70 reviews

Corsizio

Online registrations and payments for educational events

4,9 /5 (70 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
70 reviews
Vilnis V.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Much, much better than our previous ticketing provider and a tiny fraction of the cost.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

We were previously using Eventbrite which is hugely expensive by comparison, has ugly presentation, posts adverts for competing events on your booking pages, and has a very unclear checkout process. I had tried two other providers without success and my partner who has been handling bookings and billing for ages with Eventbrite was very much against switching. However, after taking a deep breath and setting up a small event with Corsizio as an experiment I was blown away by its simplicity, ease of use and clean presentation: so I migrated all our events (current and future). With several years' experience doing events I am a critical user and found a couple of minor niggles but Corsizio were quick to respond and extremely helpful. With a bit of off-line tweaking my partner now has smoother back-office processes than before. We are both not only extremely satisfied but also making more money on our events!

Pros

Very clean formatting, well thought-out functionality and easy integration into our web sites. It also uses Stripe as a card payments handler rather than PayPal. PayPal charged more and was confusing because it prioritises its own marketing agenda during the payment process.

Cons

I found it tricky to export registration data into our office systems BUT on the credit side, the company responded sympathetically to my feedback and even adopted one of my suggestions the next day, so the problem has gone away.

Response from Corsizio

We are extremely humbled by your feedback and it is our pleasure to help your business succeed. As you experienced, we listen to our users and adapt where needed to enhance the user experience and lower your costs.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and with all potential great customers like you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Karen A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A Great Solution for Class Registration Management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience with Corsizio has been excellent. Since moving to their platform we have saved money, saved time & energy managing our class registrations and have saved our class administrators a ton of grey hair. Highly recommend it for anyone looking for an inexpensive but powerful online class registration system.

Pros

Corsizio is extremely easy to configure and use. We were set up and running with the platform within just a couple of days. The admin menus & settings are intuitive and there is enough control to customize the platform to your liking, without having so many options as to be overwhelming. It is super easy to add classes, add registrants, transfer registrants between classes, issue coupons & refunds, process credit cards and all of the other admin tasks involved with managing class registrations. Their support, both in-person and online is excellent, and their pricing model is incredibly fair.

Cons

A WYSIWYG editor for class descriptions and emails would be nice. Having to learn/use markdown formatting is a bit cumbersome. And it would be helpful if Corsizio integrated with payment solutions other than just Stripe.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much. What a wonderful review Karen. We are grateful for your time and appreciate your feedback very much. We also have taken your feedback to consider adding a WYSIWYG editor alongside the Markdown ability for class descriptions. Thanks again.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daniel H.
Industry: Sports
Company size: Self Employed

Diving events

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Functions and appearance.

Cons

Difficult to customize lists and switch /change between global and customized fir form fields.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Corsizio to facilitate your online registration needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Edward P.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Corsizio review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Straightforward system for delegates to use. Fewer abandoned bookings. Great system for card payment. Chose Corsizio due to pay per use rather than a monthly fee.

Pros

Automated emails and straightforward links for delegates. Very easy to integrate. Excellent with stripe.

Cons

Offline payments would benefit from the software providing an option to auto fill invoice template as many larger institutions booking multiple staff on a course require invoices and not just a confirmation and link to pay.

Response from Corsizio

We are glad to see that Corsizio has been adding value for your operation, and that our pay-per-use model fits your needs well. Your feedback is appreciated, and thank you kindly for your review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Patrick R.
Industry: Program Development
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The backbone of our training company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

Corsizio is the operational backbone of our training company. Integrating it through our website to allow students to self-register, and taking registrations over the phone, has allowed us to reduce our administrative overhead and staffing by half.

Corsizio's biggest strength is their ongoing ability to develop features for client needs and respond in an agile and timely manner. If Corsizio can't do everything you need -yet-, it's usually just one ask away.

Pros

We found Corsizio easy to set up and easy to maintain. Once established, Corsizio has been rock-solid for us, a daily backbone of our training operations. In the year we've been using it, features continue to be added, with a responsive development team that's assisted us with both our own requests and those from our clients and customers.

The way that it implements itself through a web browser means that we have enormous flexibility in how we set up and operate through Corsizio, and can work with it anywhere we have internet connections.

Cons

When we first began working with Corsizio we found some feature gaps. But every time we requested essential functionality for our business, the Corsizio team has delivered, often within 48 hours of a feature request! Outstanding!

At this time business data tracking and metrics measurement within Corsizio feels very inconsistent, with some of the statistics not clearly explained as to their methodology of measurement, such as tracking attendance rates or revenues expected vs actual.

