Yooz

4.4 (166)
Write a Review!
Accounts Payable automation

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(166)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.3/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

166 Reviews

Marsha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry...

Reviewed on 2018/01/19

Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Pros

Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Cons

Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected].

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Krisell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yooz Integration

Reviewed on 2022/11/22

"Change is inevitable"To be honest, it was a big challenged when we first introduce the system to...

"Change is inevitable"To be honest, it was a big challenged when we first introduce the system to the users because not everyone is open for change. Most of us are afraid to go out our comfort zone which I find normal for most people. As we go along and started using the system it was still a bit of challenged because we are all new on this but thankfully Yooz have very accomodating support team that are always available to help us to solve our issues. Eventually, with using the system for almost a year now it had benefited me and the organization a lot in different aspect like archiving documents, saving money for early payment discounts, saves more time for invoice turn around process and payment issuance.I am happy to using the system.

Pros

I consider the "Invoice automatic email capture" as the most useful feature relating to my work.Since we have multiple brands, we have set up 4 Accounts Payable emails where vendors usually send monthly invoice and because of this amazing function I am able to save a lot of time to process each invoice that was being sent to us on a daily basis.It is so convenient to flip, track and communicate all the information needed related to the invoice because approvers are also able to write their notes, comments and instruction to each invoice through Yooz. That being said, it made it easy to process the payment for vendor's.

Cons

I am looking for the function where I am able to combine a page or document at a certain order.I have encountered before, that after the system had automatic split it didn't allow me to combine the pages that I need in a specific order that I want.

Christina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Needs some work.

Reviewed on 2022/11/22

If we didn't have so many issues with implementation and after it would be a better system....

If we didn't have so many issues with implementation and after it would be a better system. Unfortunately, their tech support has not been able to solve many of our issues reported to them and some took almost six months before they confessed they couldn't fix it the problem.

Pros

The OCR technology filling out the field data is excellent; however, it would be better if it worked more accurately.

Cons

There are challenges with they way the software receives and sends data to and from desktop applications. The OCR technology is a great feature if it worked properly. If a vendor sends a scanned invoice it doesn't read the characters properly.

Felicia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

YOOZ AP Automation

Reviewed on 2018/10/16

It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and...

It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Pros

Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Cons

Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

Stefany
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This software makes my job more efficient

Reviewed on 2018/01/22

saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Pros

I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Cons

The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected].

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Jean-Francois
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site

Reviewed on 2018/01/16

Pros

Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Cons

Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Kelli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A/P Yooz Review

Reviewed on 2023/01/24

We enjoy using Yooz it has automated our A/P invoice process and we no longer have to file invoices

We enjoy using Yooz it has automated our A/P invoice process and we no longer have to file invoices

Pros

Automation and the AI functionality. How we are able to export files and upload them into our Accounting system. It took away all the manual input and paper invoices.

Cons

The export you can not sort by document date

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your feedback, Kelli! We're thrilled to hear that Yooz has streamlined your A/P invoice process through automation and AI functionality, eliminating manual input and paper invoices. We'll take your suggestion for sorting exports by document date into consideration for future improvements. We're committed to enhancing your experience with Yooz and making invoice management even more efficient for you. Thanks for choosing us! If you have any further questions or suggestions, feel free to let us know!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customer service is responsive and easy to work with

Reviewed on 2018/01/22

Pros

No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Cons

no international payments

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected].

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Laurel
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wonderful to use!

Reviewed on 2018/01/16

Pros

Allows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.

Cons

Flexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yooz is very user friendly and saves quite a bit of time processing invoices.

Reviewed on 2018/01/19

Being able to process invoices for payment on a daily basis so they can be paid in a timely manner...

Being able to process invoices for payment on a daily basis so they can be paid in a timely manner and not get "lost in the shuffle" by waiting and processing them once a week.

Pros

Being able to approve invoices for payment with the phone app has saved quite a bit of time and allows invoices to be paid in a timely manner.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.
Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Steffi
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service.

Reviewed on 2018/01/16

Pros

I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Cons

It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected].

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

david
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

good but limited

Reviewed on 2018/09/19

Pros

its usually pretty good at its informational scan and once the info is correct it works just like you want it to

Cons

it has problems learning. actually, it doesn't learn on it's own, which is lame. you have to essentially open a learning ticket and have someone somewhere try to fix it. I find that no matter how many tickets get opened the system doesn't seem to really adjust to that problem the next time. I would really like the program to auto learn when I highlight the proper info on an invoice.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straight forward and simple to use, making your life easier! We¿re sorry to hear that has not been your experience.

Please give us the opportunity to learn more about your specific issues as our platform leverages the latest AI and OCR learning technologies. I will have our COO reach out to you directly. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly at [email protected].
We look forward to finding a solution to the issue.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

JUAN
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Yooz is excelente for AP workload

Reviewed on 2018/01/19

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Pros

Easy to handle for accounting team and operations team.
The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.

Cons

Sometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly.
For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there!

Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Wilfried
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yooz review

Reviewed on 2023/02/21

Pros

Easy to use and easy to master. The connection through a web shortcut is fast. Customer support is excellent

Cons

Although it is easy to use, the software has difficulties in customizing the dashboard. The yooz software is also a bit expensive which minimizes the use of minimal companies and the price will have to be reduced

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your feedback, Wilfried! We're glad you find Yooz easy to use and appreciate our fast web shortcut connection and excellent customer support. We hear your concerns about dashboard customization and pricing and will take them into consideration for future improvements. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to address any further questions or suggestions you may have!

