74 reviews

Screenfluence

Easy & intuitive cloud-based digital signage.

4,9 /5 (74 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
74 reviews
Danielle P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Pros

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Cons

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Response from Screenfluence

Danielle,

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thoughtful review.

We have really enjoyed working in partnership with the Van Buren/Cass District Health Department over the last 2+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Gus K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dependable and Professional

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

Pros

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh.

It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Cons

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great.

Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you very much, Gus.

Its been great working with ISCO for the last 3+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Vince F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

People see the menu

Pros

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Lauren G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Pros

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Cons

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Lauren.

We look forward to growing with Broxie's.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Lisa R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and easy messaging to patients

Reviewed on 2019/10/31

The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Pros

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Cons

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

Silvia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love this service! Amazing!

Reviewed on 2016/06/20

This was the easiest and fastest set up I could have hoped for. The staff was super friendly and they really listened to what we wanted and needed. The quality is also great and business has really gone up since our screens have gone up. Patients tell us everyday that they didn't even know we were here until they saw our screens!! This was a great investment!

Pros

easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality.

Response from Screenfluence

Hi Silvia,

We thank you for such a positive review and a great partnership thus far.

We look forward to continuing on the same path.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team

Paul K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love how easy and user friendly the software is + Great features

Reviewed on 2018/03/06

To name a few, we were able to confidently trust the software in displaying our content on a time specific schedule. TrendMD also has been able to promote upcoming events within our community.

Pros

Screenfluence has allowed us to easily and efficiently update the content on our screens. We have several screens situated throughout our office which shows content to employees, visitors and potential customers. The user friendly software has made it very straight forward to get the right content to the right people. The customer services was also incredible, we were able to get everything set up almost immediately. Thanks!

Cons

There was no part of the software that we did not like. It is used for the purpose of content management and that is exactly what we needed.

Zazchary G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very happy with how straight forward the installation and uploading process is

Reviewed on 2018/01/12

Saved me lots of time when updating the screen because I no longer had to visit the physical location

Pros

We use the Screenfluence platform in several medical waiting rooms here in Miami, Florida. One of my favorite features is the ability to manage all of the waiting rooms and screen from one central account. I can choose which playlists to activate on which screen all from the same account.

Cons

Would be nice to Twitter on the software to accompany their Instagram feature. But I was told that it will be released during the next wave on updates.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks, Dr. G! The pictures you sent us look awesome! So glad you are happy with the waiting rooms. Looking forward to seeing some more pictures soon.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Adam Z.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our experience with Screenfluence has been amazing!

Reviewed on 2018/04/06

Pros

The Screenfluence platform is very easy to use with minimal training required. The reliable and stable software made the decision very easy for us. The set up process was also very simple and straight forward, We use the software to power multiple screens both in our board room and in the lunch room area.

Cons

It would be great to have some transitions automatically added during pictures, however this can be easily altered by creating them in one larger file. Nothing else to report on this front.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you, Adam.

We are happy to see that you are finding the software reliable and easy to use.

Screenfluence Team

Dr F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tried others, this one is THE BEST, easy to use, works always and best support!

Reviewed on 2018/03/16

100% Uptime, Responsive Support, No skipping

Pros

It's hard to do everything when your starting, we tried another more expensive solution which had problems. I was going to give up on having digital signage...then we found Screenfluence it's been great!!!! Can't say how happy we decided to make the switch.

Response from Screenfluence

Dr. Fattah,

Your excitement and energy towards our product is much appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts.

Screenfluence Team

Emma T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive Platform, Great Customer Support!

Reviewed on 2018/12/14

Fantastic, we love working with the Screenfluence team. Whenever I had questions or needed help they were always available and really helpful. They also took any feedback we had and addressed it right away.

Pros

This is a great software and super easy to use. We are very happy with the results. The account manager has been very helpful overall.

Cons

I would like there to be more user restrictions.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the kind words, Emma.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Sasha J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Almond Products

Reviewed on 2020/11/13

We have audits with our customer every couple of months so we needed a way to show to them that most important information were presented to our employees daily

Pros

Any type of document could be presented. It easy to use.

Cons

There is nothing I think that could be improved, even less knowledgeable users were able to get around it.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks Sasha,
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Zoe H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent product and value

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

Pros

Ease of use, excellent customer service and competitive pricing

Cons

I don't really recall anything that would be necessary to share

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the kind words, Zoe.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Dan K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Showcasing our content in meetings

Reviewed on 2016/09/27

The Software is easy to use and the customer support is amazing. The pricing model was flexible to be tailored to our needs.

