Membroz

4.6 (33)
Write a Review!
Membership management for holiday resorts

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(33)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

33 Reviews

Cathy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Membroz Rocks

Reviewed on 2024/05/09

so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our...

so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our questions and make things work for us based on our needs and requests. thank you

Pros

the ease of use and the support we have from [sensitive content hidden]. They have worked very hard to make things work for us.

Cons

that we needed to integrate with another program for our rentals and website... but it's working so not a big deal. just were hoping to have an all in one software

Dilhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym membership management

Reviewed on 2021/08/09

Good customer feedback

Good customer feedback

Pros

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Alternatives Considered

GymMaster and Rhino 7

Reasons for Switching to Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Response from Membroz

Thanks you Dilhan

Miranda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Reviewed on 2022/05/24

Pros

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Cons

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Response from Membroz

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Md
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

Reviewed on 2023/04/12

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the...

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Pros

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Cons

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Response from Membroz

Thank you Sir,

It was pleasure working with your organization.

Jigar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was...

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Pros

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Cons

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

I do advise using it because it is a great system.

I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Pros

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Cons

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Response from Membroz

Thank you Sir

Gulvendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Membroz has been a big assistance to me over the past two years

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help...

That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.

Pros

There was nothing about the software itself that I didn't like. This was significantly less complicated than a competitor we previously used, and it was incredibly simple for our users to operate the app.

Cons

Nothing has gone wrong for my business so far.

Response from Membroz

thank you sir

Kartik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very user friendly

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Pros

Online booking And membership management

Cons

Better user experience for mobile app and web.

Shitalkumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Reviewed on 2021/09/15

Value for money deal.

Value for money deal.

Pros

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company.
High degree of customisation possible

Cons

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Nikunj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"Great tool to Manage your Business''

Reviewed on 2023/05/22

Pros

Payment processing, account & finance reports, and a number of other useful functions are all available with Membroz.

Cons

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Ashwini
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review for Membroz

Reviewed on 2023/05/03

Pros

Timely support, easy to use software, best option to maintain the database.

Cons

There should be intimation before you upgrade the software and also the information should be shared about the new changes.

Response from Membroz

Thank you for sharing you review and concern,

We take this forward.

Yash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Membership and Club Management

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Pros

Membership flow is great and We are using mostly this functionality.

Cons

I used most of that functionality of membership management and I don't have problems.

ronak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Well designed for the timeshare business

Reviewed on 2023/05/11

overall experience was good

overall experience was good

Pros

User friendly experience. Usage summary can be easily tracked.

Cons

Sometimes the site gets slow this might get improved

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly management software

Reviewed on 2023/05/17

It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

Pros

Facility booking management gets easy to manage also can be booked by application side from the members

Cons

Feedback should be received by the members while checkin out

Khushi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to manage facilities

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Pros

Uesr friendly products esay to manage all the bookings

Cons

Not yet found any cons.Can make app more attractive

jigisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Software service

Reviewed on 2023/06/26

Pros

the feature and the access is very easy to use

Cons

better design can be but overall no issues

Sarvpreet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021/09/15

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Reviewed on 2022/01/19

Pros

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Response from Membroz

Thanks for your valuable review.

Khushi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Membership Software for Clubs.

Reviewed on 2023/06/23

Pros

Easily understandable dashboard and reports & supportive team with quick response

Cons

Its been seven months while using so not faced any major issues yet.

sunil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excelent

Reviewed on 2021/06/18

good staff support. always on the run for any need

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Adity
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly software

Reviewed on 2023/05/26

Pros

Web and app combination works very smoothly

Cons

It's can increase more features in app...

Jitendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

Reviewed on 2021/08/13

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using...

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Response from Membroz

Thank you sir

Darshan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best management software

Reviewed on 2021/08/10

Pros

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Response from Membroz

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Jasvinder Singh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

it is very awesome app and helping staff

Reviewed on 2023/04/20

it is very easy to use

it is very easy to use

Pros

we are tanksful staff, and member ship management.

Cons

only that their staff and their services

Response from Membroz

Thank you sir,

You feedback help us to improve our services.

Jitendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/01/22

Pros

Easy to use software.
Manage inquiries easily

Cons

There isn't any cons according to my experience