5 reviews

SmartSimple CMS360

Medical case management for insurers

4,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,4
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Michelle W.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Thank you SmartSimple!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, very positive!

Pros

Web based, can be used from any computer, from home or the office!

Cons

If the web is having issues, can cause a lag, but in the many years I've used, the pros definitely outweighed the cons!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melissa N.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Outstanding and always comfortable

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/04/19
Review Source: Capterra

It helped me to participate in a SmartSimple survey and was very user friendly

Pros

The flexibility it allows us to make customizations on the fly. This software allows us to grow at a pace that works for our company. We always have easy access to support and especially now that support has extended hours this has proven even easier!

Cons

I honestly can't think of any to mention. We always have support which very important to us. Even if there has been an enhancement request that hasn't been possible, we are most often given alternative suggestions or work arounds for what we were trying to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Bobbi M.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Smart Simple for use in home health care provision

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

Our business used it for client charting and reporting.

Pros

I like the ease of use and the ability to colour code for client status and the ability to save notes and reports in draft.

Cons

Lack of ability to expand to mobile options to be used with LHIN APO and APR software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Kim G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, colour options for organizing information, saving documentation in drafts, linking pay to completion of entering visits.

Cons

The speed of going from screen to screen is the largest downfall

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Tanya D.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Smartsimple

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Smartsimple made my job a lot easier. I was able to locate information quickly

Pros

It was user friendly. Very easy to navigate

Cons

There was nothing that I didn't like about the program

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10