376 reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
376 reviews
John regan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great to get real time compliments via facebook and google from customers! our managers love...

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

fantastic. Everyone is personalable and knowledgeable.

Pros

The real time alerts, when a customer rates us on Google!

Cons

It was a bit slow to intergrate with our self storage software.

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Are you the best ?

Reviewed on 2019/01/20

Out overall experience has been tremendous! We really care about our patients. We are a husband and wife team and we treat them like our family. We have high skill level too and our team is dedicated too in treating and caring for each patient and when they ask patients to fill out the email when they get it after their appointment, it is always a 5 star review ! It is the best way to show new prospective new patients that are looking to come to a practice that want to be treated that way too ! They want to be listened too , not to be hurt,& they want to understand wants going on . They also want to be able to smile and feel good about themselves again. And do it in a way that they can afford it and we seem to make that work for them . And this birdeye reviews is a way that they express it to us . Get it ! Now ! Unless you suck .... then don’t because people will tell you but maybe that’s good too and then you’ll know that you need to step up your game or fire someone or maybe more than just someone maybe everyone and start over with a whole new team and a new mission statement..... wow ... food for thought 😉

Pros

The software is Easy to use! Just send out an email asking the patients do do a review . Fill in your own questions .

Cons

There is nothing that I don’t like about the software really

Ashley M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Service!

Reviewed on 2019/09/19

So far we are happy with the service BirdEye provides to our office. We have been working with BirdEye for almost a year now and our reviews have tripled. We had trouble receiving any feedback previously and really wanted a company that can initiate the patient into writing a review good or bad so we can move forward accordingly and with the help of BirdEye getting a review has been an amazing experience form start to finish.

Pros

What I like most about BirdEye is the fact that they are always available to help out immediately! You can reach out and almost instantly one of their representatives are available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Cons

BirdEye has been a pleasure! So far so good.

Jennifer L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Review Capturing!

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Exceptional service. The product functionality is ever expanding.

Pros

The BirdEye tool makes it so easy for the reviewer to quickly and easily write 5-star reviews!

Cons

No con. But I would love a social media post scheduling tool through The BirdEye Platform

Response from BirdEye

Awesome, thank you for sharing your feedback! We love hearing how seamless the platform is to ask for reviews. :)

Steven W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Review Tool

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

We have a few clients who are using BirdEye to improve their online reputation. Many have used a review software program in the past with little success. One example that comes to mind, is a client who had 30 reviews from using a similar software across Google and Facebook for over two years. We have more than doubled the amount of reviews, and increased their star rating by almost an entire point in a little over 6 months. The client is ecstatic! That is what matters most to our business, client satisfaction and growth!

Pros

Easily able to connect to social media and search engines and customize clients dashboard. It makes it really easy to send out reviews to customers and gives great insight into areas where clients can improve.

Cons

We have been using the service for over 6 months and have no complaints.

Response from BirdEye

Hi Steven, thank you for sharing your client's success story! We are thrilled to know that BirdEye has been a great solution for them. Keep up the great work!

Jennifer M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it!

Reviewed on 2019/04/17

It has been very easy to set up and use. I wish we had done it sooner!

Pros

This software has made it so easy for our patients to go online immediately after their appointment and leave a review. We have had a tremendous response and built our google reviews through bird eye, and it is bringing us more customers as people see the reviews online! I love that everything is consolidated into one place for all social media, and it makes it easy to monitor.

Cons

Nothing! It has been so user friendly!

Naomi K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hands-Free Customer Feedback

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

Our Google ranking has increased by 0.5 since we started using BirdEye approx 6 months ago. Being a mature salon, this helps us gain greater visibility online and attract new customers more regularly.

Pros

BirdEye seamlessly manages our client feedback and allows us to get in front of an unhappy client before the post a negative review on Google or other social media. I also like the fact that is constantly working behind the scenes to increase our Google rating and get us a better SEO ranking.

Cons

The interface takes some time to get a hang of, but mostly because there is a lot of information that is captured and a lot of features for sharing client feedback across various social media sources.

Yash P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it!

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

Love it. The support team, the client relations team, and upper management. All do an outstanding job.

Pros

The ease of use is one of the best features other than the integration to different POS systems and Google. The new Google Analytics is awesome and Inbox is one of my favorite features

Cons

The least prefered part about this software is that autoresponses are set at an enterprise level rather than individual level within an enterprise

Response from Birdeye

I agree! The Inbox feature is a great tool, especially when communicating with customers. :)

Andrea F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes my job easier!

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

Pros

Birdeye makes collecting Google Reviews so easy for all of our clients. There is no excuse not to get them when you have a tool that allows you to push one button.

Cons

The internal system changes quite often with no updates so I often find myself spending an hour trying to figure things out on my end.

Carrie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You cannot beat the efficiency of Birdeye

Reviewed on 2021/04/05

We have centralized client contact via social media platforms, this software has greatly improved our efficiency.

Pros

We receive reports daily of customer activity and reviews, it's extremely easy to address any concerns that may arise.

Cons

I have not had any negative experiences with this software.

Jen Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Birdeye is like a breath of fresh air.

Reviewed on 2018/03/27

Pros

With so many in the space of rating and reviews, Birdeye goes above and beyond by being super user-friendly. The dashboard for reviews saves me tons of time in responding to reviews and it's wonderful to have an "at a glance" look at all of different listings from one view. The benefit of this product far outweighs what little time it takes to easily get ratings and reviews from customers who may not have taken the time to do so on their own. Customer support is top notch!

