Kwench Reviews

Kwench

Employee recognition & rewards platform

4.8/5 (6 reviews)
Ranjini R.

excellent

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Myperks is extremely easy to use not just as an administrator but also as a user. The features are pretty much those which the users would really expect from an R&R portal. We did not have much issue with training our employees on how to use it as it is quite self explanatory.The look and feel is quite interesting and does attract a user to spend more time on it.

Cons

Honestly, I have not experienced anything which I did not like about the system. A lot of rights are given to the administrator which pulls away the dependency from myperks team and gives you the benefit hence, haven't found anything as such which I can comment and say that I do not like about Myperks :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jatin B.

A must R and R platform in today's era!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Contemporary online product features and its easy implementation. Easy to use for all the employees, Analytics, at the click of a button, which saves HR' time considerably.
Usable friendly Mobile Application.
All in all a must usable online R and R platform for the Organizations which think about its people!!

Cons

In today' data consumption growth story, it would be awesome if Kwench could add a Video uploading feature in the future. Employees would probably have events to share within the Organization in Video format.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Chandni A.

Amazing, the variance of options available gives a wide option to choose as per the need

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly, variety of options available to pick and choose. Backend team is also very supportive incase of query.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Veer vikram S.

Good technology enabled platform to recognize employee.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

Have been able to drive rewards and recognition in the organization

Pros

User friendly- very easy to use either on browser or as an app,
Good design and features- Wall publishing is a great feature which drives visibility, Redemption options are huge.

Cons

Standard Features and functionality: Ability to get customizations done for your organizations are very limited. As of now Kwench is only providing a standard platform with pre defined features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Sumit D.

It is an easy to use software for point redemption. Also, back end team is quick to respond.

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/23
Review Source: Capterra

This software helps me to reach out to over 3000 employees in no time for recognizing them. The ease of operations from both administration and user interface is commendable. The software is designed in the manner to accommodate differentiated customers and their needs.

Pros

The software is user friendly. The software login also has ability to take email or mobile numbers. Also, regular upgradations makes it interesting.

Cons

The data centre is rigid about email. The profile should be able to get created without email ID. Also, more analytical features should have been available.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Manisha T.

We launched this platform for our employees recently and have received great feedback across.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

a) Ease of use
b) enables instant recognition
c) Choices in terms of rewards - allows employees to choose what they like the most
d) The app enables recognition on the go especially for our field staff

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support