8 reviews

Zoho PageSense

The Complete A/B Testing and CRO Platform

4 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
75%
recommended this app
8 reviews
María fernanda C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zoho PageSense

Reviewed on 2019/06/05

Pros

Excellent tool for optimization of conversions in your site/landing page, etc. Really easy to use, great features. You can conduct great experiments in a drag and drop manner, quick and without involving developer time.

Cons

No reporting, several bugs that require customer support. Unless you have Zoho One, this might take a while.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Powerhouse but not user friendly

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

Pros

The features are really extensive and includes just about everything you might hope to get from an all-in-one conversion optimisation tool

Cons

Unfortunately the interface is not user friendly and support is very frustrating and slow

Fabricio G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Zoho It is an easy-to-use software.

Reviewed on 2018/03/31

Pros

Zoho allows each visitor to interact with your website quickly and easily; helping the growth of each website.

Cons

The support from the technical team of zoho is practically null. Maybe it's because of its low cost.

Brent R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Website user testing that is smooth and easy

Reviewed on 2020/08/29

Pagesense is coming along more and more with each few months. They are adding more tests, and that's great. I do wish they could refine a few things, but overall, I've been able to save clients money by running tests on their site to see how their users were interacting with their site, their forms, and more. It's been a valuable part of how I build and tweak websites.

Pros

Zoho Pagesense gives plenty of different tests you can do on your websites, and it makes it all super easy. From heatmaps to form testing to funnel testing, ALL websites need to be doing these kinds of tests. It is gradually becoming a full-featured scientific website testing suite. A/B testing, scrollmaps, attention maps, and more being added over time.

But as mentioned already, it doesn't make things complicated. Everything is there to help you implement the code where it is needed, and the tools work, and they don't slow down your website as far as I can tell.

Cons

Some things on the interface aren't explained well, like in a heatmap. It shows where clicks have happened, and also a list of things that were clicked on. But you can't correlate the two. So it can be a little clunky to fully analyze the data on some tests.

Also, there is no way to take a screenshot of the whole test or create a proper report. You can send a link to the test, but that's about it. I really would like a way that I could snapshot a heatmap or scrollmap and send it to a client.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intuitive, all purpose software that works great for small businesses with limited funds.

Reviewed on 2018/07/11

Pros

Part of the Zoho family of great business apps, Zoho PageSense is a great option for small businesses. You can test where your visitors are coming from, see how many visitors are converting to customers, test what they click and when, and best of all, it has an intuitive drag and drop interface, which is great for those of us that are sick of coding and difficult to use programs.

You can customize your reports, filter the data to what you need, collaborate with other team members, and track your visitor engagement all super easily from the dashboard. Overall, there's not much that you can't do with Zoho PageSense, which makes it a great option for a full-service website management and optimization system.

Cons

The one con I have with this, and really, all Zoho apps is the customer service. Since the pricing is so wallet-friendly, support seems to have been one of the areas that has been overlooked. Granted, you won't need support that often because the systems are intuitive, but when you do need help, expect delays. Once, one of my support tickets went to a wrong inbox somewhere. I still don't know how, as I clicked the support button. A MONTH later, they got back to me. So if you need on-time, responsive support, Zoho may not be the best fit for you, and you'd want to look at some comparable options.

Aura V.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing

Reviewed on 2018/03/21

Pros

An incredible process that I have taken with this page, has helped me a lot with my work and the truth is that it is very good.

Cons

I have no complaint about this software, it is completely easy to use and recommended. My friends will listen to this page

Marie P.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Good software, a bit pricey

Reviewed on 2018/04/19

Pros

The software provides valuable insight about the audience you are testing but it is a bit pricey. Difficult to afford if a small business.

Cons

The only con is the pricing, I found it was a bit more expensive than other softwares. Easy to use but pricey.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

This template style set up I'd meant for a no developer.

Reviewed on 2018/02/14

Pros

It is inexpensive in comparison to competitors, so you can test many things out and not have to break the bank.

Cons

Due to it's cheap price, the additional team support by the company isn't the greatest. It also doesn't have a very advanced code editing section.