Response from Corsizio

Wow! Thank you very much Patrick. That is a very thorough review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us and with many others that are looking for a solution to their needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nicola E.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

So easy and comprehensive

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Very good service and response times. Absolutely delighted to have chosen Corsizio, having reviewed many similar services before.

Pros

Love the fact that we can categorise events and also set some many parameters for each event exclusively, such as number of attendees, cut-off dates for bookings and discount coupons.

Cons

There have been a few features that would have made things even easier for us, but we found workarounds with the help of the Corsizio team.
The main frustration is how it handles VAT - as we would prefer to show our prices inclusive of VAT and be clear about that, so that students know exactly what they will be paying for our courses/events.

Response from Corsizio

It is great to receive your feedback and to hear that Corsizio is working well for your organization. Regarding the VAT, there is an option to turn that on so the display prices will show as including VAT. We will continue to add even more value as time goes on. Thank you kindly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Darren C.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

This software fit my needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

The software has fit the needs of the Canadian Elite Academy very very well.

Pros

The ease of use and the ability to custom design the look and calendar make the software very easy to use. The quick response to any suggestions I might have about the software also makes it easy to see the value in the cost.

Cons

At summary report for coaches and which event they work at would be useful, a tracking tool like for the athletes. I would like to be able to brand it for the academy and use my own company domain.

Response from Corsizio

We know how hard it is to find a good fit amongst all the available software platforms out there. We are very glad that you found Corsizio to be a good match for your needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lindie J.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to use and a super responsive development team

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/06
Review Source: Capterra

We needed to collect online registrations for our online education program. This has been a fantastic solution. It allows me to easily collect feedback and issue certificates of completion to participants. Love it!

Pros

When I submitted feedback about a feature I didn't love, they actually changed it for me within a week. It was AMAZING! I've used dozens of systems over my 17 years of professional learning and have never experienced a development team that was so interested in my happiness with the product. I am so pleased.

Cons

The only downside is I can't post courses with open enrollment (and no clear start and end dates) easily and that it doesn't directly interface with my LMS. I would also love an option to customize my feedback collection.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and for your kind and encouraging words. We truly appreciate you very much, and we will continue to work hard to bring you more value and useful features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashley B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Registration Ease

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy it is to set up individual classes, customize the information we get from clients, and communicate with them.

Cons

I would love to be able to attach PDF files in messaging with clients.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you kindly for choosing Corsizio. We are committed to providing the most value and the least cost in the industry with no monthly plans on our platform.

Besides currently being able to add links to any externally hosted file into a message, we will add your suggestion to our list for consideration to make it even more convenient in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jeff B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to use off the shelf product

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive overall; good customer support; intuitive; I recommend it overall

Pros

It's pretty comprehensive in terms of the options it offers and very intuitive to use and easy to understand. They have several features that I had not even thought of beforehand but turned out to be very useful.

Cons

One major missing feature is to allow an open-ended payment field where the person registering can ENTER THEIR OWN AMOUNT! Such as when offering a course on a sliding fee scale or when the registrant can choose their own amount -- this would be very helpful.

Response from Corsizio

Wonderful to hear, thank you. There is a way to use multiple pricing categories to allow the customer to pick the one they desire, but a free-form input to enter their own price might be useful in such cases. We will make sure to pass your suggestion to our development team for consideration.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Tavia T.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great for our E-Learning Registration Needs

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Previously we were accepting registrations by emailing PDFs back and forth. Corsizio allows us to send automated messages to attendees and it automatically creates an excel sheet with all of the information we need. This saves a ton of time and has definitely made the registration experience smoother for both the admin team and participants.

Pros

The automatic waitlist feature is great! I like how clean the portal site is too and the ability to share the portal site/ details page/or registration form in multiple ways. I have reached out a handful of times for support and the support team is quick to respond.

Cons

The markdown formatting is a bit of a pain to use. There are also issues when you're creating events that fall across multiple days. These kinds of events will populate in participants calendars incorrectly and can sometimes be confusing for the participants during and after registration. It would also be nice to have the option to replace the Corsizio branding with our own branding.

Response from Corsizio

It is wonderful to hear Tavia. We are glad that Corsizio has been a great fit for your organization and team. Thank you very much.

We will take a look at the "add to calendar" option you mentioned as well.

