Showing 26 reviews of 16

Traackr

Influencer discovery, relationship management and analytics

4,6 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
Showing 26 reviews of 16
Alexandra W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Influencer Marketing Made Easy!

Reviewed on 2019/09/04

Pros

I like being able to see influencer insights and stats at the click of a button - this makes the whole process of finding on-brand influencers a lot easier. Also, being able to create reports for campaigns is very useful and becomes a necessity when analysing impact and successes of launches and events.

Cons

It takes a little while to find your way around using the platform as at first it can be a little daunting. Having said that, it was great to have the reps on hand to go through the platform and it's uses and functions.

Lauren B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, Convenient & Great Customer Support

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Traackr is simple to set up and use, the analytics for each influencer is top-notch and the customer support team is excellent! They're also constantly updating the platform based on customer feedback. They just launched a feature that recommends influencer fees based on their engagement rate, which is super helpful for contract negotiation. I'm very happy we selected this platform.

Pros

The tool recommends influencer fees based on their engagement rate. Once you work with an influencer, you can adjust the fees based on the engagement they received on the post mentioning your brand.

Cons

The analytics & demographic data for Facebook is pretty minimal, but that's too be expected given the privacy of the platform.

Tom A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review of Traackr

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

I like Traackr a lot. As a team we are able to review influencer profiles together to determine suitability for our campaigns.

Pros

Traackr is a useful tool for finding influencers and maintaining a list of influencers by the project. It provides helpful metrics so we can determine how a group of influencers is performing. Also, Traackr provides attractive profiles of the influencers that can be used in decks when presenting to execs, partners, etc.

Cons

Setting up projects to capture specific groupings of influencers isn't intuitive or easy. However, Traackr has an excellent staff and they will help you quickly. They are very responsive.

Katie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent product that makes my life easier

Reviewed on 2019/09/18

Pros

I spend a lot of time seeing where my community of users advocates for our brand and having Traackr has simplified seeing their involvement with social media

Cons

It takes time to get fully oriented to all the features available but the team is incredibly helpful with questions

Simone S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sophisticated approach to influencer relations

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

Pros

The Traackr team are continually adapting and evolving the platform to move with the needs and demands of the industry

Cons

The software doesn't cover every aspect of social media i.e. stories for Instagram and this is becoming fundamental to many of our campaigns

Megan N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Essential tool for Influencer programs

Reviewed on 2019/10/01

Overall, I've found Traackr's platform extremely helpful and essential to my influencer campaigns. My account representative is always available to help and goes the extra mile to make sure I'm getting the most out of the platform.

Pros

Audience demographics, ease of adding influencers, availability of contact information and reporting capabilities.

Traackr pulls audience demographics, allowing you to see where an influencer's audience is based or what the age range is, which is extremely helpful when vetting new influencers. Additionally, Traackr's database is not an opt-in network, so you can continually identify and add influencers you are interested in working with or need to vet.

Plus, the platform provides influencer contact information, giving our team the ability to reach out directly rather than go through an agency. And the reporting capabilities are extremely insightful and elevate a lot of the manual tracking our department had to do in the past.

Cons

Without proper training and the time to consistently use, the platform can feel overwhelming. But like anything, you just need to invest some time.

Nina K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Influencer Marketing tool

Reviewed on 2019/09/10

Pros

- easy campaign management
- helps to find the right influencers (easy search considering reach, demographics and interests)
- keeping track of all Influencer postings through defined keywords and time period
- simplifying reporting by providing important performance insights

Cons

sometimes it takes a few hours to import new influencer profiles and their channel insights

Morgan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Traackr Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Overall, I enjoy using this tool and enjoy the features this platform has to offer.

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to pick up on the functions. There are a lot of filters and tags to make organization easy for a large variety and volume of projects. They are consistently coming out with new features and are always open to feedback with how they can improve the tool. Customer service is always great as well!

