Intellimas

Build apps in days, not months using the speed of low code.

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

16 Reviews

Simran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

More than just a Data

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

Overall Intellimas has helped increase the response time to constantly changing business processes...

Overall Intellimas has helped increase the response time to constantly changing business processes due to internal and external factors. The intellimas support team has a through understanding of industry and is enthusiastic to solve complex business scenarios with you. The turnaround time for some minor changes and fixes is sometimes minutes compared to days you need to wait for support teams from big companies.

Pros

1. Intellimas works great at consolidating data from legacy and mordern systems alike and we are using this a bridge for seamless integration across various platforms.

2. This is also a great platform to develop custom applications with minimal time and effort.

3. Its easy to use and spreadsheet like features makes mass updates for data possible and is a big win for teams resistant to change.

Cons

Although intellimas offers great reporting features with regards to complexity of data the packaged reporting tool is very basic with regards to formatting and presentation.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review Simran! We greatly appreciate the feedback. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Thanks again!

Kathy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intellimas for retail consumer goods costing, vendor selection, and order tracking.

Reviewed on 2022/12/16

Pros

Intellimas is a very configurable application. Intellimas provides a way to put the work managed in spreadsheets into an application that looks and feels like a spreadsheet, but where the data can be shared with users across the enterprise both external and internal. Integration from multiple systems sends vital data to Intellimas to complete the costing process, like style master data attributes, DIM packaging assignments, forecasting quantities, factory information, BOM information, and RFQs. Products are costed in the currency assigned to the product's business unit (like US, Canada, Mexico, etc.) Vendors access their RFQs to return product costs, and internal sourcing teams can access and compare all quotes side by side to analyze and select vendors. Users can easily format and create views to display their data. The WIP Tracking entity receives POs issued to vendors and calculates due dates for a list of production tracking events. Vendors enter their actual dates for these events, business users use this information to track on time delivery, and vendor score carding. Recently, we deployed Intellimas as a Single Sign On application using Microsoft Azure. The deployment was seamless.

Cons

HTS/Duty assignment integration to an imports system.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thank you so much for your detailed review of Intellimas! This is very helpful information for prospective companies searching for an application that can handle various requirements. Thanks again!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Intellimas Sm

Reviewed on 2022/05/17

Pros

Seeing new and new features in this application that I have recently started to use attracts my attention to move away from classical patterns.

Cons

It is a little more difficult and difficult to understand than the other application in terms of tabulation and graphing.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tool to kill excel based processes

Reviewed on 2021/06/28

Pros

1) No more spreadsheet-based business processes
2) Data lives in a SQL database which is secure and very accessible for analytics
3) Form reach tool, not just grids
4) Built-in Hierarchy entities & very flexible data model
5) low-to-medium Coding (SQL + C#) is needed depending on the complexity of the app
6) Ability to seed the data into the tool from other systems

Cons

1) Initially, not very intuitive however, within few weeks, a tech savvy person (not just IT) should be able to create apps
2) UI is practical but not super smooth

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thank you very much reviewing Intellimas! We always appreciate the feedback. We continue to enhance the software to make the user and admin experience as seamless as possible. Once again, thanks so much!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intellimas for Product Costing

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

Intellimas used for costing, stores costs in one location that's accessible to all internal users...

Intellimas used for costing, stores costs in one location that's accessible to all internal users either via reporting or directly in the UI. And based on custom configuration, specific costs are sent downstream and utilized for multiple planning and reporting processes. Intellimas used for WIP tracking, enables vendors to update events by Business Unit and PO in the UI, then the data is used in reporting to track on time deliveries.

Pros

The software is very customizable, any product costing requirements like landing factors by BU, or INCO terms can be configured.

Cons

Inability to upload excel spreadsheets, however using the Browser version of Intellimas, the ability to copy and paste from excel into Intellimas costing satisfies the upload request.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

Megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Powergrid saved us from excel!

Reviewed on 2022/11/22

Pros

Ease of use! Database structure is great!

Cons

Integration is always a challenge when presenting a team with new products but the Powergrid team was very supportive.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thank you very much for reviewing Intellimas! We truly appreciate the feedback. We are committed to the continued enhancement of the software to add functionality and make it even easier to use. Once again, thanks so much!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Like audit/facility/customer/relationship module which is very helpful

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

Good good tool as compliance database

Good good tool as compliance database

Pros

We have multiple customers/vendors/facilities/subcontractors with different types of reports/documents, intellimas can provide us a good and streamlined view for these complicated information

Cons

Quite annoyed that I have to enter my password when each time I search it

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review. I hope that the general login solution we sent you, which your other counterparts are using, will solve your login issue. Please feel free to reach out at any time if you have any questions or issues. Thanks!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manage legacy data using Excel-like tool

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

We are well-pleased with the tool. We purchased the product for one use in mind; however, we have...

