24 reviews
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
24 reviews
Craig M.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A great tool and partner to ensure our clients have an efficient PIM

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

We specialise in building automated, personalised digital services, we chose Sales Layer as our Product Information Management partner as we share a common interest: catalog automation for businesses that sell products or services. Besides being a great solutions partner, Sales Layer is a very powerful PIM tool that we implement for our clients product work flow.

Pros

An advantage is that users can choose between the plug and play connectors that save us time setting up the PIM data with third-party services. We use Sales Layer PIM with our own Unify connector to automatically create and update 100's of data-sheets and in turn produce bespoke product/service brochures.

As an agency it's crucial that our clients are able to centralise and independently manage their products and services whilst maintaining data integrity. In the past our clients have struggled when managing data across multiple channels, implementing Sales Layer has allowed Libris to offer clients a simple, flexible solution to organise, control, analyse and connect product data.

Cons

We don’t have many complaints yet. We keep trusting Sales Layer PIM for our own team and our clients to ensure a cost-effective and results-driven solution for Product Information Management.

Response from sales layer

We're proud of our partnership and Libris' great services, thank you so much!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jelle S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Managing lots of clients needs with a single PIM system

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

Our favourite thing about Sales Layer is that it has not only solved our product information management needs, but it is opening up new doors to possibilities we hadn't thought of before. This allows us to offer more services and agility to our clients. It’s very difficult to standardize product data from very different companies. Sales Layer is very flexible and we have found that it can adapt to any situation. The robust technical development behind it is very impressive.

Pros

We handle product information for several clients from very different industries. A central system like Sales Layer's PIM has solved dozens of needs for us on a single platform. Bulk uploading and export and import features are very easy to use. We are starting to test more PIM functionalities that will reinforce our work of connections with marketplaces, such as their Amazon connector, and with ecommerce platforms like Bigcommerce.

Cons

We haven’t experienced any technical difficulties or communication problems so far. Implementing and using the software has been phenomenal thanks to the Sales Layer excellent support team. Our own team is very happy with the knowledge provided and the quick turnarounds. The greatest inconvenience is that we have not had time to explore in depth all the PIM’s functions that we could take advantage of.

Response from Sales Layer

Thank you! We're happy to provide a solution that fits lots of businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jatin B.
Industry: Animation
Company size: Self Employed

Good

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Does it job.
I am using this from 6 months. And i plan to keep using it.

Cons

UI can be improved.
User interface can be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A great way to keep your product information organized

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

PIM tools are more and more essential each day for companies that need to send data to e-commerce platforms like Shopify while saving time to analyze traffic, customer behaviour and product performance. Sales Layer is the most effortless, comprehensive and simple PIM we could have found.

Pros

When we choose any new software for our company, we always take good care of analyzing if the technology is simple and flexible. Sales Layer has all those perks, and I've never heard any complaint inside my team like the common "oh no, another software training!". In fact, they got ready for us the connector we needed to send product information from the PIM to Shopify, and all the functions are very fun to use, like the possibility to add fields and customise the product-view, the simple export option, and the copy paste feature that let us add large amounts of data from Excel easily.

Cons

I had problems in the beginning understanding the hierarchy between Family/Category/Products/variants, this was cleared up by the on-boarding team. So my recommendation is to listen to the on-boarding team before you start importing products, so you get the foundation right!

Response from sales layer

Thank you! We are very happy that you have found in Sales Layer the solution that your catalog needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ignacio L.
Industry: Sporting Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

“The most flexible, easy-to-use and first-class PIM system.”

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/17
Review Source: Capterra

We love Sales Layer because it’s the most flexible, easy-to-use, first-class and caring PIM system. We found an enterprise level service accessible to SMEs in it.

Pros

We realized that we were wasting a lot of time, effort and resources creating catalogs, price lists and product pages every year with lots of omissions and errors. Our goal was to find a system accessible to smaller budgets and a flexible tool that let us quickly add new tasks. A lot of PIM solutions aren’t tailored to the needs of an SME. Sales Layer gave us the opportunity to translate a traditional catalog into the definite e-commerce experience.

Since working with the PIM software we can synchronize data from multiple sources, we have improved the performance of our marketing tools, and all our product content is now centralized in the PIM system in order to keep sales reps and more than 100 clients connected to Sales Layer and up to date. The most important thing for us was the digitalization of our whole catalog.

Cons

I have only good things to say about Sales Layer. The software is very understandable, but highly customizable, and they have a first class customer service. No complex software, long installations (our setup took around one month), or high costs involved: everything is simple, friendly and professional.

Response from sales layer

Thank you Ignacio for your trust in Sales Layer! We are always happy to make our customers product management simpler.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Juan antonio P.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

The PIM that sorts and improves the quality of our product information and leverages our sales value

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Sales Layer’s PIM has become the tool we use to connect our ERP to the website, improve our digital brand image and the quality of our product information, develop a faster and simpler workflow, and boost the efficiency of our design department, and we can count on the assistance of Sales Layer’s Customer Support team.

