129 reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
129 reviews
Shane B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Saved my business. Saved my life. Best money ever spent on my business.

Reviewed on 2020/02/10

Pros

Where do I start? WOW. Get More Reviews literally saved my business! I run a Distillery in Texas and we have 5 star reviews across the board on so many different platforms - Yelp, Google, Trip Advisor, etc. When I started using Get More Reviews my business had some reviews, but nothing that made my business stand out. I LOVE this service. The reviews are storming in so fast - similar to Carmelo Anthony in his prime! I would not just recommend using their platform, I would actually say that it is a necessity if you want your business to survive and thrive. All the reviews help set you apart from the rest of the businesses in your category - whatever category that might be. Thank you guys so much! Oh, I almost forgot to ask - have you ever stayed at a 5 star resort before? You know that feeling when you walk in and are pampered with a glass of champagne or orange juice at the lobby entrance? You do? It is amazing isn't it? ... Well, I have news for you - Their customer service gives you that same "home away from home" feeling! They fit all your needs, answer all your questions and satisfy all your desires! Best service ever. Drake said it best, my business "Started from the bottom, now we are here" - All thanks to Get More Reviews. - Shane B

Cons

Honestly... the thing I liked the lease was nothing.

Anthony C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Definitely got more reviews

Reviewed on 2019/05/04

You type in there name and cell number and hit send. So quick. Also 90% of the time you get a review response. Excellent. Also other companies wanted 279.00 a month for the same thing. So glad I found this company.

Pros

It makes it simple and fast for customers to write a review. If not for this software I would only get 3 or 4 reviews a month. Now i average 12 or more per month.

Cons

Honestly can’t think of any. You get billed 99.00 once a month.

Sondra B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Get More Reviews

Reviewed on 2019/11/07

Great!

Pros

We have gotten many more reviews on google and Facebook-it has really given us a google boost for sure

Cons

I wish there was some way to have one review written that would go out to multiple sites without having to rewrite/resubmit

Response from Get More Reviews

Hi Sondra,

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you're having a good experience with us.

Yeah, your idea would be AMAZING if the review sites allowed us to do something like that. Unfortunately there isn't a way to take a review and automatically publish it to multiple sites at once.

The user will have to login to each site you want to review published on in order for that to happen.

Nonetheless, we've received this feedback before and will be the 1st to implement something like this should the review sites make a change that would support this!

Christa M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Experience

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

Overall great experience and like that it filters the bad reviews out.

Pros

It's easy to use, fast and we get results immediately from our customer.

Cons

Everything we need, this service provides.

Catrina Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product; Great Price!

Reviewed on 2019/11/19

Pros

The software is easy to use. I can quickly send out a review request to any client of ours in mere seconds and they can easily leave us a review on the site of their preference. It is quick and easy for all involved.j

Cons

I cannot think of any cons at this time. We have had a great response and have increased our reviews since using this software.

Response from Get More Reviews

Hi Cartrina - We really appreciate your review!

We're thrilled that you're getting a great response rate as well.

If there is ever anything we can do to help you just jump on chat or shoot us a note to [email protected]

Kelly C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Don't get a lot of Results

Reviewed on 2021/02/19

Like having more reviews on google!

Pros

It's easy to input the customers. However, we input 20 and MAYBE get 1 response. I have asked Get More Reviews to audit my account to help improve this but I don't think it's ever been done.

Cons

its a little clunky at time and hard to figure out where to get started. I have heard from customers that the link doesn't work.

Joey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Program

Reviewed on 2021/02/26

Pros

I love how you can email and text customers to send reviews. Most programs only offer email and those that offer text are very expensive. I found this program much more affordable than others I saw.

Cons

One feature I do not like is I find some customers (those not good with email/technology) would reply back to the text/email thinking they were leaving a review instead of clicking on the link. I wish this could be converted into a review.

Bryson B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mission Pet Mart Review of "GetMoreReviews"

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

We have gone from a 2.3 to a 4.1 overall rating in a years time. I directly attribute this change to GetMoreReviews and my staff

Pros

Very fluid usage. Any of my staff can convert a customer experience into a review on google in seconds.

Cons

no option to directly connect with a customer that has posted a negative review without paying more for it.

Elizabeth C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LOVE GET MORE REVIEWS

Reviewed on 2018/12/07

Pros

how easy this program is to for everyone!

Cons

You can not send a request to more than one person with in six months

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Increased our listing reviews dramatically

Reviewed on 2021/02/26

Pros

It works! I have generated hundreds of reviews for our practices in the last 2 years

Cons

Loading data takes forever, set up was cumbersome for my practice since we have 14 different locations

Kim G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Get More Reviews Works!

Reviewed on 2019/11/08

We have tripled our google reviews and have a 4.9 star rating

Pros

It is easy to use and the customer service when I have questions is amazing and quick.

Cons

I have only been using the software for 3.5 months but have had no issues so far.

Response from Get More Reviews

Hi Kim,

Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate your business :)

Sandy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service for increasing organic SEO on Google

Reviewed on 2019/11/12

We get so many great reviews and it has helped directly with income to the bottom line. If someone is unhappy we find out about it so we can address it directly with the customer instead of getting a poor review.

