Rannko Reviews

Rannko

Reputation & social media management platform

5/5 (6 reviews)
Dennis K.

Our Clients Love It!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

This software enables our agency and our clients to manage multiple social media accounts extremely easily, make sure all of our local listings are all consistent, see and respond to every review that comes in, and it even gives us weekly SEO reports. It's a great tool for our agency to use to help manage our clients' marketing channels.

Pros

We LOVE this software because it's so easy to use and they're always adding new features and making it better. It does everything our clients need. Plus it's extremely affordable. Solid product and great support team.

Cons

I can't think of anything it can't do or that we aren't thrilled with. Their support team is on top of everything and they're great about fixing bugs really quickly.

Response from Rannko

Being able to streamline processes at the agency level - GOLD! We are so excited that you have been able to utilize Rannko to simplify the way you manage your business activity for your own clients you serve, Dennis!

Our team is always here to support you, and we look forward to continued business with you as Adenvision continues to grow!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Richard H.

Rannko is the real deal! Finally an "all-in-one" digital marketing and reputation management suite!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Review Source: Capterra

I was able to immediately gain positive reviews, as well as stay on top of any communication from partners and/or clients to ensure that nothing is missed from our end.

Pros

Ease of use, set up and operation of the software is second to none. Simplicity is king! This platform is a combination of the various tools I have used in the past to enhance our digital presence and ensure we always remain engaged.

Cons

Just looking forward to the ability to post simultaneously to IG account from meerkat social so that all social media can be scheduled ahead of time and executed in one swoop.

Response from Rannko

Thanks, Richard, for letting us know how Rannko has been able to make managing your business operate more efficiently!

Our goal is to help you maintain that positive and holistic representation of your online digital presence, which you seem to be embracing fully. We completely understand your excitement for Instagram to be added into the mix of social media publishing capabilities, as we are just as excited for that addition!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Karen P.

One of the best investments we have made! It has helped grow our business tremendously!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Really easy to use. Makes managing my business reputation and social media easier than having to manually go to everything myself!

Cons

So far, we haven't found any concerns that they haven't been able to deliver on. Incredibly, they added and changed a couple of things that we thought the site needed, from a business perspective. What company does that! Amazing!

Response from Rannko

Karen, thank you so much for letting us know how you are enjoying using the Rannko Suite! We are thrilled that you have been able to get the support and quick responses from our team to continue to using our platform to schedule your social postings for your business.

If there is ever anything we can do for you to make your experience even better, please connect with us at any time, as always!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Excellent Program

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros

Very comprehensive, addresses all the issues with review management. The Power Listings module is quite powerful and a far better value than YEXT!

Cons

Need more review platforms added. Also a couple of notification features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Hayden B.

Rannko is amazing!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Would defiantly recommend Rannko the customer service alone is second to none

Pros

It's much more than reputation management & their pricing is the most affordable compared to the big named agencies.

Cons

It can be confusing to set up new accounts but they're updating it to make things simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Elliot P.

Easy, honest and worth it

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Rannko has good, honest, hard working people at its core, which means as a customer they have your best interest at heart.

Pros

Easy to use, manageable and well-thought out.

Cons

Not applicable. rannko is fast and streamline

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10