Screenfluence

4,9 (81)
Easy & intuitive cloud-based digital signage.

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(81)
Value for Money
4,9/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
5,0/5

100%
recommended this app

81 Reviews

Cipriano P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding! 1st rate customer service. One of the customer rep was there for me all the way...

Reviewed on 2018/01/30

The benefit of being able to show our in store customers our Social Media images, posts, etc. while they shop in our MF Store.

Pros

Very easy to set up. Plug and play basically. Allows you to display all your pictures and advertisements. A huge factor for me was having our @MuscleliciousFoods Instagram feed show up on the screens. Brilliant and very affordable. Thank you Team ScreenFluence!

Cons

Hopefully Facebook will be added soon. Not a dislike, but a suggestion. :) Cannot wait to see what more is in store for this companies excellent software.

Response from Screenfluence

You're the best, Cipriano! Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with Screenfluence. It means the world to us!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Maria K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and outstanding customer service

Reviewed on 2019/09/03

We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Pros

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Cons

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Alternatives Considered

ScreenCloud

Reasons for Choosing Screenfluence

Clunky back end, lousy customer support

Reasons for Switching to Screenfluence

Customer support. Even when I have a dumb question, I get a prompt response. They are also amazingly willing to work with private websites and other oddball requests we've thrown at them.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks for the kind words, Maria.

The ability to assign specific players to users is almost released. We will update you via email when this feature is available to use.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Dean H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Aburi

Reviewed on 2021/11/04

It's been good

Pros

Ease of Use, friendly customer service and account manager.

Cons

First-time set-up was a bit difficult to manage

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you, Dean.
It has been great working with you so far.

Tasha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Staying Connected

Reviewed on 2021/10/19

Customer service has always been available to help despite the wifi issues and remains friendly and professional to myself and my team.

Pros

Screenfluence's product is easy to use, easy to customize, and straightforward. The additional features, such as the exemption tool, make communications and media scheduling simple. I love that I can make updates and changes at any time, and my devices refresh quickly. I love this product.

Cons

One of the cons about the product is its connectivity to the Wifi at times. I am not sure what causes the hiccups, but the devices, not all of them, have a hard time connecting and staying connected to the Wifi.

Luis P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Pros

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Cons

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our
recommendations.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks Luis.

Working with Northwestern University has been a great experience. We are also glad to hear how quickly you can teach a new user how to use the software.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Noah M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product and Amazing Customer Support

Reviewed on 2019/11/01

Our overall experience has been very professional and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. we customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance. We highly recommend Screenfluence!

Cons

We have been very happy with the service and there is nothing that we could currently change.

Alternatives Considered

Screenscape

Reasons for Switching to Screenfluence

The pricing of Screenfluence made more sense. They were flexible when it came to the hardware purchasing and make it very clear what we were going to be getting out of our subscription. Some other companies had a few fees that were not necessary and did not align with our business.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you very much!

Ian D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

BC Children's Hospital Screenfluence

Reviewed on 2021/10/19

Great customer service. Quick response times. Solid reliable product

Pros

It's very easy to use and can be up and running in seconds.

Cons

I would like more controls for scheduling individual messages

Response from Screenfluence

Hi Ian,

Its an honour to work with such a tremendous organization - BC Children's Hospital.

Thank you for your continued support and business.

Matt T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Flexible & Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2021/10/26

The product has served us well - and the team behind it has always been available and willing to help us get past any hiccups.

Pros

The interface is easy to use. It's easy to upload our own stuff and get it to the screens seamlessly.

Cons

We've had no issues that weren't quickly solved - easy to use!

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you, Matt.
We appreciate your business and support!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hands down best and most economical digital window display system we have found.

Reviewed on 2018/07/10

The main benefit we received from our Screenfluence software is instant visibility. Even after hours our agency is prominent and noticeable. The software allows us to grab the attention of unsuspecting passers-by. It drastically improves our brand recognition. Being located in a busy strip mall, we have doubled our our ability to get noticed. Great system at a great price.

Pros

Screenfluence has "World-Class" customer service. They worked directly with us to ensure the displays were properly set-up, including assistance with image sizing. They follow-up multiple times to make sure we did not have any issues and were satisfied with their system. We could not have asked for more.

Cons

We have had no negative issues. The product came as promised and without incident. The customer service representatives were always available to make sure everything went smoothly.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the kind words. We are constantly striving to become better and hearing positive comments from customers like yourself helps greatly.

Thank you and have a great day
Screenfluence Admin

Barb B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Communication tool

Reviewed on 2021/10/25

Customer Service at Screefluence has been great and the program is easy to use. Employees have commented regularly how much they like the communication program we have implemented using Screenfluence regularly.

Pros

We have used this as a means of communicating with our floor employees. Positive communications are cycled daily and updated monthly. If there is something important they need to be aware of then that is put up only for a day or two.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of. Not sure what to say here but I need to fill it in

Response from Screenfluence

Barb,
Screenfluence is honoured to have you as a client. Thank you for the review and your business.

