Metaal CRM Reviews

Metaal CRM

Customer relationship management system

5/5 (42 reviews)
Amy W.

Impressed

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommended,,, Metaal CRM is be able to mine data, consolidate it, and analyse patterns to help you generate insights for better decisions.

Pros

- Metaal CRM organises our customer data in one place; Contact details, demographics, transactions, customer service interactions, and other customer data are easily saved and retrieved.
- Manages leads from prospecting to conversion. It lets our track sales activities, deals, and tasks and move them across sales stages. It also connects to contact management to let us view customer interactions and profiles in one place.
- It lets us add, assign, and track actionable items and feed them into the sales pipeline. Deals and tasks can be automatically populated with customer data or updated with real-time information.
- Consolidates streams of data in meaningful ways that help us to spot patterns, trends, and other market insights.

Cons

Very few I can say here and not a deal breaker but IOS and Android application will help us a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael M.

A complete cloud-based solution and is easy to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Saves time and money.
Robustness and out of the box security features.
Smooth workflow processes.
Metaal CRM establishes a real good connection with clients with the opportunity to handle the business on any time at any place.
Very useful Reports.
Overall a very positive experience.

Cons

We really would like to have more tutorials online for beginners. Yet once you start is easy to understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joseph K.

Easy to use Great Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

What i like the most is the contact management; which allows us to segment our contacts into groups. Also Leads, sales and opportunity management; We can easily locate the leads that are most likely to convert and improve our sales process. The sales analytics is very important to improve our performance. Emailing the customers using the system is very neat.

Cons

Nothing really, I think this is a wonderful software. It helps me stay on track daily as I go and improved my performance and decision making.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jack H.

I have a great experience with Metaal CRM (For me it is the BEST)

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software itself is flawless, it has all the features and options we want. Some very helpful integrations make it even better. But what I really like the most is the CUSTOMER SERVICES, they are by far the best, they speak and write perfect english, they are always available and if not, you get the reply in few minutes. I am impressed with the level of their service

Cons

Nothing to dislike it is perfect for our medium size company and will be perfect too when we expand further.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Daniel O.

Have loved using Metaal

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The flexibility of use, the fact that all the information and data are linked so no double work. The customer support is extremely good at what they do. Our account manager is an addition to us.

Cons

It would be nice to have a place like a blog or forum to share tips with other users

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brandon R.

Very sleek

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We really benifit from all this software features, the best POS we ever used, very simple and easy to use. We like that we can take orders onphine fave to face or website and take the payments. Good integrations with our preferred payment gateway.

Cons

Sometimes the mobile versions isn't working fine, and we are still waiting for the mobile app. Sometimes the search doesn't work correctly; we reported this bugs and it's being fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Betty S.

Setting the standards for enterprise cloud applications

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I am using Metaal for almost 2 years now and the software has grown considerably as they prepare for each new turn in the sales and client relationship management space.

Cons

Actually, I don't have any annoying steps with this software, also we can see updates in Metaal constantly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dustin N.

We are very satisfied

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

After switching to Metaal crm we have been able to see progress in all fields;
Been able to increase sales by anticipating customer needs based on historic trends
And cross-sell products by suggesting alternatives or enhancements
Also been able to identify which of your customers are profitable and which are not

Cons

We are very satisfied with the product and it seems to have room for expansion that we could benifit from

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sharron N.

Perfect product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are benefitting a lot using Metaal crm for example
- efficiencies, particularly in data management
- better collaboration and communication across departments and teams
- greater accountability
- improved customer experience
- better reporting and analysis capabilities

Cons

It is extremely efficient product nothing wrong with it, it just needs some more knowledge base documents so we can figure out all the features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jodi W.

Excellent CRM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Metaal CRM has every feature you could ever need for building and maintaining your company's sales.
Metaal provides tools to archive and sort information without much restriction.
Easy to learn and use.
The layout looks nice and the colours are bright.

Cons

No useful online tutorial, I often find it's just easier to try and learn features on my own instead of going through their Help documents.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Stelli S.

