are finding some inconveniences

MEYLIN
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

FRACTTAL IF IT IS EASY TO USE, IT DOES NOT POSSESS THE INDICATORS NECESSARY FOR MAINTENANCE...

Reviewed on 2018/05/15

THE GENERATIONS OF WORK ORDERS, AND THE AUTOMATION OF TASKS

THE GENERATIONS OF WORK ORDERS, AND THE AUTOMATION OF TASKS

Pros

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE FRACTTAL IS ANALYSIS OF SUB-TASKS, THE PRESENTATION OF INFOMATION OF THE DASHBOARD AND THE CALENDAR SECTION

Cons

WHEN THE TASKS ARE ACTIVATED BY HOROMETER IN CALENDAR, REAL INFORMATION DOES NOT APPEAR, THE WAY TO LINE THE WORK ORDERS, IN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS AT THE TIME OF EXPORTING INFORMATION IS VERY DISORDERED