MemberDev Reviews

MemberDev

Custom membership websites

5/5 (5 reviews)
Nathan L.

Exceeded My Expectations from Day One

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Increase in business visibility and our customer satisfaction is through the roof.

Pros

Everything works as expected, from day one without issues. The value delivered by MemberDev has been instrumental to my businesses success.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Adam S.

Amazing developer and designer with excellent customer service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love the design and attention to detail. I've definitely increased sales, especially due to the ease of use to my customers. My customization was on-time and on-budget.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brian H.

Excellent. Service was outstanding.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Service provider is regularly available and provides great information on a regular basis. I am very happy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Aaron D.

Easy, efficient and versatile. Totally delivered what I was picturing in my head.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/02
Review Source: Capterra

A website that is easy to edit and change, fantastic customer support and ultimately another aource of income.

Pros

User friendly, with a little bit of instruction I am able to do a lot with my site and it makes it super easy for me to add and change content.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Seth R.

Very pleased with MemberDev

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

MemberDev is an excellent value, and has made me far more money than it costs. Ali is fabulous to work with and is dedicated to making you succeed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support