Payfit Reviews

Payfit

Integrated payroll and HR management platform for SMEs

4.7/5 (6 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

As simple & basic as it gets... which is a very good thing

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/19
Review Source: Capterra

We've had a good experience with payfit so far. They provide a quality product for the price.

Pros

- Simple & Intuitive Design design
- Ability to customize your product for your team
- Display of birthdays
- Ease of payment & days off
-Employees like to easily see the days off they've earned
- Easy abscence approval process between Admins & users

Cons

- You can have one main admin and then secondary admins. You can't customize their abilities, they are preset.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Benjamin P.

Has changed our lives in Payroll and HR management.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Seamless Payroll and HR Management

Pros

Ease of use, fantastic support, and a very extensive Knowledge Base. It has divided our time spent on payrolls by a tenfold!

Cons

Nothing to add here, the team answers all our questions at blazing speed and they ship new features every month. Keep up the great work!

Response from Payfit

Thank you for your review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rafaëlle S.

Great and easy to use

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Great platform, would totally recommend it. Easy, fast and strongly useful

Pros

Really easy and a huge amount of time that you don't have to spend on Excel or other lame shared documents

Cons

Sometimes I make a mistake on the days off I ask or I want to change them and we can't. I have to delete the request and make another one. We should be able to modify the request until it has been accepted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Cédric C.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: GetApp
Jacob C.

Great HR solution for employees

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

I would advise this to any ceo

Pros

The ease of use and clarity for employees is unparalleled

Cons

Some more features in understanding for instance taxes could be cool

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Thibault L.

So easy to understand my paycheck and PTO

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

One easy platform to understand my paycheck,receive notifications everytime I'm about to receive my monthly salary, understand my taxes, and how much time I can use as PTO.

Cons

I'd love to see more informations about the legislation and laws in place in my country: more education of users could be a great way for everyone to understand what they're entitled to and what they can and can't do.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10