82 reviews

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
82 reviews
Mariella F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Olivetti Customer Care

Reviewed on 2018/08/08

Pros

XCally is a great solution for our activities! It provides specialized functions for our Contact Center Agents activities and a great UI too, both for Agents and for Supervisors. One of the best thing about XCally is that you don't need IT people in order to configure queues, agents and even simple IVR.. We use XCally mainly for handling Voice Phone Calls but we use also the Omnichannel Chat module, which provides a good level of customization and activities monitoring capabilities (using the Realtime environment and the Analytics). We are using XCally from 5 years now and each time we need to upgrade it for a new channel it takes us very little time!

Cons

nothing special, it’s a good solution for all our requirements and needs

David F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A easy and innovative call center software.

Reviewed on 2019/09/12

We use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy.

We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.

Cons

I don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like

Yehoshua K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Cons

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

Ricardo F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful and easy to deploy

Reviewed on 2016/07/18

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Pros

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Cons

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

Danet T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One platform for multiple communication channels

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Xcally is a MUST HAVE for any customer service department

Pros

Can be customised to your specific needs
Considering what you get in terms of features, and what you pay - it is a bargain
My team and supervisors love it!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Really pleased with the product

Alejandro M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and friendly web interface

Reviewed on 2016/07/15

It has a nice dashboard with realtime statistics which helps supervisors and managers to have a full control over SLAs and important stuff.
The call flow editor is very easy to use, so you can build complex flows with drag and drop functionality.

Pros

Build custom reports with MySQL queries on the GUI
Graphical call flow editor
Easy to use GUI
Asterisk based
Allows remote agents to use web browser as phone (WebRTC)

Gerardo H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very flexible, too many features.

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

A powerful contact center solutions, easy to use and available everywhere.

Pros

Its flexibility on cloud because of its architecture. Price is fairly and WebRTC version is pretty enough.

Cons

Because of its fast growing there are updates very often, some of them have some bugs which must be corrected on later versions.

Simone Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

xCally Shuttle best product

Reviewed on 2016/07/08

I've installed xcally in many etherogeneous Environments without problems and very high customer satisfaction.

Ali H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

This what we can called a valuable call center

Reviewed on 2017/01/19

We are using xCALLY call center for more than 6 months and frankly we didn't receive any complaint from our agents, the stability, features and using of xCALLY call center is amazing and we are satisfied with it, in addition we became a silver partner of xCALLY for Kuwait and KSA countries and we are selling a lot of agents to our customers, the feedback from our customers till now is positive enough to continue selling this product.

Pros

Features, support, and design of the software

Marisa L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

xCally Review

Reviewed on 2017/01/20

xCally has a really good customer service who is ready to help you regarding your issue and of course, it is easy to use. Although, sometimes there are some glitch happened but not frequently.

Pros

Good customer service and easy to use.

Cons

Some glitch happened.

Claas F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

XCally Review from a Thailand perspective

Reviewed on 2018/08/08

Good.

Pros

The IVR builder and the XCally Softphone are great.

Cons

It's not easy to backup XCally and pricing structure should be reviewed especially compared with some other Solutions in the market. In our point of view it would be better for the market in South East Asia to change the pricing model and offer a basic version free of charge and charge for modules.

Andrea C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xcally the best software

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Pros

Easily of use and implementatio, best UI

Cons

The user guide are only in english, implement this in other language

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Choice for Customer Service and Call Receiving

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

XCALLY is usually used by call centers since it deals greatly with call logging, scripting, monitoring, recording and others, but it is a great tool for customer service as well. As a customer service specialist, we receive feedback through different mediums, and some of these calls we receive through calls. XCALLY allows us to monitor these different calls and to record them, allowing us to go back and review them or to document them. Integration with some call application is possible, which is a plus.

Cons

After using XCALLY for a few months now, there are just no disadvantages worth mentioning. It is working great.

Fabricio G.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I recommend it, it's a good software.

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.

Cons

It's good, but it's not perfect, at first it was a little difficult to understand all its functions and features.

Aung T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

XCally Motion

Reviewed on 2020/04/04

Pros

We have been working in Call Center fields for more than 4 years with different Call Center products to our clients. XCally products is one of the best we found so far. This products support nearly everything what our clients request such as Omni Channels, CRM, Ticking System, etc...
It is easy to link between any third party tools and product itself is quite easier for Agents.
IVR setup are very easy to cofigure for the organization even user has little knowledge about IVR configuration.
So generally speaking, we recommend XCally is one of the best Call Center among others Cloud Call Center Solutions.

Cons

To compare with one off cost products, XCally is monthly basics, eventhough user can purchase by yearly subscription. For the long run, it will be a game to compare with cost effective one off products in the market.

Simone B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

XCally - Automotive Best in Case

Reviewed on 2019/11/28

BDC Automotive integrated with XCally Platform multi-channel generated 20% more bussiness for agents

Pros

The Multichannel Solutions is really covering all channels integration

Cons

Truly speaking we do not find low performing features

Stanley M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

XCALLY Motion V2 Review

Reviewed on 2018/08/03

We are solving customer experience issues with XCALLY.

Pros

1. The contact center social media integration - especially the open channel is good.
2. The learning material is simple to use

Cons

1. Talking / Interacting with nameless people

Moses O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xcally Motion Review

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Pros

Ease of use and great after sales support - always there when you need them :)

Cons

None that I can pin point for now.
Xcally Motion has improved our client business processes beyond what we can itemize here.

Oscar A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xcally Omnichannel Contact Center

Reviewed on 2019/11/25

More sell for my Contact Center customers, more greater attention span, omnichannel attention

Pros

Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation

Cons

nothing everything is very useful for Contact Center customers

Aleksejs G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Pros

The Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail
Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software
Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design
Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems
Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis
Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams

Cons

As everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.

Kārlis L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

multi channel contact system for every company

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Pros

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Cons

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

Gary P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product Great Price

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

Pros

This is a great product for omni-channel contact center work. We've been with the company since their voice only product ... Shuttle. We are now on the latest version and we love it.

Cons

Nothing we particularly don't like about it. We use it every day in 25+ contact centers and it really lets us compete in the industry.

Thomas J.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A flexible product for global customer service operations

Reviewed on 2018/05/29

Pros

The customer support! Even the CEO makes sure that we are getting the most from our product. That is especially helpful for us as a startup.

Cons

We needed to configure some database settings for our global rollout of KPIs. For most users that is not a problem since the native dashboard is effective.

John C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice and easy

Reviewed on 2017/01/22

We were looking for the best web base contact center tool on Asterisks and we found xCALLY. It has some really cool features: The customer care agents could manage multiple channels such as chat, email, voice call, fax and SMS according on their skills set and capacity, a customizable real-time reporting dashboard, a user friendly drag and drop visual IVR designer, integrations for Zendesk, custom contact auto pop up details, mobile app and it comes with a free phonebar (softphone) that fit in nicely. We drop the idea of buying hardphone completely.

It is worth pointing out that when we encountered some limitation implementing xCally on a google cloud platform, the support team was there holding our hands till it was resolved.

Pros

Clean, simple and powerful

Cons

The phonebar is only available for Windows user.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A special call centre

Reviewed on 2019/01/09

Our company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company

Pros

To start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.

Cons

The tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.