10 reviews

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Harold B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very usefull

Reviewed on 2016/03/09

Very complete solution

Response from VeroSoft Design

Great! Thanks!

Shawn S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My View of TAG

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

TAG has given Garner Industries a great way to track the activates of our Maintenance Department and to schedule out our technicians time throughout the day. TAG is also a common place for our technicians to document equipment problems, conditions and any preventive maintenance performed for all to see.

Pros

TAG is a very useful way to track all maintenance activities on equipment/assets. From the way it keeps track of any up-coming machine maintenance, producing work orders or to tracking past maintenance activities/machine break downs.

Cons

TAG is not as easy to use as some other CMMS software....there is a learning curve to TAG, especially if a new user has never used NAV before.

Émilie B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Perfect integration with Microsoft Dynamic NAV

Reviewed on 2016/01/26

Pros : TAG is perfectly embedded in Microsoft Dynamic NAV ERP. Seamless integration. Easy to use.

We are a TAG partner since 2013.

Response from VeroSoft Design

Thank you

Julia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Paper & Forest Products
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TAG product and support is awesome!!!

Reviewed on 2020/11/13

We now have a successful work order process. The maintenance folk are using this daily. Support when needed was always available throughout the whole process

Pros

We love how easy it is to use and we had buy in from all of our end users because of how easy and quick it is to get what you. Red from the program.

Cons

You have to do a little leg work to have it set up the way you want it. But put the time in at the beginning and it will be easy once you go live.

Tim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Maintenance as a service game changer

Reviewed on 2020/12/21

Pros

Having prior knowledge if the ERP software arena and how strong Microsoft was with NAV/BC the seamless addition of TAG for CMMS as a service was perfect.

Cons

It may be more process related as we change our offerings. We offer testing and maintenance and our testing of equipment may not convert to a maintenance customer. We are still determining the optimal setup and data management process.

Jim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Comments for Review TAG Your It

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

An improvement over-all from our last CMMS

Pros

Very customizable. I see the potential for tracking asset/equipment in a multiple responses. just need some tweeking. I am already testing this now in Live.

Cons

TEMP/DMP Module. managing the order of work procedures. SUCKS VERY BAD. There just needs some tweeking on this and you would gave a great product. This area is friendly. I owuld bet that a maintennce person is not involved much here!!

Rami H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Above & Beyond - Tool to Cut Down Unnecessary Costs resulting from Reactive Maintenance!

Reviewed on 2020/11/15

OEM partner highly professional, highly supportive and responsive, and easy to work with.

Pros

Date meter policy and Preventive Maintenance features, as they bring along massive cost savings on reactive maintenance, which could be sometimes outrageously expensive to deal with.
Highly modular, intuitive and easy to use software.
Sets a standard for industry best-practises, as it streamlines and simplifies maintenance procedures and operations to a great extent, increasing insight levels, control and productivity.
Provides clear, all-encompassing view of equipment hierarchy, especially for large plants that use a massive number of equipment/parts/etc...

Cons

Could benefit from some integration with the standard Fixed Assets module.
Could use a slightly better integration with standard item consumption within TAG work order processing.
Some features still desired for outsourced maintenance, where third party companies are contracted to provide equipment replacement/repair.

Dean P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product, excellent support

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Great! Great team to work with.

Pros

Integrates well with Navision and has met our needs well.

Cons

I'd like to see more variety of reports available.

Jared G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid product with very knowledgeable support staff

Reviewed on 2020/11/17

Pros

NAV integration
Web and client software interfaces
Ability to add related requirements to WOs for warehouse to process

Cons

Lacks some desired reporting/KPIs
Inability to create more than one PWO for recurring tasks (must complete first one to generate the next one)

Don W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TAG Maintenance software

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

The process to get the system loaded and the training were outstanding. The biggest benefit to our team was that the training was conducted by someone with extensive knowledge of how to use the software and not just a software expert. This was invaluable as this is a new concept for us and enabled us to better think about how to setup and use the software based on practical user experience.

Pros

The software provided us with an effective means of organizing and managing our equipment maintenance. It integrates well with our core ERP system (Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2017) and that was a critical interface in our selection of a CMMS system.

Cons

I'm not a user, but I haven't heard user complaints - so nothing specific that I can point out.