85 reviews

Zeetaminds

Digital Signage Software for everyone

4,9 /5 (85 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
99%
recommended this app
85 reviews
Ajay M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive and Value for Money

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

Pros

Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Cons

Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

Derek C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital Signage

Reviewed on 2019/04/11

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Pros

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Cons

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Response from Zeetaminds

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Khader K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best DOOH software ever

Reviewed on 2020/09/24

The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Pros

Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Cons

Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

Swathi R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A right mode of advertisement

Reviewed on 2019/04/30

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Pros

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Cons

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Kannan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and Valued Solution

Reviewed on 2019/10/10

Pros

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Cons

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Peter M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Digital Signage Software

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

Pros

I love it because you can manage any number screens from anywhere, anytime, it has a powerful scheduler, just awesome when you want to schedule your content hourly, daily or monthly.

Cons

There are not really much to say about the cons. This software is simply awesome!

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to a longterm collaboration.

Ranjit A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service and back end support

Reviewed on 2020/01/20

Great experience

Pros

It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Cons

It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Head Business Development

Reviewed on 2019/02/02

Overall experience is good, I would say 10 out of 10.

Pros

It's excellent easy to use and very user friendly.. Overall best value for money and low price... Our client love using Zeetaminds CMS for their businesses.

Cons

Nothing yet everything is perfectly fine

Response from Zeetaminds

Appreciate the positive feedback. Thank You.

Ritesh P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Testimony

Reviewed on 2020/10/22

Pros

Ease of installation, its use and pricing

Cons

Meeting room management feature is missing

Chernelle S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

zeeta view

Reviewed on 2018/09/17

Saving on logistic expenses

Pros

Besides the fact that you can communicate with any screen anywhere in the world I would have to say the user friendliness

Cons

None as yet as the software is really user friendly

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review.

Abner S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zeetiminds Simple the Best Option

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

Remote control for digital signa made easy.

Pros

Zeetaminds has the best technical support team I know, it is a fundamental piece in the development of control of advertising, that is why I highly recommend this company, zeetaminds is committed to its customers.

Cons

Needs developments for iOS operating systems, near future

Response from Zeetaminds

Thank You so much! Will keep maintaining our high support standards.

Pranesh N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

About Zeeta Minds

Reviewed on 2016/12/26

Amazing technology so far I know, user-friendly digital signage solution, real-time data tracking feature is so good, crystallized information we're getting from it, amazing product by amazing people.

Pros

Data Tracking and Cloud based digital signage solution

Cons

Would be better if works in Apple iOS

Madhusudan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

Easy and Good

Pros

Speed mostly, interface, and support from team

Cons

Features Which can be upgraded as already confirmed

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Instead of going to each branch and put the video manually, just from my office i can change and upload whatever I want.

Pros

Very good and helpful software
It helps me a lot
Customer service is amazing and always there for help

Cons

It needs to add more options for the dimensions of the video.
Like: height, width, aspect ratio.. etc.

Tang C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features with easy to navigate interface

Reviewed on 2018/02/27

We can now deploy larger scale digital signage solutions with cloud software

Pros

New features are added every quarter. The respond from the support team is marvelously fast. The interface is clean and non-cluttered make it easy for user to update content on the move

Cons

The software lack support for Samsung Tizen OS which is quite crucial for us when it comes to deployment

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. We will soon start supporting Samsung Tizen.

Saurabh C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An emerging company in Digital Signage

Reviewed on 2019/04/18

Pros

Top-notch quality, innovative concept, beautiful user interface.

Cons

At initial level, understanding the whole process might be little confusing for new users but as you get along with it, you'll find it very easy and convenient.

Response from Zeetaminds

Hi Saurabh,

Noted the point on the initial understanding of the process.

Thank You for the review.

Viet N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Smart Signage Software

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Pros

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions.
- Integrated with CANVA for design features.
- Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Cons

There's none that I do not like about this software.

Vicky V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage

Reviewed on 2021/04/14

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution.
Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Pros

Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Cons

Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.

Denis O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Definitely worth it!

Reviewed on 2020/10/22

Zeetaminds has given us a cost effective means to manage our Digital Advertising Screens. We reveiwed a number of CMS programs and found them to either be over priced or over complicated. Zeetaminds provides a means to manage content effectively within a relatively simple framework. Whilst some features have taken a while to get our heads around, the Zeetaminds team has always been readily availble to answer questions and assist with solving possible problems.

Pros

Cost Effective
Great Support
Playback Reporting

Cons

Some features could be made simpler to use.

Miguel W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Zeetamind review

Reviewed on 2018/09/18

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Pros

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Cons

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Response from Zeetaminds

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service and

Reviewed on 2019/01/31

A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Pros

Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Cons

More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

Prakash K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product and Team

Reviewed on 2019/05/10

Stellar

Pros

Our digital signage needs are very basic and we wanted a software that works both on android and windows.

The product is super stable. Once setup , everything went smoot and still is after close to 2 years.

Best part is the extent to which the product has been enhanced while price remained the same for us. Appreciate the entire team of Zeetaminds.

Cons

We got what we expected if not more. No complaints with the product or the team.

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review and your encouraging words.

Alexis B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really useful software!

Reviewed on 2019/10/02

Support has been great!

Pros

Easy to use, good licensing model, and android compatible.

Cons

I wish it could also run on the raspberry pi

Muhammad A.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I had a chance to review Zeetamind's software for digital signage. I must say it is one of the...

Reviewed on 2018/05/12

Pros

The UI is one of the best, and easy to use. The support team of Balaji was very friendly in helping us understand the software and addressing issues

Cons

The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing.

Response from Zeetaminds

Thanks Adil. Your feedback helped us improve.

As per your feedback, we added support to multiple devices which run on Android, Windows, LG webOS, Amazon Fire stick and Linux.

Kavitha K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thank you for giving startup like us a wonderful platform and 100% value for money

Reviewed on 2018/05/31

User friendly software, quick response time & value for money

Pros

Very user friendly software, Excellent customer service and a very professional team. Highly recommended.

Cons

I don't see any major problems, whenever we face some minor issues the team helps us to quickly resolve the issue.

Response from Zeetaminds

Hi Kavitha

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the amazing feedback.

Looking forward to adding more displays as you keep growing. Best wishes.

Thank You!