Filter by
Overall rating
8 reviews

SproutLoud

Cloud-based channel marketing platform

4,6 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
0
Features
0
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
8 reviews
Mark F.

Wonderful product with stellar support

Reviewed on 2015/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

SproutLoud was the answer to exactly what we were looking for in a Brand Management Platform. Their team has put a tremendous amount of thought and effort into a robust, well thought-out, powerful solution for managing Brands--from print and direct mail, to email marketing, marketing automation, and much more. Their technology platform is very robust and dynamic, while still being easy-to-use for the less technically inclined. I love how they take users through a step-by-step process for orders, and they have a consistent UI from section to section of the app.

Aside from the technology, their customer service and staff are top-notch. I've had the opportunity to interact with a number of their staff, and all are very knowledgeable, fast to respond, and extremely helpful. They really are one of those companies that puts the customer first, and actually means it.

All in all, we couldn't be happier with SproutLoud. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for this kind of solution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

John S.

Excellent Customer Service & True Partner

Reviewed on 2015/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

SproutLoud has continuously given us the tools needed for our network of franchisees to connect/engage with their customers both within their local communities and nationally. Our network finds the technology platform simple and easy to use, resulting in an increase of participation within a variety of marketing programs.

The level of customer service provided to our network has exceeded our expectations and they continually put our franchisees first. SproutLoud has become a true partner in every sense of the word.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Amy Z.

Technology company offers valuable solution for companies with stringent brand guidelines

Reviewed on 2015/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

SpoutLoud offers a web-based applicable that provides companies with the ability to establish templates that provide corporate with ample control over the brand while still allowing networks to customize marketing collateral with unique messaging.

We implemented the SproutLoud platform approximately 6 months ago with the goal of distributing a multitude of different marketing materials to both our internal and external teams. The ease of use when executing time sensitive direct mail efforts through the SproutLoud platform is second to none. The system allows you to bypass the traditional processes and gives you the ability to deploy a campaign in four simple steps - upload your list, select your creative, determine a mail date and send. The price can be billed via credit card or paid with coop dollars - another huge benefit when working with a large network of users.

SproutLoud has become a tight knit partner who truly puts their clients first. While we've witnessed the company's growing pains due to their success, the technology has been valuable to our organization and a worthwhile investment for our marketing team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Danielle S.

Fantastic Customer Service

Reviewed on 2015/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

SproutLoud has provided us with an easy to use dashboard for our franchisees to access customizable marketing materials. We can maintain the look and feel of our brand while provided the tools our franchisees need to build their business, all at their fingertips. The customer service is excellent for us and our franchise owners, and we find Sproutloud to be more a partner than a vendor.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

C C.

Game Changer for our Industry

Reviewed on 2015/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

We've been partnering with SproutLoud since 2012 and are still ecstatic with the results. Being able to streamline and automate the marketing efforts of our local Dealers was truly a game changer for us.

Additionally, the team at SproutLoud has been great to work with along the way.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jay T.

SproutLoud - easy to use, simple to customize, powerful marketing automation

Reviewed on 2015/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

This is our company's first experience with any type of marketing platform, and we've been thrilled with SproutLoud's performance. The client management has been stellar for us and our network participants; the platform is simple and intuitive to customize and adapt. We are well pleased.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

D. J.

An excellent tool to support our teams efforts. Great resource

Reviewed on 2015/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

My account executives love the ease of use and resource compilation in this package. Simple, effective and efficient. Grade AAA+ !

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ian R.

The software is relaiable serves the needs of our business.

Reviewed on 2015/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: Features and functionality
Cons: Not for beginners or organizations who are new to distributed marketing

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support