Anthill Reviews

Anthill

Customer process management & CRM

4.9/5 (14 reviews)
Mark G.

A welcome breath of fresh air

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/19
Review Source: Capterra

A platform for growth that enables me to be confident in developing and refining business improvements.
The software's flexibility combined with the unparalleled support received from the team is unique.

CRM is not something that can fully describe the platforms capabilities, able to cope with both the volume of usage and the need for specific requirements in their stride.

Pros

The platform has become a firm favorite of our 600+ users. Used across the whole business to enable us to deliver exceptional service and maximise sales.
Through the platform and its integration with several other parts of our business we have been able to unify the user experience, drive a single customer view and implement and manage process change with confidence.
The platform has driven sales through process management , helping our users to deliver the experience we expect. This visibility to the management teams of the sales and operational processes has been a key factor in our growth whilst improving service levels.

The support delivered by the team is exceptional maintaining the platforms high availability whilst treating every request we throw at them as an opportunity to prove that they excel at what they do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Adam W.

A CRM software that feels intuitively designed for the user

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Before Anthill we were using many excel spreadsheets to track our client journeys with our business. It was laboursome and tiresome entering and reentering data all the time. Anthill has provided a sleek and efficient way to ensure all our clients receive the best service from their initial inquiry through to completion. Additionally being able to track the source of the inquiry has meant we can focus our marketing and budgeting effectively. The whole team at Anthill care about making their product work for you and your business and will go beyond to ensure you are using Anthill to its full capability.

Pros

The cleanliness of the appearance and usability of Anthill meant that it was easy to introduce the whole team to the software from day one. With the ability to create workflows that reflected and tracked our processes we have ensured that our clients receive optimum service from us from starting their project, keeping payments aligned throughout, and through to any remedials or issues meaning we can offer the best in aftersales care too. The integration with our website also gives a seamless appeal to our company for clients.

Cons

Nothing. It takes a little time to use the software to really iron out the requirements but CSR and the team have never said 'no' to us. They will always aim to find you a way to make Anthill work for you.

Response from Anthill

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Adam. Really appreciate it :-)

It has been great working with you and the team and look forward to seeing Bathroom Eleven prosper even more...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Duncan B.

Feedback

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

Organic Insurance has now been using Anthill for over 6.5 years and quite simply we would be lost without it. Financial services, specifically the insurance sector, has many levels of process, compliance and third party sites. Anthill, through Rep and his teams knowledge of the product, has been tailor made to our individual business requirements. This has been adapted many times since we started as we have grown and developed. There would be no hesitation regarding recommending the product regardless of the business activity.

Pros

The ease of navigation and customer support

Cons

I cannot find a con, however phone and account software integration are on the way, which is something that Anthill recognised before we brought it to their attention

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lisa H.

Totally transformed our business!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Enables us to work together much more accurately and effectively.

Pros

The beauty of this platform is that it can be customised to completely suit your own business requirements. We particularly benefit from the reporting side which has proved to be invaluable.

Our customer experience has been heightened by the fact that the whole team at Anthill are on hand to sort any problems quickly and effectively, ensuring very little or no business interruption whatsoever.

Cons

We really don't have anything other than praise for this software, it really has enabled our team to work together more effectively and productively.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joe R.

Much more than a CRM

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/27
Review Source: Capterra

Enabled us to track our customer experience much more efficiently and dramatically improved our ability monitor the accounts process with ongoing sales and projects.

Pros

Fantastic user friendly interface. Information is clear and accessible with an infinite capacity for customisation to suit the needs of any business.

The team did everything possible to understand and deliver a system to suit our requirements and have since offered complete support to maintain it.

Cons

Would like to run even more through it. Would be great to use as till system rather than linking to third party software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Philip C.

i have worked with this software for many years and is key to our rapid growth.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

It ensures that the whole team is focused and moving towards the same clear goal.

Pros

this software has been a major factor in ensuring that our business is successful. the main issues other companies have when growing is that they take their eye off the existing parts of the business. this software ensures that all aspects of the day to running of a business is tracked and done in a timely manner.
it is much much more than a simple crm system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Isabelle G.

We have been using the Anthill platform for around 3 years now for 3 different clients.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/13
Review Source: Capterra

Helping our end client.

Pros

Anthill supports our needs from a CRM point of view and is always willing to discuss with us potential new functionality. It also has a design facility for email marketing. The platform has a good customer support who is prompt in handling any query we might have.

Cons

There is no telephone number for customer support - sometimes feel that we could resolve issues quicker on the phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Martin G.

A real game changer for our growing business

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to fully control the whole customer journey from initial enquiry through to final installation and beyond with service calls has been the driving force behind our growing business. Great service and never ending patience to help us integrate and understand the initial roll out. We recommend without reservation.

Cons

None. We have not had any major issues or found any problem that was not dealt with quickly and easily

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rob S.

Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Anthil in helping you get set up.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

Once used to it the time taken is far less than using multiple systems.

Pros

Everything that we need now in one place to run almost our entire operation. Most things run smoother by far and are easier to input and manage.

We made a lot of modifications so that we now do lead management, quotes, invoices, jobs sheets, email marketing, sms reminders etc etc. Anthil have been fantastic in helping it all get set up and running smoothly.

Cons

There has been a steep learning curve in some aspects and a number of glitches. Anthil have always been very quick to respond and resolve. any and all of these and in part it's due to changes we asked for or things we found we hadn't included in the testing phase that only came to light in the live stages. I cannot fault Anthil and their team for these issues due to their great customer service and fast response times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Steve B.

pleasant, engaging experience all round

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very user friendly, whilst also providing great features which come as standard. The team have been brilliant in helping us customise the CRM to our businesses requirements, from our initial enquiry call with customer support representative through to going live with other team member we have received a 5* experience. Our company were looking for a software which will give us structure as well as keep all information in one place - Anthill provides this perfectly. even post going live we have found the team to be very responsive when we have emailed or called them. we would recommend both the software & the team.

Cons

This does not apply as we are very happy with the software and the customer service and would recommend, we do not have any cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Raman S.

Brilliant system. Anthill has helped by our business run far more efficiently.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The speed in which anthill was set up was very good. The Cost is reasonable in comparison to other systems on the market. The system has made day to day business tasks a lot easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mark F.

Anthill - Passionate Team who go that extra mile to ensure they exceed your expectations

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Custom built to suit our individual requirements , from initial conversations through to launch, Anthill as a team have listened and reacted to all our wants and needs , the end result is a very simple easy to use software package that supports my team with customer relations and customer / sales team analysis. The ability to provide updates on all platforms: PC, Tablet, Laptop & Phones is a plus.

Cons

Non Applicable as any request to Anthill gets a resolution at pace.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kerri B.

Friendly team, helpful, always came back to me in a timely manner through customisation to launch :)

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system has plenty of great features built in whilst still remaining easy to use which I think is a great plus. The team are all very friendly & on hand to help, thanx for their assistance getting us setup & live.

Cons

I don't have any cons for the software or the team its all positive, they were by far the best company I spoke to from the several others I had made enquiries to.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Fathallah A.

Amazing software - offer multitude of functionalities and very friendly to use. I recommend!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Perfect for lead generation and engaging customers.

Pros

The Software offers a flexible solution adapted to our business. I love the automation tools and the analytic resulting from the e-mail marketing campaign.

Cons

The visual look of the platform is too basic and KPI's graphs in the dashboard are not hyperlinked. Apart from this aspect, it is a good platform!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10