Response from Screenfluence

Dan,

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear Krunksoft is getting good use of the software.

Regards,
Screenfluence Team

Steve B.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

we had a bit of a glitch with our hardware. They sent a new one quickly, and we were good to...

Reviewed on 2017/06/06

Pros

Very easy to use!

Cons

Adding new images to loops would be easier if you could drag the new image directly to the location you wanted, rather than to the bottom, then drag it up to the appropriate location.

Response from Screenfluence

Hi Steve - Thank you for the review.

It has been great working you thus far and we look forward to continuing our partnership.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team

Maria K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and outstanding customer service

Reviewed on 2019/09/03

We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Pros

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Cons

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks for the kind words, Maria.

The ability to assign specific players to users is almost released. We will update you via email when this feature is available to use.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Luis P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Pros

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Cons

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our
recommendations.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks Luis.

Working with Northwestern University has been a great experience. We are also glad to hear how quickly you can teach a new user how to use the software.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Noah M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product and Amazing Customer Support

Reviewed on 2019/11/01

Our overall experience has been very professional and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. we customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance. We highly recommend Screenfluence!

Cons

We have been very happy with the service and there is nothing that we could currently change.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you very much!

Katie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and service!

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

The best customer service! If ever an issue arises, it is handled and taken care of immediately.

Pros

This is a very user friendly and easy to use software. The customer service is also excellent!

Cons

We haven't experienced any issues that are negative.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review, Katie!

Lisa F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Screenfluence

Reviewed on 2019/06/19

In the beginning, I had to get some technical support and they were amazing, patient and personable. Our clients/ patients love to be entertained and educated in the lobby!

Pros

The simplicity! Very easy to use, review and change.

Cons

I wish there were more options for the basic package

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review Lisa. The pictures you sent us look great!

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Tessa P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Reviewed on 2019/11/26

Great product. I use it for Memos, Policies and procedures, quotes, ect. Very easy to use and we update it weekly.

Pros

It is a very user friendly, self explanatory program.

Cons

It makes it more complicated that you have to save everything as a Jpeg.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review, Tessa.
We offer picture uploads in Jpeg, PDF and PNG.
If you want to learn more about our accepted files please call our support line at 1-844-325-4179.

Thanks again.
Screenfluence Admin

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really great software, very easy to use.

Reviewed on 2018/04/06

Support during set up was very important for us and they did not let us down!

Pros

The Screenfluence platform is very reliable with prompt support. Our law office uses the platform over a few locations to help keep everyone in touch/informed. A great result we have seen thus far is that employee's are more engaged with regards to upcoming company events. Setting up the network over multiple locations was as breeze and the Screenfluence team was right there when we needed them.

Cons

It would be great to have some additional analytics build into the software. As of now that is the only feature that I find is missing.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the positive thoughts with us.

Screenfluence Team

Jason M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Screenfluence review

Reviewed on 2019/12/02

Pros

Software and box was easy to setup and implement. Customer support is also helpful in replacing damaged hardware

Cons

The inline ticketing system rarely gets a response

Response from Screenfluence

Great, thanks Jason. Glad you are finding our solution easy to setup and implement.

Alvin V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product and Service

Reviewed on 2020/01/28

Overall, from initial sales call to deployment, things have been so simple. Post sales customer service has been quite good too.

Pros

The product is easy to deploy and even easier to manage.

Cons

To be fair, 1 media device is needed per display, which means a few more cables are needed and you will need some stuff to manage those cables and keep things looking tidy. This is a very minor issue if you are deploying a very new install, but you may require extra planning and equipment if you are replacing an existing solution.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you, Alvin.

Happy to hear you find the product easy to deploy and use.

Mike L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Screenfluence is a great tool for our restaurant!

Reviewed on 2018/03/09

Our patrons can now see more time specific promotions

Pros

We love the ease of use and functionality of Screenfluence. Having the ability to easily update our digital menu boards has allowed us to offer a wider range of options. Happy hour and other time specific promotions are now advertised to our patrons. We also really enjoy using the social media features which help people connect to our brand!

Cons

We required content management of our menus and videos which was handled perfectly. There would be nothing to list here