Insights

Engage Teams & Collaborate Virtually using Insights platform

Overall rating

4,2 /5
(154)
Value for Money
4,2/5
Features
3,9/5
Ease of Use
3,9/5
Customer Support
4,3/5

81%
recommended this app
Sort by

154 Reviews

Lucero
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Insights is great

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

That is can be public or you can set it as privet and not everyone will see that.

Cons

There is nothing so far that i don't like.

Alaa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple, efficient, secure

Reviewed on 2020/09/29

Pros

-Costumer service was great when my appt crashed
-Secure, done through the company

Cons

-app crashes sometimes
-no feature to save numbers

Response from 20/20 Insights

Thanks Alaa, I appreciate your comments and we will look into the issues of the platform crashing.

Anush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/04

Metrics, Performance, Overall Funtionality

Metrics, Performance, Overall Funtionality

Pros

Helped to maintain all my previous acheivements and easy to track.

Cons

Not that user friendly., Might need an product updates..

SHARAN
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My review which came from bottom of my heart

Reviewed on 2020/02/01

level of hierarchy that shows was great

level of hierarchy that shows was great

Pros

I am a user of Insights convey this to people how easy to use and it helps you in tracking your goal and each and everything where all our superiours tell how to improve the work what kind of things are they expecting from you and the progress of what you are doing.

Cons

it would be helpful if notification is sent on a daily basis on track of our work

Adi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My exprerience with Insights

Reviewed on 2020/03/04

Good

Good

Pros

I am using this is for goals updates and getting the feedback from my managers

Cons

It is easy to use and more over it is a user friendly tool

S Atah Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Ease of Use is low for Responsibilities & Goals, Poor Rating classification

Reviewed on 2020/02/13

The tool has minimum feature with less scope for customization. Need to provide ways to customize...

The tool has minimum feature with less scope for customization. Need to provide ways to customize goals and rating based on companies.

Pros

360 degree feedback and 1:1 meeting are two feature which I personally like being a Team Lead

Cons

Can't customize the Responsibilities & Goals for a given duration and for the past duration(quarters) the goals doesn't disappear even-though the duration is finished, the goals are approved.

There are only three level of rating, which can be change to five level to provide more granular details.

fawzie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recommand

Reviewed on 2022/08/10

Pros

Easy to use
Fast pull up informations and details

Cons

Needs to search for the account by cellphone number

Leticia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2020/09/22

Pros

I like that we can see the shout outs for the company. We can also see the responsibilities we all share.

Cons

Didn't allow me to copy /paste information.

Response from 20/20 Insights

Hi Leticia, thanks so much for giving us the feedback. I'm wondering where you are having a problem with the copy and paste function. I'd like to get that fixed for you. Please let me know so we can get that addressed. Have a great weekend,

Kirsti

Rahel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ties together values, strategy, priorities

Reviewed on 2020/02/04

Appreciate this tool immensely!

Appreciate this tool immensely!

Pros

I love how this allows managers and employees to have the discussions they need to be having, about not just tasks, but also overall company goals and organizational values. If every workplace used this, it would be a very different world!

Cons

The user interface isn't as streamlined or as clean as one might hope for. It's also not so easy to use with alternative input devices (voice recognition software, or with keyboard instead of mouse).

Ritesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excellent product for Employee productivity management

Reviewed on 2020/02/15

Employee engagement and yearly performance review

Employee engagement and yearly performance review

Pros

Good front end interface detailing goals and responsibilities. easy click to functionalities allowing to add/edit items. good options to perform manager employee review.

Cons

more options to add details about goals/responsibilities. comments section doesnt justify the detail capturing option.

Srinivas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

It's a pleasant experience.

It's a pleasant experience.

Pros

It's easy to use and provides all the required parameters to evaluate the performance.

Cons

It should be responsive and mobile device compatible.

Sagar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Insight Review - QA Perspective

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

Pros

1. 1 on 1 with your manager can be scheduled with great ease
2. Goal and Pointers looking pretty good in form of percentage bar
3. Easy to navigate across different areas and notify all people in your organisation about your activities

Cons

1. Goal setting needs to be improved, System should allow user to set custom goals
2. Representation in Percentile bar form does not give actual numbers, System should provision a number format to show user where they are seating currently

BabuRajendraPrasad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Employee Review Tracking Tool for any organisation

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

Based on given rating employee can improve them selfs to showcase the new technologies, new skill...

Based on given rating employee can improve them selfs to showcase the new technologies, new skill sets.