Cons

There are still some functions and features left to be desired. It would be nice to have conditions such as and/if/or when filtering by tags and projects. It would be nice to have the option to block influencers with inappropriate content when sourcing new influencers using the discovery tool.

Neiv T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software To Build Influencer Campaigns

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

10/10 customer support.

Pros

Ability to easily build and track influencer campaigns and reports.

Cons

Not able to quickly capture all social mentions just yet (looking forward for newer features like IG stories).

Fabian T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Traackr Usage

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

The overall experience with Traackr is very good.

Pros

Traackr is quite powerful and enables the user to clearly understand if an influencer is a good fit or not. It helps to find the right ones and is fun to use. The support is also very good.

Cons

It takes some time to get into it but the great support of the Traackr team helped.

Brigid D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

AB Brand Advocates

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

I think it is very easy to use and can be helpful when you're starting from scratch. I find myself using it less when I'm working on a project that's outside of a major city and I rarely use the project management tools.

Pros

The project and tagging features are really helpful to stay organized when working with so many influencers.

Cons

The language used doesn't really line-up to what you're doing if you're working with unpaid influencers. I like the ability to put people into different buckets/stages within a project, but it would be nice if those boxes were customizable.

When looking for influencers in smaller cities, I think the pool of people could be better. Those areas don't have as many mega-influencers and it is hard to find people with 7-15k followers who are very influential locally.

Isobel M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Traackr is excellent, I only have minor suggestions

Reviewed on 2019/10/01

Pros

- the netwok mapping feature is amazing and has been really useful for the projects I'm doing.
- The tool is great for social listening
- Influencer vetting
- Standardised measurements of reach, resonance and relevance using key words.

Cons

I really like Traackr I think there's two minor issues I've noticed or would like to improve.
- Firstly, the specificity of links on pages, for example to get on to an influencer's page you can only click on their names, not their photos or the tab.

-The thing I'd like as a new feature is to be able to see the conversations between people on the network map. Or get the general themes of the conversatins happening in the map, for example is it relevant to keywords I've inputted.

Jacinda H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Influencer Marketing Essential

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Pros

Traackr is an absolute necessity in any influencer marketing strategy. This platform has enabled my team to really hone in on selecting the right influencers to support our campaigns, and has all of the data to back it. From audience score, to campaign tracking, and even how well specific content is performing, Traackr is really a 360 view of all things influencer marketing related.

Cons

Software can be a bit confusing to use at first glance however Traackr team has great customer support and thorough training sessions.

Lizzie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very useful system, strong on analytics

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

Really positive experience using the tool on identification and analytics work.

My team don’t do long term relationship management (simply because it's not our role within the business) but I can see the tool would be able to support this well.

Would definitely recommend as an influencer software.

Pros

Traackr is easy to use and has many useful features.

It has a large database and a good search functionality so it is useful for finding influencers across a range of topics and in different countries.

The network maps and social listening options are extremely useful, as is the functionality for checking articles being shared organically by influencers. Analytics options within the charts give you lots of useful cuts of the data and it's great being able to share the livelink to the charts.

It's a strong option for influencer discovery, relationship management and analytics. I also find the customer service team to be helpful and very prompt with replies, which is really appreciated.

Cons

Taking a good screenshot of the network maps can be a bit of a challenge and it can take a little time to dig into the tweets connecting the influencers - it would be great to be able to see that within the map rather than having to check the influencer profile.

Price wise I think it starts at a really competitive price point, which is the reason we've been able to use it on so moany projects, however I would like to see more economies of scale within the pricing so I could sell it in on larger projects

Maura A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall Great Experience - would recommend

Reviewed on 2019/09/03

Pros

really great user experience
excellent customer service and assistance with specific use cases
visuals are really helpful when analyzing influencer data
helpful, intuitive tools for social listening

Cons

some limitations when it comes to finding micro-influencers who have smaller audience sizes