Danielle P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Pros

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Cons

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Response from Screenfluence

Danielle,

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thoughtful review.

We have really enjoyed working in partnership with the Van Buren/Cass District Health Department over the last 2+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Gus K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dependable and Professional

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

Pros

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh.

It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Cons

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great.

Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you very much, Gus.

Its been great working with ISCO for the last 3+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

David P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Digital Billboard Software

Reviewed on 2020/12/09

Pros

Excellent ease of use and setup. Easy to add slides and order them and customize.

Cons

Sometimes the unit would reset and we wouldn't be aware. It would simply be displaying the Android desktop. It would be nice if the server could poll the client to see if the application was running, then if not, notify the user somehow, via email perhaps.

Response from Screenfluence

Hi David,

Thanks for the review.
As an FYI, we do have an indicator that notifies you of any downtime, which is very infrequent.
Should you have any questions, please reach out directly.

Joe V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OUtstanding Product & Legendary Service!

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

The experience has been superior since day 1. They helped develop multiple solutions for my organization.
They customized their system to meet my needs and developed solutions based on my needs. They are simply amazing. They push content and manage so much making it super easy, I pick up the phone or email and before I know it they have completed the task and beyond.

Pros

The ease of use! Simple and reliable. It is point and click, no need for extended learnings or training.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Response from Screenfluence

Thanks Joe! It has been great to work with you and your team.

Xai V.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The software has been great.

Reviewed on 2017/06/13

Able to display information to the public.

Pros

Software does great job on displaying of images. Various files types is a plus. Easy to setup to display.

Cons

Not a lot of instructions on how to do different things. Also, would be nice if the player allows for ir connector to be plugged to it for hiding the player away from view. Difficult to restart player from website. Not compatible with IE. Would liked it if it allows for mpeg files.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review, Xai. Improving our product based on reviews is extremely important to us. That being said, I can see that you rated overall quality at 5/5 but rated features/functionality at 2/5. As you mentioned in your review, we do a great job at displaying images and various file types. Our product is designed specifically for those functions. Is there a specific feature in which you expected our product to deliver?
With regards to the IR connector - We have released a new product which includes your request. We would be happy to send out a replacement unit, free of charge. I will have a member of our team reach out to you today.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Vince F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

People see the menu

Pros

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Katie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and service!

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

The best customer service! If ever an issue arises, it is handled and taken care of immediately.

Pros

This is a very user friendly and easy to use software. The customer service is also excellent!

Cons

We haven't experienced any issues that are negative.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review, Katie!

Danielle P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

After searching and interviewing many different companies, choosing Screenfluence was a no...

Reviewed on 2018/05/30

Pros

The affordable price, easy-to-use and intuitive system, and other features fit exactly what we were looking. Screenfluence has been a great addition to our health communications plan, providing a professional image and the perfect platform to promote healthy living to our clients. Even better, the customer service we received since first connecting with Screenfluence has been beyond our expectations. The Screenfluence team is quick to respond and are excellent communicators. Despite being a smaller account, they have made us feel like a priority."

Cons

From our experience we have no cons about the software/platform. Everything has been running smoothly since installation.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Danielle.

Working with your team has been an incredible experience. We look forward to keeping the relationship positive and excellent.

We are here if you need us.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Karisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product; great service for set-up

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

Excellent and responsive customer service. Easy to work with!

Pros

The ability to have a streamlined communications channel across our dispersed workforce (corporate + manufacturing employees) and the ability to have central control while also providing unique control capabilities per location. At a great price!

Cons

A couple small challenges with setup but easily remedied while talking to tech support.

Response from Screenfluence

Hi Karisa,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

It has been great working together thus far.

Julie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth your money

Reviewed on 2018/11/21

Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Pros

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic​ interface. The size and weight of the computers

Cons

It would be great if it was possible to schedule​ content

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Julie.

Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Lauren G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Pros

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Cons

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you Lauren.

We look forward to growing with Broxie's.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Lisa R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and easy messaging to patients

Reviewed on 2019/10/31

The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Pros

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Cons

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We switched EVERYTHNG to screenfluence

Reviewed on 2018/09/12

The team was helpful and got me set up extremely quickly. The software makes it easy to manage all my customers signage remotely.

Pros

The ease of setting up your digital signage is second to none with Screenfluence. I couldn't be happier with the service or results. You can easily get started online, upload your digital signage media, modify your schedules online in minutes. I highly recommend using this for either as a self serve option or for your customers if your in the digital signage space.

Cons

I wish they existed YEARS earlier. Software like this couldn't have come soon enough.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for the review and support - We look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Margaret C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2019/09/04

Pros

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Cons

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Response from Screenfluence

Hi Margaret,

Thank you taking the time and writing a review.

We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our working relationship.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Elliot K.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Pros

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Cons

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Response from Screenfluence

Thank you for sharing, Elliot.

Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices.

Screenfluence Team