Perfect. Love it

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This program is an excellent customer service manager who perfectly performs this role. The program helps us to effectively and manage our relationships with customers. From the customer, creation profile to contact them by phone and email.

Cons

There are not many negative things to say about the software, just you need 1 or 2 training session with the company to be on the top of the game

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kerri F.

Very good CRM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fast and seamless setup
Easy to use and easy to navigate
Customer intelligence features to show you which leads are highly likely to be converted
Seamless integration with other apps (e.g mailchimp, sms, amazon, ebay, shopify, payment gatways ....)

Cons

There is not much that I dont like but We need IOS and Android Mobile applications
Some more training materials (videos and How To)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Charlotte M.

Great software and even better service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Implementation and use is easy
No matter what size of business is
Communication among departments makes it ideal for large processes

Cons

Once you learnt how to use Metaal it will be easy and you won't face any issues

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Andrew B.

Excellent experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system while been a cloud based software it can detect devices (terminals) that create POS orders and provide a complete POS solutions even better than the available desktop software. Very handy being able to support orders in multi currencies

Cons

Come on guys get the application to App Store quicker. This is will be very handy for our offsite employees

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeremy V.

Glad I bought it highly recommended

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I had a great experience from sales till set up and finally use. Easy to use very helpful support from metaal. I felt the huge difference few days after we started using it that's why we bought the whole Metaal ERP.

Cons

Absolutely fantastic I do not have anything against it, It has taken our sales process to a new level.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Larry S.

Awesome experience. Read Minder

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is not overly complicated for something which is so malleable. The scope of this software is really impressive. I like that it can grow and fit our company needs.

Cons

Nothing major we suggested some extra features and we are fully they will be added very soon which will make this software the best in the market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Adrian B.

Great software platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Statistics made us improve our performance
Can manage all our customers in one place
More people can handle accounting at any time and from any device, at an incredibly affordable price

Cons

May be in later set but we like to have hardware with the software as well so it will be a complete solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
George G.

Metaal CRM is a wonderful go-to tool for any business

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Metaal CRM is intuitive, and easy to use. The amount of Data and insights that you get from it are great.

Cons

Our employees had to go through a learning curve with this new system, but once everyone got used to the system, the benefits are enormous. The data being collected can be accessed remotely.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tia R.

Good crm

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Metaal crm offers plenty of sales, email marketing, reporting, and customer service power for All-size businesses. Good customer service. Affordable.

Cons

I need more help documents to be aware of all the features available and how they work also mob app will help a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

David C.

The best out there with competitive price

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Metaal, for me, is a great CRM software. Easy to use, administer & configure. Efficient application with lots of great features.

Cons

I cant state one as it is very good product for me and does what it should do. may be need some explanation on how to use at the beginning.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brenda D.

Excellent product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Quick Setup / Easy to use
Great Value for money
You can take customer orders and complete sales using POS, Phone order or invoices
It does have everything we want

Cons

Missing some help/support documents that is really important to know and understand all the features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Benjamin M.

Highly recommended

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Love the interactive POS system where I can process orders and take payments without leaving the page.
Does have everything we need

Cons

Would like to see google adwords integrated, we are waiting for the mob app however it looks good on all browsers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dawn T.

Great addition to our company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Metaal CRM allows you to target your audience and easily segment prospects. Great help to any marketing strategy

Cons

Could be hard to understand all the features and functionalities in the beginning. Can not be integrated with some 3rd party software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Amanda L.

One good experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Quick start
Payments taken over phone face to face prising terminal
Great customer support
Constant upgrades

Cons

Some how needs sometime of learning checking any chatting to customer support to be able to fully use the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Paul M.

Great Lead generator tool

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Adaptable according to your needs
Ability to organise multiple projects completely independent from each other
You can add an (unlimited) amount of custom fields for deals, organisations, and people
Ability to automatically capture leads from multiple channels and ability to convert them to active accounts with one click

Cons

We would like to have VOIP integration.
We also need training material for new users.
Interface can be better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10