38 reviews

Vymo

Mobile-first intelligent sales assistant for field sales

4,7 /5 (38 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,7
97% recommended this app
38 reviews
Nitish P.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

ITS VERY USEFUL FOR MAINTAINING CLIENT DATA & HELP US TRACK OUR LEADS PROPERLY & VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANISING OUR DAILY TASK

Cons

THOUGH ITS HAVING LOCATION ACCESS BUT IT DOESNT WORK WELL, MANY TIMES IT SHOWS the WRONG LOCATION OF COMPANIES WHILE REGISTERING THEM

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rajendra Y.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Good experience

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

Good tool for Sales can use for Personal Assistant.

Pros

It is very good tool for Sales. Provide Pop Up option For meeting schedule and Taking current location.

Cons

Upgraded Daily basis some thing new content.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Davis M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

I would rate the app a 3.5/5 as a user as it has a few improvements that needs to be done

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

The benefits I got from this app is the same as the positives i wrote about the software

Pros

1. Helps you plan the day effectively
2. Reminds you about the meetings for the day
3. Leads are stored in the cloud and are still accessible even if your device is lost
4. Helps you track you performance according to the set company KRA's

Cons

1. Location of the meeting gets reset once you minimize and reopen the app
2. Lacking a search option for the leads
3. Lack a search option in the meeting location
4. The Vymo running notification on the app drawer is a bit irritating
5. Drains the phone battery fast
6. Finger print sign in option lagging for phones with a finger print sensor

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Daulat S.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Exellent

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros

Fast working puting kyc result & good softwere

Cons

Every time check in my file in the softwere

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vikas R.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

this is very useful

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

i like functionality of this software.this is very good for bussiness nd for meetings.nd very good for meeting sehdule.

Cons

this sofware is on updated problem.many of time this software not showing any meeting.and number of time it not working properly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sahil S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

vymo makes our daily meetings easy and on time.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

very good software to keep the meetings on time.

Pros

VYMO is a very good software to assign our daily meetings with the clients. Timely reminders can never let you miss a single meeting you held on a particular day.

Cons

The only thing I do not like about vymo that it hangs sometime and also ask for re login.but still its a good choice to keep meeting successful

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Samrat M.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

its a great way to organize our day to day meetings that keeps me updated about whom i have to meet.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

timely reminders and updations about my meetings

Pros

the software automatically signed out when the day is close i.e after 12 am. and the next it helps to start a new day.

Cons

Sometimes it makes my phone a little heavier and drain my phone's battery a little faster than other software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ashok S.

Excellent service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Details store, easily accessible, I am happy to use this app, but some time app hangs, and battery gets low when I use.

Cons

Show your point on daily basis work done, also Good one call details, it's Good app I recommend to all

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Shaik A.

Great experience, easy to use, but taking more time to upload and refreshing page.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy step to update daily meetings, important to save data in this software that useful for further days.

Cons

Taking time to upload and refreshing page, that will lost most of our field time with this, please look into this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kishan B.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Best app for remembering of meeting

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It give me reminder for meeting of every day

Cons

My dislike for this app islogout and login every day.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Hitesh M.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Intelligent tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/11/04
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent tool to manage Activities

Pros

Planning appointments, reminders and real time MIS

Cons

Nothing to consider as least about this application

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Neel D.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

It's application very useful for regular basis

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Remind our work and what can we do for next

Cons

Daily update for our data and work
Also rectify our work

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shubham N.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 201-500 Employees

its an amazing software to use and handle your day to day schedule so easily been a treat

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/16
Review Source: Capterra

major benefit is tume managements and ease of maintaining a track of meetings

Pros

the way it tells you your schedule and updates you on future meetings backlogs its so smooth to use and manage

Cons

its does not update location sometimes and there are a few bugs which should be fixed in future updates

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rajneesh S.

VERY NICE SOFTWARE EXCELLENT FEATURES

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

VERY NICE IT REMINDS OF THE MEETINGS WHICH ARE LINED UP AND WHAT WE TALKED IN THE LAST MEETINGS THAT WE DID.. SOMETIMES WHEN WE FORGET THE DIRECTIONS IT GIVES US ACCURATE DIRECTIOS WHICH IS VERY USEFUL FOR US

Cons

IT IS A BIT SLOW SOMETIMES WHICH CREATES GREAT DIFFICULTY TO UPDATE URGENT MEETINGS.. SOMETIMES WHEN I ENTER A LEAD AGAIN BY MISTAKE THEN IT AGAIN TAKES THE SAME MAIL ID WHICH IS ALREADY ENTERED DOES NOT REMIND US ABOUT IT.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Gurpreet S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Vymo

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very Quick and user friendly to all.

Cons

As we search member with his name filter which is not unique. We should have a Mobile number tab also to search the member.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pranav B.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Awesome

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Better data feeding. Hassle free operations. Good to track progress on any lead. Best part is that it can also be operated by app.

Pros

Very convenient to use. Liked the multiple options that help to easily feed data. Good for sales people.

Cons

Sometimes crashes down alot. Takes time to update. I think there are lot of bugs which is hampering this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kunal M.

It's been good mostly but sometimes it hangs and then I have to uninstall and reinstall

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User interface is is good, easy to user and the steps help out alot. At some points it promts you about the next step so that's nice. It gives notifications and reminders which helps alot. Apart from this only one small issue that sometimes it hangs due to no network or internet connectivity and then hangs.

Cons

It's good mostly apart from a small issue that it hangs at time. When there's no internet connectivity it hangs but then even after there is connectivity it doesn't work. So if this can be improved, then it'll be nice

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Omkar P.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Nice Tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/11/04
Review Source: Capterra

It’s a good and nice experience with VYMO

Pros

Reminder For Call To advisor or joint customise call

Cons

Features are very good for use this application

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Roshan G.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Perfect and punctual apps.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent application

Pros

It's a good application for me, very to easy use this application, meeting reminder and recruitment call intimation.
Such a nice application.

Cons

Ohhh..One of the best vymo.
Showing the following data.
Agency growth path.
Advisor monthly wise report.
Advisor club data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aamir K.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Valuable Application

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Timely reminder of daily work. Its very useful application that we work done on time

Cons

Agent and other details not seen properly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tegveer S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

an awesome reminding tool and meetings organizer.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

a very good software to organise your daily meetings.

Pros

VYMO is a wonderful software to organise our daily meetings. it keeps on reminding you about your meetings after an interval that helps in completing the tasks.

Cons

the only bad thing about VYMO is it stuck sometimes. Software also makes phone a little bit heavier that make the phone perform slow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vishal A.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

VYMO is a very good tool to manage and organize our meetings.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

VYMO is a great tool to organize daily meetings.

Pros

it is a very helpful tool to manage and organize our daily meetings with the clients. it keeps on reminding you about your scheduled meetings after an interval.

Cons

the interface is a bit difficult. And stucks sometimes also. but still a good tool to manage our work.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Rahul V.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Vymo feedback

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Schedule activity
Recruitment lead
Data in one tap like agent details , business , report ,MIS report

Cons

Not provide latest update
Unnecessary asking details (when we call directly from vymo )
Agent meeting address , it's not specify

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

its has been to good experience so far.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

helps in planning my day better ,helps in finishing the pre -assigned work ,the notification help me in reminding the activities i need to complete .

Cons

i use it on phone,my location is constantly on and it drains the batterr, which is bit hard to handle.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Mohammed S.

App interface is little complecated.It would better if make it simple

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to store leads.Can plan the day in advance and make modifications later.Navigate function helps to remember the client location.

Cons

The company data is incomplete in app.When try to fill first query half of the property unavailable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support