4 reviews

CrossConcept Continuum

The World's Most Intuitive PSA Solution

5 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very easy to get started and use! Excellent for a growing PS team like ours!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

ease of use, quick to learn and interact with

Pros

Ease of use, intuitive interface, great customer support! I have not had to call the help desk very often, but when I do the support team has been very helpful.

Cons

I wish I knew about this product sooner! We have been using other tools but we are now at the point where we need to automate our environment and be able to share information with the entire team more easily.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

David D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Amazing PSA solution all round

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

An amazing asset to our business's entire operations.

Pros

Ease of use and the reliability of the team at CrossConcept.

Cons

using the software for 2 years and have no negative comments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Freddy M.

Great system for our growing business

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We can easily track the services we offer to clients and bill them within one simple to use system as we please.

Cons

As a business we only require the functionality of time tracking, invoicing & resource management, the other features are irrelevant to our current operations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mark S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Amazing product, great for managing projects, resources & time!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The system is easy to use, quick to setup and cost effective for us as a smaller business. Very satisfied so far

Cons

no cons as of now. We used this for over 4 weeks and have nothing negative to say yet about the solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10