7 reviews

Catalog Bar

Web and mobile catalog creation for B2B eCommerce businesses

4,9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Sanjay P.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: Self Employed

Best App for Digital catalog

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/16
Review Source: Capterra

Looking to all categories in Business for finding or investing in promoting their products by printing catalogs on papers, catalogbar.com helps to create digital catalog for all industries

Pros

Easily access, features

Cons

Not find anything yet

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nalin R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Making Business Efficient

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

This application helps manufacturers, Wholesalers and Buyers get connected easily with ease of sharing and uploading catlogs. The overall business operations gets optimized and brings out edficient results

Pros

NA

Cons

NA

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Catalog Bar review

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is great tool to help people create a catalog and attract more people and convert to sale

Cons

Many scenario that we can create to see campaign success or not

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Astik C.
Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

A very innovative product from Catalog Bar

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

We have removed all our physical catalogs and completely moved our sales and partners to Catalog Bar.

Pros

Catalogs have a restricted access and can be accessed only using a key. This adds to the security of product details.

Cons

Everything's great!

Response from Catalog Bar

Thank you for reviewing the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Charu M.
Industry: Arts & Crafts
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very easy to set up your catalog

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to add our hundred thousand products on Catalog Bar within an hour. The mobile app looks great!

Pros

The user experience is great with the admin panel to set up your entire catalog. The web and mobile catalog app looks professional and just what we needed.

Cons

Nothing as such. Overall it's a great experience for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Romy C.

A simple way to create mobile catalog in very short time. Easy to disribute and maintain the catalog

Reviewed on 2017/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

Very innovative way and unique in itself. I can make any catalog in less than one hour on mobile and distribute to entire sales team by click of a button.

Pros

Very simple and easy to use. Very competitive affordable pricing. Building and maintaining catalog from anywhere anytime. Works on all mobile platforms and web.

Cons

NA

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sunil K.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Have used it in my sales

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Have used it in my sales, as a sales person we definitely need to have a automate software we cant be able to remember all the things, the app really helped me get great sales conversion

Cons

No cons, when i used it was only one issue the app was slow, post update no issue

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10