18 reviews

Asset Infinity

Cloud-based Asset Management & Tracking Software

4,7 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,6
94% recommended this app
18 reviews
Robert K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Total transparency of our company Assets and Issues being raised

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to help me achieve my company goals.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their domain

Pros

Can raise issues by using the Asset serial number
and can have real-time status updates about the fixing of the issue.
I like the user friendly screens

Cons

The various reports could be improved, for example KPI or SLA Reports.
Currently I export the data into excel and produce reports to meet my requirements

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arnab M.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Surprisingly easy to implement and use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/25
Review Source: Capterra

Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual audit of assets less painful and much easier to resolve. The development team is amazing and very responsive to your business needs. And, customer care is great as well and they have regular check ins to see if the software is running smoothly and if any assistance is required.

Pros

1. It has a great UI which gives all vital information at a single glance
2. Implementing it was a breeze with easy to follow instructions
3. Reporting is simple and can be set up to check anything you want

Cons

Nothing that is on top of my head at this moment. It is a very responsive team and works on feedback and improvement continuously.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Prasanna V.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Feedback

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

software is Ok, Overall software is good

Cons

Software is not working very Often, we are able to raise the token but token raised, But after giving save your token raised successfully & mail is not getting generated

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Hashan chandrasekara K.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Helps to Streamline Asset Maintenance

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the company's most expensive assets on time consequently helps to reduce unnecessary expenses on legal matters related to assets. Customer service is purely dedicated, hence easy to work, whenever a problem emerges. Thank you, AI for this great software and support all the time.

Pros

1. One of the ultimate features of this software is, it helps me to schedule fleet maintenance tasks for the company's vehicles on time. Since I deal with a large number of vehicles and equipment, having the options of due date tracking and schedule activities options is priceless.

2. Another tremendous feature of this classy software is, sending notifications trough Emails especially for maintenance, hence I can easily focus on my work rather than remembering the special date-related tasks for each vehicle and equipment.

3. Furthermore, report generation for incidents and breakdowns is helping my team to keep a close eye on leased assets to determine to renew the asset agreements or not.

Cons

So far we have not experienced any serious issues. Users have experienced few problems with the mobile application as it gets slow sometimes, likewise, scanning of QR codes but once the matter escalated, it got rectified. Thumbs up for the support team for putting a great effort to resolve all our problems promptly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

K R.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Easy Asset & Tracking Management with Asset Infinity

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/01/27
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes my team easy to maintain all the expensive assets of my company.

Pros

1. The software is easy to use and simple which makes it more beneficial.
2. The software has a lot of features that saved me a lot of money on maintenance.
3. The best part for me is the utility management feature, I don't have to rush around for it anywhere else.

Cons

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vjaindra S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Asset Infinity Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Overall:
The software is so versatile to streamline. The Maintenance of all the assets and unnecessary expenses related to assets have been managed well through asset Infinity.

Pros

Pros:
1. The software has very great features, but the most I liked is their notifications through e-mails for maintenance. This has helped me a lot focusing on my work rather than remembering and checking the dates of maintenance again and again.
2. It has solved my problem of tracking and maintaining my company's most expensive assets with such ease.
3. They also generate a report for incidents and breakdowns which has helped me and my team a lot with the renewal of the assets.

Cons

Cons:
I have not experienced any kind of difficulty to date and will thank the support team for their effort to resolve the issues asap.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Charu C.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Perfect for us

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy

Pros

As an organization, we wanted to track and manage our assets. Asset Infinity fits all our requirements and was perfectly customized according to our needs.

Cons

Nothing- everything about the product is good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vjaindra C.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Applications is very flexible to use and great team and support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros

Easiness, Good support, flexibility, readiness for enhancement

Cons

Pipe line module and features needs to added asap

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ankit A.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best product in the market

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The technical support that comes in as part of the puchase

Cons

Nothing at all as of now. I liked the product completely.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Elbert A.

assets controller

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

this software is cloudly-based and hosted by the Microsoft Azure that guarantee all the time enterprise grade security

Cons

can`t say what I like least while using this software because it prevent me from unnecessary purchases

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Nagendra kumar V.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Asset Infinity EVALUATION

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Searching Capability is Good. We can search my multiple field value in single field.
Asset History is maintained .
Dragging Facility while Multiple Asset creation for duplicate data is also very good.

Cons

Record Searching Time is high.
Error will be more specific reason.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Vrunda S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

User friendly products

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

Pros

Workflows and UI interface
Easy integration
Customize workflow

Cons

Customized workflows - create through Front-end, this can be a great feature

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vaishali A.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great experience while using Asset Infinity

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal IT users, as well as our external clients

Pros

1. I have relieved from the chaos of asset tracking issues to a great extent. Asset Infinity has solved my asset tracking issues with their software and the latest technologies.
2. We receive all the information about our company's assets through notifications, reminders, and alerts. Also, we receive good customer service.
3. Asset Tracking Software has helped in running business smartly and efficiently.

Cons

None as of now. Everything is running smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jitendra B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Real digital experience .

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

We are now able to track each and every asset in organization very effectively . The reminders and alert facility is very useful for receiving the asset back issued for definite time period .

Pros

It Is single page application . Excellent UI .Very simple to use . Unlike any other enterprise application , this application provides B2C experience .

Response from PcsInfinity

Thank you for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Romy C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services

Asset infinity

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

It is an unique cloud based solution. Very rich functionalities and features fits to all industries.

Pros

Can be used on all devices from anywhere. Single page application.

Response from PcsInfinity

Thanks for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rajesh C.

Excellent SAAS Product

Reviewed on 2016/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Have seen full blown demonstration. Excellent product full of features CIO or CFO can think about tracking, integration with Finance system or latest technologies

Response from PcsInfinity

Thanks a lot for your review :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Vaibhav M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Asset Infinity - Excellent Product

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Excellent product to manage asset life cycle on a real time
Feature rich product with multiple use cases

Cons

No cons as such implementation was seamless

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Deepak M.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good for control over asset

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy way to PV of asset without being running from desk to desk.

Cons

must have some drop downs for uniformity

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10