We are well-pleased with the tool. We purchased the product for one use in mind; however, we have found multiple ways to leverage the tool in our organization.

Pros

We were able to develop additional applications on top of ou legacy PeopleSoft database. The data is real-time instead of having to export/import to another tool.

Cons

Administrative configuration could use some enhancements

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

Jeniriana
Jeniriana
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Goodbye paper and hello Technology.

Reviewed on 2018/03/22

Pros

This platform allows you to replace many spreadsheets, it is a strategic application that looks and feels like a spreadsheet, you can even add and delete columns, all the data is stored in a database, managing to work efficiently and saving time

Cons

It is good to find people who want to diminish the environmental impact and Intellimas de Singletree does it with its proposal less paper, for that reason and more I recommend it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

POWERGRID

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

Great partners

Great partners

Pros

the ease of use and customization, the team has been extremely helpful

Cons

some of the software limitations, and the report writer options

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

Cheryl
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

For the most part my experience has been good.

Reviewed on 2018/03/01

Pros

In the past we used many excel spreadsheets to store our information. When updates were made, we had to remember to update in numerous spreadsheets. I like the fact that this program pulls much of the basic information our styles from our PLM system, and puts it into Power Grid. When we add sizing, pricing etc...to Power Grid, they only have to be updated one time. I do feel that customer support is very good. They were always very accommodating to help solve problems.

Cons

I find it is very rigid and can be cumbersome. I am used to working in excel, which is very flexible. Power Grid is not as easy to manipulate. Once field names are set up initially, there is no easy way to have them re-named or to have formulas changed without having someone administrative do it for you. Also I find that I have to go through many steps to get to the end result. In all fairness, some of the problems I encounter may be because of the way our company chose to have things set up from the beginning.

Robin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Reporting

Reviewed on 2020/05/21

Working on multiple softwares at any given season, have presented different sets of challenges that...

Working on multiple softwares at any given season, have presented different sets of challenges that our team has not had to encounter before. Having the ability to run reports from our ERP and pre production system has been hugely helpful in catching any errors and ensuring integrations are successful each season.

Pros

Flexible, fast and easily customize-able reports have helped our team check information that lives within the system. Integration has been seamless!

Cons

Small things that you adjust to over time, pressing enter does not do automatic search.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us continue to enhance the functionality of the software. This of course benefits all customers. Thanks again!

Minnetta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The software is GREAT but the people... they are the BEST!

Reviewed on 2018/03/01

Pros

What do I like most about this software:
Excel like view
The ease of entering data
Updating with an option of making mass chances
Exporting to Excel
Grouping of data

Cons

What do I like least about this software? The current software that I'm current working with; we do not have the ability to print.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Performing Arts
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience, would recommend to anyone. They are competent, thorough, and a joy to work...

Reviewed on 2018/02/22

It provided a function that our core software system could not provide.

It provided a function that our core software system could not provide.

Pros

We replaced spreadsheets with this software and it did exactly what they advertise. It found errors in our spreadsheets, eliminated our versioning issues, helped us to share data throughout the organization. This software gave us a solution to a problem that our core software could not address.

Cons

With spreadsheets we had a very easy way of doing our "what if" scenarios and viewing the implications of the changes. With Intellimas it is more difficult to do "what ifs" than with spreadsheets. Another minor thing is a lot of scrolling across the screen to see data. Our version of Intellimas has all our data in one row.

Ted
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Tech Support and flexible R&D Team.

Reviewed on 2018/04/05

Better reporting functionality as add on/bolt on software to eSPS>

Better reporting functionality as add on/bolt on software to eSPS>

Pros

There is a good Team supporting product and access to R&D teams to resolve any challenges. Integrates very well with eSPS and no problems support our users.

Cons

I haven't experience anything negative. The only least favorite is that it's on a Windows base server that need to be reboot periodically.

Keith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovative partner with excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2021/06/29

Intellimas replaced massive spreadsheets with multiple v-lookups. Ability to mass upload and...

Intellimas replaced massive spreadsheets with multiple v-lookups. Ability to mass upload and process data has been a game changer and has enabled scaling of our business.

Pros

Flexibility to configure screens / process flows to match business needs.
Ability to mass upload and update data.
Excellent implementation partner and customer support.

Cons

Replaces use of excel within our business process but does not have all same features.

Response from Singletree Technologies

Thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate the feedback. You also hit on something that we continue to work on, making the transition from spreadsheets as seamless as possible. Thanks again!