Wakeupsales Reviews

Wakeupsales

Smart Cloud CRM Tool

4.3/5 (7 reviews)
Hemant P.

Wakeupsales CRM tool - opensource and easy

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/02
Review Source: Capterra

WakeUpSales helped me to automate my website visitors and insert directly as a lead to the WakeUpSales. It's a sales tool for entrepreneurs, startups, and small teams. It visualizes one's sales pipeline and helps to make sure important conversations and activities don't get dropped with email follow-ups, automated. I liked it because it is easy to use and opensource. The CRM is great at forecasting agreements, and its integrations with other software such as Google Apps, MailChimp, and Zapier - makes it more likable.

Response from Andolasoft

Hi Hemant,

Thanks a lot for appreciating Wakeupsales. We are working every single day to make it even better. Keep using Wakeupsales and let us know your experiences or feedback if any.

Wish you a great new year ahead.

--
Thanks,
Wakeupsales Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Yamina H.

just started using the software; we found it easy to use with little support u can progress easily

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

tracking of the sales activity was very difficult we were losing a lot of contacts and data no w with wakeup sales all is live data management and sharing ..

Pros

1 - different functionalities from start to finish of the sales activity .
2. support of the team full time and quick responses

Cons

ALL the fuctionalities are useful and on target.
I have requested some modifications on the invoice template

Response from Andolasoft

Thanks a lot Yamina. Wakeupsales is constantly being improved to make your sales and customer management easier and more transparent. Keep using Wakeupsales, a lot of new things to come by, stay tuned... :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Many features at once!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

WakeUPSales really Save Time, Faster Close More Deals, Smart & user friendly Organise Your Prospects, with Smart Sales Pipeline.

Cons

Leads & Contact Management
Gmail Integration
Email tracking
Role management
Report Analytics

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Tanay S.

All in one

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/25
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is good. Easy to use, Free plan also available for beginners .

Pros

Easy to integrate, Good UI structure very nice and attractive , User friendly

I recommend this for a quick start

Cons

Just started using this not found any .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

To manage all your leads it has it all the tool

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The UI is great you can manage multiple items on a dashboard. The way it generates the invoice is remarkable. Funnel and reports are also well designed. lead listing is also well desiffned.

Cons

Mail integration is only happening with GMail. We want to see more. My organization, we are using office 365 so mail integration is not happening needs to add more email gateway support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Taylan T.

Wakeupsales has brilliant UI which makes CRM work joyful !

Reviewed on 2017/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

I really loved th ui of wakeupsales . Its very pleasant to work with.The plugin library is not so rich at the moment but I'm sure it will grow by time.
This crm is definitely worth for a try !

Response from Andolasoft

Hey Taylan,
Thanks for loving WakeUpSales. Yes, we're working really hard to bring in a lot many things to our Marketplace/Plugin Library (http://www.wakeupsales.org/plugins). Thanks for your trust. It means a lot :)

Keep Wakeupsaling & let us know your feedback, if any. -- Thanks, WakeUpSales Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Pranav R.

Working with WakeupSales is super easy and super fun. It's very intuitive.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

It's the first CRM that we set up for our company. Things were little chaotic and undisciplined. But now with all the leads coming into one dashboard, we can manage the leads more efficiently.

Pros

The features provided in this CRM are the most important one's that are needed to run any business. The UI is very nice and clean.

Cons

The UX can be improved as there are some CRM available in the market with better UX. Also there should be help articles on how to use the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10