ANDREA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Makes life easier

Reviewed on 2019/02/19

99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues

99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues

Pros

I like that I don't have to file hard copies any more, and that it makes my life easier and faster to process my invoices.

Cons

Sometimes there are weird glitches and it seems like it takes a while to get response from the support team

Response from Yooz

Andrea, thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance. I will share your support comment with our team, as I know they do try to be as responsive as possible - but sometimes delayed due to having to sometimes with with CDK support to resolve an issue. Thanks for being a Yooz Champion.

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Invoices

Reviewed on 2018/09/13

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the...

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Pros

I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Cons

The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Response from Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

Tonya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unknown

Reviewed on 2023/01/18

Pros

On my end I just approve what has been pushed thru yooz from my shop. But it is very quick and easy to learn and very fast process.

Cons

At this time I do not have anything that I do not like about it.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for sharing your experience, Tonya! We're thrilled to hear that you find Yooz quick, easy to learn, and efficient for approving transactions from your shop. Your satisfaction is important to us. If you ever have any questions or suggestions in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Kelcey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Yooz

Reviewed on 2018/09/13

Yooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the...

Yooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the install and ease of use to contacting and getting responses from support has been top notch.

Pros

Yooz can be accessed via the web, so I can get into it on any computer.
Being able to pull invoices super fast and always having them at my finger tips has been hugely helpful for us.
I can process invoices as soon as I receive them and then the department manager can review and approve, it stream lines the process and cuts down on time to get invoices out and paid.

Cons

We have been using it for almost a year and I have not encountered a flaw or con yet.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of your dealership AP operations!

Carol
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Yooz Review

Reviewed on 2020/09/08

Pros

The most useful tool is having the AI. Having the software learn to read the invoice, dramatically increase production.

Cons

The AI not always working properly.
The tax calculations not properly calculating.

Response from Yooz

Thank you taking time to post your comments. We really do value your feedback. We'd like to get a few more details and see how we can get your tax calculation issue resolved as quickly as possible. Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 or e-mail us at [email protected]
We look forward to finding the best solution for you.

During our monthly Yooz Insider live webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients, you have an opportunity to bring specific questions and learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A. https://cloud.getyooz.com/webinar-yooz-insider-october

choni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience at the site YOOZ

Reviewed on 2023/06/15

The smartest, most powerful and easiest to use solution in the world. This is what makes Yooz...

The smartest, most powerful and easiest to use solution in the world. This is what makes Yooz unique.

Pros

My experience on the site was very wonderful and very useful as I did not have to go out and pay bills with YOOZ I was paying from home and also my personal information is always safe

Cons

It's wonderful, easy and unique. Everything is perfect. There's nothing I didn't like about YOOZ.

Response from Yooz

Thank you, Choni, for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Yooz has made bill payments convenient and secure for you from the comfort of your home. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that you find Yooz wonderful, easy, and perfect. We strive to provide the smartest and most powerful solution, and we're grateful for your recognition. We're here to continue making your experience with Yooz exceptional!

Dustin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Room for improvement

Reviewed on 2022/11/28

Pros

The software makes it easy to find invoices using the wide assortment of filter options. The ability to use the tab key to select fields when entering data for invoices makes processing invoices very quick and easy.

Cons

There has been issues of and on with the software. Recently we were unable to process invoices without using a work around to get the invoices from approval level 1 to the next approver.

Duane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Automation and Approval Workflow

Reviewed on 2021/04/02

Yooz staff was amazing during implementation and helped with every aspect of implementation and...

Yooz staff was amazing during implementation and helped with every aspect of implementation and training, making this the easiest software implementation we have experienced.

Pros

- Automation of data input (increases accuracy by predicting scanned fields)
- Improved our invoice approval timeline significantly
- Integrated seamlessly with Sage-Intacct

Cons

N/A - we have not yet found any issues or had any complaints that the software did live up to what was promised.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! We try really hard to provide a platform that integrates seamlessly with our clients ERP systems, along with dedicated customer support, and we're happy to hear that it's all working great for you.

We're here to help if any questions arise. If you haven't done so already, please join our LinkedIn User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Quita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review from Finance Team

Reviewed on 2022/11/28

Overall experience is satisfactory

Overall experience is satisfactory

Pros

The ease to approve invoices are what is liked most.

Cons

I wish there were more reports or analytics

Geovanni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why Yooz, don't snooz

Reviewed on 2022/11/28

Makes account receivable more transparent

Makes account receivable more transparent

Pros

Really easy to use software that makes it easy to manage a pile of invoices that's received and signed for by deferent staff and departments and keeping track of who authorized the payments

Cons

I don't really have anything negative to say about the software - maybe the way you can communicate with the accounts - maybe a message text system - live - would have made it easier

Floribel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yoozful tool :)

Reviewed on 2022/11/29

I like using Yooz, it is very easy to understand and navigate, and the administrator from Yooz is...

I like using Yooz, it is very easy to understand and navigate, and the administrator from Yooz is very approchable.

Pros

It is very easy to use and user friendly

Cons

I having difficulty with attaching attachments/ support doc for the invoices