Pros

Before trying a PIM system we only relied on our ERP and outsourced product information. Sales Layer solved all of our problems connecting products and SKUs to associated information, synchronizing the core data from different manufacturers, and keeping our international distribution network always up to date through a centralized and reliable database.

Above all, Sales layer’s PIM gives us sales value. We have now synchronized more than 70,000 products, 100,000 SKUs, and all of our sales channels: long-distance sales and in-person sales. Sales Layer has even launched an industry-leading product search engine which proves to be very useful for trade shows.

Their top-notch Customer Support team has been an essential companion to walk us through the installation process and daily work.

Cons

The setup time of a PIM takes up a lot of resource, the result is what we wanted, but it’s worth noting that it took work between our team and Sales Layer’s support team to get the PIM up and running.

Response from sales layer

Thank you Juan Antonio! We loved your feedback, and we are always improving the system to meet new demands.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Carlos S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The most trustworthy PIM system for scalable website developments

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

Working with Sales Layer PIM has been a blessing for synchronizing tasks from several departments and speeding up our processes. Instead of working with several pages, tabs and exports open at the same time we can now do the same work with just a few clicks and in a single place. In Sales Layer we have found the neatness and guarantees of a tool made by experts for experts.

Pros

We have already developed three projects with Sales Layer to manage our clients’ catalogs and offer the perfect website to them. Our trust in Sales Layer keeps growing due to the total precision of the PIM software. They also put excellent care into their technical support and customer service, and into how they improve the tool with new features. It has a very intuitive design but it offers strong results. Now we can centralize the tasks that we were managing through different software systems in one place. The best things about Sales Layer are its flexibility, the fast synchronization that shows changes in real time and help us make our clients’ omnichannel plans a reality.

Cons

There’s not much to be said here. The resources available in their support section are a bit limited, but the personalized support service is super fast and they always give us effective solutions to any issue.

Response from sales layer

Thank you so much, Carlos! We're happy to help at any time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Águeda G.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use, big time saver in catalog management for both printing and digital

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

The Sales Layer PIM has become a daily tool for us to manage our digital channels and our physical materials. In the construction sector, we manage a huge quantity of references and and the value Sales Layer brings is enormous for our company: we are able to work faster in searching for products and we no longer have to worry about the quality of the information in the catalog. Sales Layer works automatically and is easy to manage, so now we know our information is up to date all the time.

Pros

The Easy Catalog connector has speeded up the work in printed catalogs. It has really changed the way we plan, design and publish our paper catalogs and we save time that we were wasting without really knowing it. The PIM allows us to upload all of the data we can imagine and have it in one place, which is great for coordinating our team. The support Sales Layer offers is efficient and they respond quickly to our requests and they keep us updated with new features.

Cons

Even though Sales Layer is easy to use, even for users who are not accustomed to the software or complex code, we still needed time to get the most out of the system. We hope that they will implement updates that will improve the interrelationship between products and the sales material tables — they have assured us that it will happen soon.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jesus P.
Industry: Design
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The perfect companion tool for catalog and e-commerce website developers

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for a tool that could help us in our website design and development duties, making our daily tasks easier instead of adding more management processes. In Sales Layer we’ve found the PIM technology that understands our team’s needs. Its features keep in mind how real designers work with real catalogs. We can experience their industry knowledge in the ease of use, its versatile connectors and the freedom to organize, activate and hide information elements with no design disruption.

Pros

We develop websites and online stores for big and experienced companies like Teka, and this means we face wide and complex catalogs and a huge amount of references and information variables that must fit perfectly in the design. The ideal scenario for development teams like ours is getting rid of content quality worries entirely. Sales Layer guarantees that level of quality for us, because the PIM has an automatic quality control system that identifies omissions and references that need more data. Since we’ve been working with Sales Layer we’ve been fully confident to focus on the design. The data we connect is always going to be synchronized and the results we show to our clients are perfect from the very first draft.

Cons

Sales Layer has a lot of built-in connectors, but from time to time we miss a plugin that we need to program by ourselves. On the bright side, their API is very flexible and easy to integrate and the number of connectors is constantly growing.

Response from sales layer

Thank you, Jesús! It's a pleasure to make the developers' work easier!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

David R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great impact on productivity and ability to bring value to our agency's clients.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/06
Review Source: Capterra

The incorporation of Sales Layer has allowed:
Improving the collection of information, through the connection of the clients' ERP in order to get the company's product information.
Defining the structure of the appropriate information for each client. Analyzing the quality of the available data, both at a general level and at the level of connected support.
Partially automating the generation of catalogs and other printed materials related to the company's products.
Optimizing maintenance tasks in the website, apps and other digital channels, since once connected to Sales Layer the need for subsequent management disappears.

