17 reviews

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Éloïse L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

We saved so much time, everything is at the same place !

Pros

EPC is very easy to learn and use. The customer service is always here if we have questions. I recommend EPC for every business who wants to regroup everything in one and unique plattform.

Cons

I can't think of anything at the moment.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software, AMAZING support team!

Reviewed on 2019/03/08

Pros

Ease of use. Very intuitive front end. SaaS model is so much easier now than the on premise versions I've used in the past.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about EPC.

Marie-josee T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing !

Reviewed on 2019/02/11

Ease to use !

Pros

powerful tool, simple navigation,
multilingual support

Cons

Nothing, It's realy simple. Every compagnie must have it.

Eric H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

TOP

Reviewed on 2020/05/27

I take care of EDM, so I use it every day.

Pros

These features, its visual, the support service

Cons

How to explain: the fact of having set up the project in 4 months without knowing how the software worked, I think we should have done it differently.

Mirco T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A game changer

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

Interfacing's EPC suite has been a true game changer for our business. We had started off by implementing it as our global process management solution. After the business had realized the massive benefits of EPC's one-stop-shop efficiency, as compared to its existing mingle-mangle of tools, methods, and local legacy solutions, we are now transferring the quality management systems to EPC as well. Just recently, the new EPC-based QMS has supported an ISO9001 re-certification where everybody involved (auditors, quality managers, functional leaders, etc.) has been deeply impressed how this digital business transformation suite has improved the way how we run our business.

Pros

Technically very mature system, incredibly powerful, good scalability, excellent support.

Cons

If using it to its full extend, the suite is comprehensive and complex, hence requiring a significant training effort.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software for digital transformation

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

Pros

Very easy to use, user friendly for all types of employees throughout the company

Cons

No significant cons to mention at this time

Alain B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding BPM features at affordable price

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

We've been using it since more than 10 years...and it keeps getting better every year.

Pros

Ease-of-use, powerful tool, comprehensive modules & features, simple navigation, multilingual support, KPI and dashboard integration, LEAN analysis, fast cloud application, in depth Risks & Controls, great collaboration features, easy learning.

Cons

The software is really user friendly, and more and more features are getting incorporated, such as the workflow capability.

Allan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital Business Processes Enablement

Reviewed on 2018/08/07

Realizing the optimal use of software assets in the enterprise for e-enabling all business functions has been the key focus using the Digital Business Transformation Suite. This has been an overwhelming success in achieving same.

Pros

Very intuitive, easy to learn, modern and very flexible across the enterprise

Cons

N/A - Any and all challenges with the software since I have been using it have been well addressed with version releases and changes

Roehl F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Promoting continuous process improvement in the organization.

Reviewed on 2018/08/09

Pros

The following answer is arranged based on significance:
1) Ease of use;
2) Completeness and comprehensiveness of the solution to support BPM practice in any organization or industry;
3) Very good maintenance support;
4) Competitively priced vis-a-vis other BPMS applications

Cons

1) The latest version of the web view of the system needs improvement; the UI is a bit "bland" at this time.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for implementing BPM, with capabilities that go beyond the traditional BPM...

Reviewed on 2020/09/16

While it was still early days, Interfacing's Digital Business Transformation Suite platform provided us with the flexibility to allow us to implement BPMN 2.0 without being too rigid. We also found that we had available additional capabilities, such as master data management and document management, which were also going to be extremely useful to bring new capabilities to the organization and replace legacy capabilities (already flagged for replacement) as our implementation program and rollout proceeded.

Pros

The integrated manner in which all the capabilities of the Enterprise Process Center platform work together and make it easier to complete the documentation of processes.
The platform is also highly configurable and customizable, although it is clear that you should learn to "walk before you try to run". In other words, starting with the out-of-the-box implementation still provides a very feature rich environment that can be improved even further as your usage matures.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike. But there is a need to understand the capabilities you have at your disposal before launching off on a path you may find later is not optimal.

Antoine C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Better understanding of organizations

Reviewed on 2019/02/28

I was fully satisfied to use the software during a long program for modernisation of institutional organization.
The tool allows me to ask the right questions and make very easy all the deliverables to be produced after the analysis phase of the work.

Pros

Tool allows to capture and share all pertinent informations on the organizations in a very easy way.
All the main objects can be documented with precision and sustainability within the tool thanks to the libraries.
All the support you need is easily accessible in case of emergency or planified need.
Very smart and demonstrative tool to improve the common understanding within the company or even with business partners.

Cons

We needed Java versions back in the days that were sometimes complicated to install in the right version on the computers.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EPC

Reviewed on 2018/11/07

Pros

This software is an enabler for managing the life cycle of our busienss process.Busienss process life cycle has become quiet convenient with this software.

Cons

User navigation and Report Writing.

Byron D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive and Simple navigation

Reviewed on 2019/02/19

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, friendly front-end, very simple to navigate in, the multilingual support is very accurate and on time, comprehensive modules and features.

Cons

The reporting tool is kind simple, with simple and plane reports, some of them could be improved.

Katia D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2019/01/18

Will help standardized the business process of a growing business. For to be processes.

Pros

it follows the best practices
its navigation is standardized
all business information can be centralized in the software

Cons

To be optimal in the use of EPC, you need to set your business architecture prior to modeling and it takes time. It is not well understood in the majority of organizations.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A worthy investment..

Reviewed on 2018/08/10

It was pivotal in our drive to really implement an organizational tool to develop and monitor key business strategies for our service operations.

Pros

I believe this was not just a tactical investment for the company but also a strategic acquisition in our desire to create a high performance, agile business environment.

Cons

UI can still be improved. This affects usability and adaption.

Merita H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Process Management Solution

Reviewed on 2018/10/30

We were able to migrate from a functional based document system to a process based integrated information system by implementing EPC. EPC met all of our identified business needs and Interfacing were integral from the design phase through to Go Live.

Pros

The ability to integrate objects and information is very good and meets all requirements from a business users perspective whilst being compliant to standards. The search function is comprehensive and intuitive. The ongoing support we receive from Interfacing is always swift, thorough and helpful.

Enterprise Process Centre (EPC) has functionality for things that we hadn't considered originally which is enabling us to reevaluate how to mature processes and related information across the company.

Cons

The need to use Modeler (on previous versions) to update information was time consuming and manual. However, this has been resolved in version 11 with the improved Web Edit functionality.

Marco P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent solution

Reviewed on 2018/08/11

Better business understanding across the organization

Pros

So rich in functionalities and still so easy to use

Cons

Hard to say, it overcame our expectations