Pros

It helps to improve the employee review skill by tracking them monthly, quarterly, half-yearly, yearly.
Like we can fetch the provided feedback in excel and other formats. finally its useful to improve employee skill setting up the goals as per monthly and so..,

Cons

very useful to track an employee and provide proper feedback from organisation end, so far so good.

uday
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User Experience

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

Pros

This app is providing a platform to keep the rating up to date and it's transparency to the user and the administrator.

Cons

it's keeping all the data but it's not systematic. I would like to suggest if you make a systematic way, that would be good.

Joselyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Needs Improvement in Reporting

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

The colors of it made it seem more fun to use while doing your goals and responsibilities.

Cons

The ability to run reports from the admin side is terrible. It is laggy and does not provide the information needed such as email or full name.

Katie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Insights Review

Reviewed on 2020/09/23

Pros

I like that you get to see other people's goals and tasks - it makes me feel like the workplace is more honest and transparent! It also gives me good ideas for ways I can improve.

Cons

I don't love the way you rate yourself on goals/tasks. You only get four choices when rating (behind, on time, ahead, or N/A) but sometimes goals and tasks are more complicated than that. It would be nice if there was a write-in section.

Response from 20/20 Insights

Hi Katie, thanks so much for the feedback. I understand your frustration and there are areas for you to make more written comments on, in your 1:1. Look for the + button next to the rating and click on it, or at the end of every section there is also a place where you can add comments. Hope that helps. Thank you again,

Kirsti

Ebony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

New to Insights

Reviewed on 2020/11/13

InSights was a little difficult to understand in the beginning. However, after receiving training,...

InSights was a little difficult to understand in the beginning. However, after receiving training, everything made perfect sense

Pros

I really enjoy that my director can track and send feedback on my goals.
.

Cons

Creating Goals at the end of the fiscal year. After my formal review, I was unable to create new goals in the systems.

Raja Harsha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Not so Useful

Reviewed on 2020/02/11

Pros

Good Tool to start with, best for organizations with less number of people.

Cons

Giving the ratings as on Track that is not best enough. There would be times where you need to vary from the ones that you had given. Need to give features to Admin, to input the requirements as per Organization. I am not sure if this exists, as I am only an End user.

Leon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Insights review

Reviewed on 2020/02/08

Pros

It is somewhat user friendly. Easily understandable

Cons

It doesnt fulfill what we need as a company. It's unbelieavable that it doesnt send email reminders in this day.

Vyasraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Insights review

Reviewed on 2020/02/05

I am satisfied with the usage and current features. I have included some suggestions in the "Cons"...

I am satisfied with the usage and current features. I have included some suggestions in the "Cons" section which I think would be helpful to increase the ease of usability.

Pros

The goal setting, the meeting setup and the responsibilities are all good features which we use regularly. A google calendar invite is automatically added and that is good for remembering.

Cons

I have to navigate back to the home page of my account to add my next goal/responsibility. I think add a goal/responsibility button or navigation has to be made available on the page once we add a goal and we should not navigate to the home page every time. I am hoping this is clear to understand.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Insight User

Reviewed on 2020/10/01

I started using this software about 9 months ago when our job switched over to this system for our...

I started using this software about 9 months ago when our job switched over to this system for our employee performance evaluations.
It's been very helpful with communicating goals and scheduling one-on-ones with my manager.

Pros

Very easy to navigate and user friendly.

Cons

None that I have come across as of yet as a user.

Mahender
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

UserFriendly and helpfull product for any Organization

Reviewed on 2020/02/05

Pros

Its is more UserFriendly since it has all fields were we mention all our requirements and management can just go through that and understand everything

Cons

It should more specific rather then so many fields ,we can have less fields and more information.

Muneer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Very slow and no customization to add ratings

Reviewed on 2020/02/10

As a manager, I have no option to view all the goals in a glance and no option to approve all the...

As a manager, I have no option to view all the goals in a glance and no option to approve all the goals of a particular resource.

Pros

An option to get feedback from other managers "360 feedback option"

Cons

I do not find an option to provide ratings in 1-5

Stephanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Insight review

Reviewed on 2020/09/22

Pros

Interface is attractive and customizable

Cons

Having to go back to a main menu instead of having the videos flow through one stream

Nirav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Insights Feedback ( Used recently based upon Year end 1:1 experience)

Reviewed on 2020/02/04

Pros

it is easy to use as I don't need to navigate thru lots of pages

Cons

there are lots of bugs in application but customer support is helping promptly to solve bugs.