Cons

No cons-- everything has been positive! If anything... my only regret is not finding Birdeye sooner!

Erina J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Birdeye review

Reviewed on 2021/04/08

Pros

Provides an easy way to communicate with patients. Makes access to dental care easier for patients but allowing them an easy way to schedule and communicate with the dental team.

Cons

Have not found anything to dislike at the moment.

Ruth B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly effective

Reviewed on 2019/04/06

I’ve spent a lot of money over the years trying to boost my online ranking. Bird eye has been the single most effective thing I have implemented.

Pros

Ease of use for reviewers and how fast they send the reviews to me

Cons

Some older clients can’t figure out how to post

Charlene R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Share your stories with great reviews

Reviewed on 2019/12/05

Birdeye has an incredible dashboard of all kinds of reports to run allowing your company to see how they are doing. They also provide you a competitors overview to see how you are doing with competitors in your area.

Pros

Birdeye allows us to capture reviews from our members and display them on our website for all to see!

Cons

I'm relatively new to using the reports and would like to have more time to be able to give a review on it.

Response from BirdEye

Hi Charlene! Thanks for the great feedback. BirdEye offers very in-depth reporting and analytics. If you need any help once you dive into those, just let us know! Happy to hear you like the competitor feature as well! Be Found, Be Chosen, Be the Best! - Jennifer Campisi [email protected]

Clare K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Getting noticed for the remarkable reviews!

Reviewed on 2020/07/01

Pros

I like the way that this software manages the activity on the reviews requested. The dashboard is easy to navigate for reports as well as communication history on review requests down to the clicks!! Unfamiliarity to a certain function should not make you hesitant to ask for assistance as is it is easy access to a chat feature which is managed by top notch customer service reps.

Cons

With continued use i may come up with a con but none have appeared to date!

Response from BirdEye

Thank so much for the feedback and compliment to our support team. They are definitely customer obsessed!

Aaron N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommend in any sales business!

Reviewed on 2019/07/25

I would recommend it to anyone in any business that is trying to reach new customers online.

Pros

It's easy to use and easy to capture reviews. In this day and age, online presence is super important and our future clients are going on the internet before they choose a real estate agent. We want to not only have the most reviews, but the most five star reviews and BirdEye makes that easy.

Cons

I really have not had any negative issues with the software. It delivers on helping me get lots of good reviews. The page also comes up high on the SEO when someone googles my name.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Useful but not necessary

Reviewed on 2019/07/18

When I had one unfair, poor review I tried to work with customer service to mitigate the effects and they were not as helpful or proactive as I would have expected.

Pros

I enjoyed the ease and extra time I had by having an automated review management software. The practice did indeed get more and better reviews because of BirdEye

Cons

For the price, one can do without it if you have a dedicated person managing your reviews and making it a priority or even better if this is already included as a feature with your scheduling system (which a lot do nowadays).

Peter M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to get revies

Reviewed on 2019/04/17

Mostly it's easy to keep track of all the reviews across the web.

Pros

Makes getting reviews automated. Patients use it on their own time.

Cons

The interface can be a bit more user friendly.

Tommy N.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Review Generator

Reviewed on 2018/01/10

Pros

Easily get online reviews using this system. It automates the task of asking the customer to leave an online review.

Cons

Customer support can be extremely difficult to deal with at times. You will want to stay on top of them and make sure that it is functioning properly. They will not notify you if the system goes down.

Allison T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BirdEye

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Our experience so far has been great. Our reviews are up, rating is up, and the everyone on the team can easily use the Dashboard.

Pros

Th software is super user friendly. Of course our ratings went up after using BirdEye

Cons

When there is an issue it takes the team some time to get back with us .

Sally B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Has increased our visabilty to the public

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

It has really given us the window to show our reviews to potential patients

Pros

The software has helped us increase our overall presence on social media by allowing patients multiply ways to leave us a review.

Cons

The only remotly thing I can even think of is that we don't post to yelp, but that is by our choice.

Nick T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent way to get reviews

Reviewed on 2019/04/05

Very good. I’m always delighted to see a new review. Boosts the ego ha!

Pros

Immediate and easy ways for patients to review the visit.

Cons

Bird eye reviews are not really seen by patients unless you manually post them somewhere like in the office or on the office website.

Mark G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Reviewed on 2019/04/17

I have been able to support my existing business as a reseller of this platform. Adding Birdeye to our offer has allowed us to bring a new level of help to our clients through a concept – review generation and monitoring – that is easy for our small business clients to understand.

Pros

Allows our team to help clients easily manage and build their online reputations.

Cons

The system is not always intuitive and may require some digging to figure out how to use it.

Jed I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BirdEye with Kicksite

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

BirdEye has allowed us to more easily obtain reviews from our customers, which has improved our SEO. We are very pleased in the short time we have had this software, and we hope to see even more results as we use the tool even more.

Pros

The ease of use is great. The results we are attaining are amazing and really helping our SEO. Our customers are letting us know how easy it is to use BirdEye for reviewing us.

Cons

I really can't think of anything, other than having different links we could use that would directly tie the review more easily to show up on Google or Captera, etc.

Response from BirdEye

Fantastic! We are happy about your business and the positive results you have experienced from the platform. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Nicole S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BirdEye is essential for my business in tourism!

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

Commenting on reviews is so easy now. This software has helped our company so much.

Pros

It is so simple to respond to comments/reviews on multiple platforms. It is so nice to not have to be able to log in to every platform and comment on reviews.

Cons

Nothing. I have no major complaints about this software. I have used to weekly for a long period of time and it is great.