Pros

Great ability to incorporate information from any source
Control of the information sent by each channel
High connectivity. Easy to use connectors.
Intuitive user interface.
Maximum flexibility.
Automatic resizing of images in as many sizes as required

Cons

We'd put a selector switch in the connector zone.
It would be interesting to have standard product sheets.
As well as through an ftp or Dropbox, we miss the possibility of being able to synchronize files or images from Google Drive .

Response from sales layer

Thank you very much for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Miguel angel T.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

“A management product that adapts to every company’s size”

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

I think Sales Layer is the most versatile product information management, because it offers high quality results and a very accesible and customizable system that adapts to any type of company, small or big. Their tech support is very useful for less prepared teams and the PIM serves all purposes: e-commerce channels, printed catalogs and resources for trade shows.

Pros

The thing that clients appreciate the most when working with Sales Layer is the customizable configuration that doesn’t force you to use a rigid pre-defined structure. I like their good filtering options and change history tracking with detailed times. Adding and hiding products is very easy and my clients are satisfied with the time saved while making these decisions.

Cons

I don’t have any complaints. The results are excellent and I know that if any new needs arise for my clients, the PIM will face them with no issues.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer and your honest review, Miguel Ángel!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Javier A.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent centralized system and friendly customer support

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

If you need a full integration of your product information databases with your website, this is the right choice to avoid the maintenance of several software systems in your business. Just be prepared to work on the configuration that your PIM will need, as it’s vital to customize it according to your unique product data structure.

Pros

Our favourite things about Sales Layer are the centralized product management capabilities, images bulk upload via Dropbox, the easiness of working with complex PDF catalog creation projects, the commitment of their customer support, and the possibility of nurturing our website from the PIM system.

Another feature that has been a real life-saver for us is the connector that you can add to the PIM in order to design and create materials like product sheets.

Cons

It’s not a real complaint, but we met a lot of configuration issues, and we needed to solve them side-by-side with Sales Layer’s support team. It was hard to figure out our problems by ourselves with their support tutorials, which can be a bit limited.

Response from sales layer

Thanks for this review Javier! In answer to some of the points we're working hard on our print connectors to physical assets, and yes, we're putting together our online product support via videos, tutorials etc. Our support team are there to help but we understand it would be easier to view tutorials on the fly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cecilia Z.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best PIM choice for worldwide and Latin American enterprises

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

The most powerful (and easy to use) Product Information Management tool for companies that want to build a strong strategy both in English & Spanish markets. It’s great to count on a super prepared team that tailors the PIM to each niche’s needs and that has a trustworthy network in Europe and Latin America.

Pros

Working with Sales Layer has been one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. As intermediary, I see that our clients are very satisfied with the tool’s flexibility, and their support team is very rigorous and honest about the time and resources that any change, technical petition or integration will require. The updates are always clear, the initial process is very easy, and the technical support never lets you down.

Cons

Minor issues related to some clients’ internal synchronization problems. We haven’t met any crisis or unsolvable scenario since working with Sales Layer’s PIM.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your review, Cecilia!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andrés C.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Partner with best PIM solution

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We needed a solution to centralize all product database, manage the information with different users and permissions in real time and with concurrent users. After we had a quick demo, we knew we wanted this PIM.
Sales Layer is very flexible, with a lot of options, but at the same time is easy to configure and, adapting to almost all needs.
And, in our case, the most important factor was that for the final user it was very smooth to transition from the previous solution to Sales Layer, we are all very happy about the decision we made.
And last but not least, Sales Layer's Customer Support team is really helpful, any doubt or problem is quickly and precisely solved.

Cons

Right now, we don't have any cons, we needed a feature to add product information in table format, but they released this functionality a few weeks ago.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your trust, we're always happy to release new functionalities!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Francisco G.

Fast deployment (1 day). Super easy to use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

If you miss some key features, the development team is always introducing new features.

Pros

All the output and input channels you can imagine.
Formulas that allow data transformation when output info and import info.
Multiple images per field. It also works as a DAM.
Fast and responsive: can use in desktop and mobile.
Keeps track of missing translations, missing fields, % of completion of an item.
Summary panels for all the PIM, or by table or by channel.
Workflows.
Supports more than 200 languages.
Granular role permissions.
Online support with direct chat to support team.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Teresa S.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

An essential system to have all information centralized and updated in a single place

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

The PIM solution from Sales Layer has allowed us to centralize all our products in one place. Before the PIM, our data was distributed between various departments, which made it complicated to get the right information every time.

Pros

Thanks to Sales Layer’s PIM we now have mechanisms to extract the product information quickly, and in standard formats. This has speeded up our work and we can transfer updated information to our clients when they request the latest features

The software includes a variety of channels, and the instant catalog feature is great for us.

