11 reviews

Wizergos

Meeting & action item management

4,3 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
4,6
91% recommended this app
11 reviews
Saurabh M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Wizards of Wizergos

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/04
Review Source: Capterra

Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive.
Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple.
It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before.
It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest.
Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pros

Top 5 features that helps me the most are:
- Mobile app
-Timelines for action items and its reminder system.
-Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing
-Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it.
-Assigning action items during meeting.

Cons

Following features can help it step a level up:
- Video call during meeting.
- Escalation of task to next level.
- To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sahil M.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Features could be sharpened

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

Track & record of meetings

Pros

Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Cons

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting.

Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Mihailo D.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Wizergos Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Cons

Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Gangadhar M.

Bridging the gap in existing tools

Reviewed on 2017/03/19
Review Source: Capterra

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings.

Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb.

The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks.

A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have.

The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pros

Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Cons

Appealing of UI and charts.

Response from Wizergos

thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Sandeep B.

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ability to set action items and log TAT's.
Ability to create MOM's.
Ability to record Decision votes

Cons

Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Cons

Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stephanie A.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent Service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pros

The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Cons

The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Brooke N.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Efficient and User Friendly

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/07
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pros

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Cons

It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Response from Wizergos

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sanketh K.

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The gusto with which the team works on feedback
The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier
Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Cons

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Response from Wizergos

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Vikrant K.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A comprehensive software for meetings

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Cons

Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lokesh P.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Average experience

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Cons

Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10