10 reviews

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Gioni G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thron the next generation Digital Asset Management

Reviewed on 2016/11/07

Thron is more than a simple Digital Asset Management, it's a Content Strategy Platform that allows business users to easily monitor their assets performances to know in real time which asset really works. Easy to integrate with legacy systems and with advanced features to automatically repurpose digital assets and publish them on all the digital channels, Thron should be at the heart of each content marketing campaign.

Luca T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best solution for an omnichannel and personalized customer journey!

Reviewed on 2016/12/06

We use THRON because it's ready to be integrated with our Multimedia In Store Solutions. This platform can collect information about users and gives us a complete profile of in-Store Customers. This function allows us to set an in-store personalized shopping experience.

Pros

Powerful and easy to be integrated

Max R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Booster for digital transformation through intelligent content management

Reviewed on 2016/11/07

I know Thron since the very early stage of solution development, working for some of their more prestigious clients on projects facing both customer than employee. A modern structure allows an easy integration and fast development of contents-related applications, granting an high business value.
The evolution towards content intelligence, recommendation and semantic has created a great opportunity to add value to content management using Thron in marketing automation process

Omar O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great solutions

Reviewed on 2016/11/04

Great solutions for companies that are looking for a innovative way to manage and control their contents, track people behaviours and centralize the digital assets management

Pros

Easy to integrate in the company assets and legacy, powerful features to adapt contents and publish them worldwide on digital channels (on - off line)

Ivano C.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A jump in the future

Reviewed on 2016/11/11

When we talk about content, and we help our customer to design their content strategy, we talk about organization, governance, strategy and technology. Thron is the only one technology that support this change with success! Thron is a step in the future where contents and customers are the focus, with Thron the brand can start a new kind of connection with its customer. Thron is what you need if you want to be omnichannel.

Pros

innovative and disruptive

Graziano G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great disruptive solution!

Reviewed on 2016/11/15

Thron is a tool that finally puts the emphasis on content and allows you to build solid marketing and management strategies. Great job and a great support team!

Pros

Easy to integrate

Diego D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

not just a DAM

Reviewed on 2016/11/18

Thron is far beyond a simple server where contents are just stored. It allows to mantain content uniqueness, acquire valuable analytics, take advantage of the semantic engine and to develop predictive personalized campaign. The plug-in marketplace and APIs make developing on Thron very simple.

Giulio M.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A convenient tool

Reviewed on 2016/11/04

Thron is a convenient tool to organise and manage contents on the inside and to the outside of a business. I approached it as a developer and I found a useful tool for my needs!
I warmly suggest it!

Response from THRON

**

Luca V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2016/11/11

Our team uses Thron software in several important project and we approciate so much both the platform and both the support team

Pros

usability

Cons

none

Federico P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Thron: a must have tool

Reviewed on 2016/11/09

It's truly a must have tool to enhance the value of company contents. It organizes and delivers contents , giving back valuable insight and it helps improving both strategic marketing and end-user experience.