Pros

Allows us to request reviews that are published on 3rd party sites like Google, Yelp and Trip Advisor, unlike many platforms that just post on their own sites. Google is most often read by our customers and the reviews are a large part of how Google ranks your business for organic SEO. We have hundreds of Google and yelp reviews and lots on Trip Advisor too.

Cons

sometimes it's not clear that review requests have been activated

Response from Get More Reviews

Thank you for the amazing review!

Brendon C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great way to gather mor 5 star reviews

Reviewed on 2019/11/13

Pros

Ease of database integration and implementation

Cons

Yelp does not allow feedback derived from an out side review source

Response from Get More Reviews

Hi Brendon - Thank you for the great review! We're happy you're happy :)

Let us know if you ever need anything!

Eric C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Esasily Bulked Up Our Reviews - Management & Sales Reps Love It

Reviewed on 2019/05/10

Pros

I liked how the software had only the functions I needed - reviews. I quickly got it up and running, the staff loved seeing our metrics grow and the customers mentioning them by name.

Cons

The status of all the emails in play could be displayed in a more clear manner.

Gia B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

GOOD PLATFORM FOR THE PRICE

Reviewed on 2018/07/19

IT'S BEEN AN OKAY EXPERIENCE. HOLDING OUT A FEW MORE MONTHS TO SEE IF IT CONTINUES TO INCREASE OR IF IT STAYS STAGNANT

Pros

IT'S EASY TO USE AND THE PRICE POINT IS NICE

Cons

DOESN'T SEEM TO PROVIDE AS MUCH ROI AS BIRDEYE DOES. WE SAW A LOT MORE REVIEWS FOR THE AMOUNT WE INVITED

Rich P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Not bad if you have the volume

Reviewed on 2020/06/24

Overall, customer service was responsive and software was decent. Beware if you want to cancel, you have to do it before they bill as they do no refunds or partial billing. I initially wanted to cancel as I wasn't really using the service. They offered a couple months for free to keep me on and I did agree. Still didn't really use it during that time and went to cancel 1 day after the billing started. I was informed it was against their policy to do any refunds even on day 1. So, had to pay for an entire month which I thought wasn't right.

Pros

I like that you can monitor your reviews on most platforms, catch a bad review to make it right before posting and set auto reminders via email and text to automatically send out for you to get more reviews. You can upload your past customers to get reviews.

Cons

It seemed you had to manually upload a list and or type your clients/customer info one by one into the software. Might of been an integration with it for CRM's but not sure. I didn't use it much as my volume of customers were low at the time (couple transactions a month)

Joel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way to get reviews

Reviewed on 2019/11/07

We've had more patients leave reviews due to simplicity of the system.

Pros

The software is easy to use, and the links that get sent out are appealing to the eye and easy to use.

Cons

I wish it were a little easier to tell if a patient's info had been put in previously, prior to entering, but I am satisfied with how it does it now.

Response from Get More Reviews

Dr. Joel - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Let us know if we can help you with anything!

Tim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool to initiate requests for reviews

Reviewed on 2018/07/26

Pros

We were looking for an affordable tool to use to invite raving fans to review us. GetMoreReviews provided the best value that fit our budget. As an added bonus, they also provide a way for us to automatically show the reviews on our company website.

Cons

We have been using the service for months and no cons yet.

Mark S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

GMR can be replaced with a MS Word Document or HTML email with hotlinks to my review landing...

Reviewed on 2019/05/03

NONE - You need to grab a good review from a customer and then populate all the review sites - NOW THAT would be worth paying for. Also provide automatic SEO to benefit your customer's business.

Pros

I did like that it was easy to set up and looked pretty professional and linked the customer back to me if they were not happy with their service first....

Cons

Way too expensive for what it is actually accomplishing....

Leah T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GetMore Reviews Review

Reviewed on 2018/10/05

Pros

It's working!!! Our customers think its easy to make a review.

Cons

It's not very user friendly. Wish there were more reports we could pull.

Sean O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Get more reviews is exactly what it does

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

Our reviews are up ten fold since we started using get more reviews

Pros

Very happy with everything about the product it is easy to use and gets reviews

Cons

We wish it could be linked to our online store and automatically ask for reviews

Antonio R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2019/05/13

We always wanted to know how to get more reviews for our business and this tool solve all of our problems.

Pros

Getmore reviews help my business to get way more reviews than we had in the past.

Cons

everything is good. nothing to complain

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Positive

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

Pros

The follow up by staff was excellent. Easy to use.

Cons

Our office had many repeat patients and it was a little time challenging to review to see if someone already received an invite. Also, if there is not a google account, it’s difficult for someone to review.

John H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Get More Reviews

Reviewed on 2018/12/10

Excellent

Pros

Easy to send review requests and has been effective in getting more reviews and track them.

Cons

A little confusing at times because we have two locations but that is really our fault

Yin X.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

easy to use and support service is great

Reviewed on 2019/05/13

Pros

easy to use and support staff is approacable

Cons

I am not sure how efficient the software is to promote the review. There is no analytic data to show.