The customer service is also fantastic, and the chat makes requests for help very easy. They have always responded quickly and adequately.

Cons

The general working of the system is very good, but we are lacking in certain aspects such as the option to translate and organize certain fields, such as conditional fields.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer, Teresa!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Victor V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

“A flexible, advanced and dynamic product information management solution”

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

We have always experienced the management of thousands of products as a problematic task when using traditional tools. With Sales Layer this process became an intuitive and totally automated method that saves us time and costs while

providing us with everything we need for synchronizations, inspections, data location, catalog launches and attending each client’s needs in time.

Pros

We work with very specialized industries and niche product information specifications, and because of that we need systems that meet our needs and can be easily adapted to any company profile. Sales Layer provides us with professional and up to date management with a flexible, advanced and dynamic solution.

Sales Layer’s interface is very easy to use and includes every basic feature required for product content management that can also be expanded to fit more complex purposes because you can work with an unlimited the number of references, data and materials. We have complete freedom in the way that we want to manage our data.

We know from our own experience that Sales Layer is a reliable tool to centralize thousands of spreadsheets worth of data and become our single source of truth. That allows us to get rid of data storage errors and problems, and the chaos of files from different companies, catalogs and seasons.

Cons

We were missing a workflow system inside the tool, but they have recently added one that for the moment lives up to our expectations.

Response from sales layer

Thank you so much for your feedback, Victor! And we'll keep you updated about new and powerful resources in our workflow tool!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best pim we have ever tried

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

I save a lot of work to all our departments. Before we tried several different pims but it was always with problems: without attention until we tried Sales layer that we solved all our needs and contributed the incredible ease of use saves work and also is at the end much cheaper compared to others that at first are cheap and then expensive.

Pros

Ease of working and fulfilling everything a company may need

Cons

That I have not met before, could save us a lot of time and money until we found it.

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cesar R.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tech support and customer service.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/16
Review Source: Capterra

With Sales Layer's PIM we have achieved our goal of connecting our product catalog to PrestaShop and are able to manage information to generate printed catalogs.

Pros

Great treatment received at all times and the technical support is of high quality, something unusual in software that tends to be very technical.

Cons

For us, getting to know the PIM well and using it in the company has been a slow process, but since Sales Layer we have always been offered good conditions and understanding.

Response from Sales Layer

Thank you so much for your feedback! Happy to help our customers at any time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great PIM System

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

super flexible
easy onboarding
works great with many channels

Cons

no cons at all, we found it very easy to migrate and start working with it

Response from Sales Layer

Thank you for share your experience with Sales Layer!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jean-baptiste G.
Industry: Supermarkets
Company size: 201-500 Employees

The best PIM for a real saas world

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Centralize product data in an open environment

Pros

Avoid expensive set-ups, with people who need to fully explain your business. SalesLayer is ready to use to start working step by step. It also has very good connectors, notably to Prestashop and Magento, with rules for transforming data into output, which allows you to avoid any specific development.

Cons

Some UX points can still be improved: search engine, image management, etc.

Response from Sales Layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Adrian A.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great option for an easy deploy and new users.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/28
Review Source: Capterra

It's been a great partner for our business. They are a professional software company with the boutique approach, and this makes them a very approachable company to work with.

Pros

SalesLayer is very easy to adopt. The plugins and APIs for other tools are wide. But the best thing is their customer support, they've never let me with a doubt or a problem without a possible solution.

Cons

The only issue I might find is because we are based in México, the customer support hours are a little bit off. I have to be conscious to look for them before 2 pm.

Response from Sales Layer

We're so pleased that you have had a good experience, thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jennifer D.
Industry: Building Materials
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The perfect product to organize any digital catalogue

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for a platform to manage all our product data and improve the presentation of our online catalog. Sales Layer's PIM turned out to be exactly what we were looking for, with the added value of a phenomenal support team, always ready to answer questions quickly.

Pros

This software has many integrations with ERP systems and implementing and the support team is phenomenal.

We saw an immediate improvement in the quality of our product information both internally and on our website and we have taken a big step forward in how we manage our data internally. It has been a great overall experience working with the software and I would recommend it for any company, it allows you to combine many functions making it very scalable.

What I would highlight most is the attention received at all times from the Sales Layer team. A great product with a comprehensive and effective support service is rare to find, and Sales Layer has been a happy surprise.

Cons

I don’t have any complaints in my experience. Any issues were resolved immediately with a responsive, helpful support team.

Response from Sales Layer

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Software that really achives more for a global marketing team

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to use software for marketeers and ecommerce team. Powerfull modelling features and channels to sinchronize all catalog depending on your needs

Cons

Full REST API for online request good be great

Response from sales layer

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to keep working together and improve the PIM tool for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10