As for branding, Yes, currently we allow you to brand all of your event pages and automated emails for your account up on top as the primary brand and logo. Our own branding is in the footer at the bottom of a page or email. You can consider it co-branded. We do not charge for monthly plans or subscriptions on our platform to be able to support complete white-labeling. It is not the pricing model that we want for our customers, as you see how our pricing model fits perfect for your usage currently. We hope that having your brand be upfront and center without any extra costs and commitments would be satisfactory for the type of service and value we provide. Thanks again.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Douglas M.
Industry: Internet
Company size: Self Employed

Outstanding Product, Support and Feature Set!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Several of my clients run businesses that have the need for events management, classroom, and online training courses. Corsizio has provided my clients with a full-featured all-in-one solution that has streamlined our events management, online sales, and promotions via websites and social media.

Pros

It does the job! Corsizio's functionality is among the best I've seen for the purpose of Events Management for classroom and online course sales and registrations. Priced very fairly for the market served, which makes it a great choice for NPOs, small businesses, and start-ups with plenty of room to grow.

Cons

The Certificates are nice to have, but create our own usings mail merge from the course CSV files because the certificates are not very flexible in content or layout for my customer's purposes. State/board-controlled transcript requirements.

Response from Corsizio

We thank you kindly for such a great review, Douglas. It is humbling to read your wonderful feedback and we appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts about Corsizio. We wish you success with everything you touch.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best event registration system for Higher Ed out there!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

This product has taken the headache out of registering faculty for our campus-wide trainings. We can easily administer, create, and cancel trainings and participants. I would highly recommend this product. In fact, other admin units on campus have started switching over to using Corsizio.

Pros

We tried several other event registration tools and found that they did not quite meet our needs here at the University of Colorado Denver. We stumbled upon Corsizio and instantly knew this is the tool for our faculty to easily register for our training events! Participants do not need to create accounts, it's easy to manage participants (add, remove, cancel registrations), it grants certificates either automatically or manually, it allows you to customize the event language, add images and videos, and the overall usability is phenomenal! The best part is that currently Corsizio is free (Except for taking payments!) Honestly, we would pay to use Corsizio, it's really that great!

Cons

The only con I can think of is that you cannot create events that do not have a specific date. So for example, we like to have our faculty/participants register for online trainings, but these trainings are open-ended and do not typically have an exact date. I wish there was a way to make an event open-ended and without a specific date attached to it. It would be nice if it somehow integrated with our Canvas LMS, but it is not necessary. Other than that, there is really no other con!

Response from Corsizio

We really thank you so much for being part of our platform here at Corsizio. Your feedback and your time to provide us with such enthusiastic observations is highly appreciated by our entire team here at Corsizio. We are going to add your suggestion of having events without dates onto our development road map to be implemented.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Saved our event registrations!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/19
Review Source: Capterra

We were using a very cumbersome event registration tool previously, and it was time consuming to get anything done for registrations. This has been a game changer! Our entire team can now manage registrations, set up events, cancel/add participants, etc. It's great that we each have our own login too.

Pros

This is the most intuitive, easy to use, FREE option for event registration. We use it for our internal faculty to sign up for our trainings and workshops (we have about 60 per year). The customization is great - from the sign up options, to the confirmation email. Even if you do reach 100+ registrants and need to pay, it is so inexpensive and completely worth it. One of the best parts about Corsizio is that we can embed the list of events and the event registration right within our website. The new self-cancellation feature is also an excellent addition. It's also great that you can add the instructors for the training, and each person can add their bio. Each team member having their own login is also fantastic.

Cons

There's not much I don't like about Corsizio. It's been a game changer for our event registrations. My one wish is that there was a way to group events into different categories (for easier searching for our faculty, as well as easier for us to manage)

Response from Corsizio

This is wonderful to hear and many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Regarding categories, you are able to place events into categories currently, and for your attendees to filter on a specific category. But we will be improving all of that to give you the choice of also grouping the listings by those categories to make it easier for your attendees.

Thank you kindly,
Corsizio Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Patricia N.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to use, free for free events, has all the features I need and terrific customer support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I am the technology training manager at my company and hold a lot of internal training sessions. I needed a simple way to keep track of who was coming to which session. After researching many options, I chose Corsizio for several reasons:

- Clean layout, logical interface
- Very simple for participants to register
- Free for free events
- Ability to automatically confirm registrations, remind participants and request feedback
- Doesn't have a million extra features that I don't need since I only hold internal training

Since I started using it, I've also find that I like these features:
- Ability to export registration data
- Ability to clone events
- Great customer support - every time I've sent in a question, I've received a reply within a couple hours, and they've always been really helpful.
- Ability to add other team members as users with different levels of permissions
- Custom web address for all of my training sessions

Cons

I have no major complaints about Corsizio. As always there are little things, like I wish I could just click and close registration for an event, instead of setting a closing date/time. But nothing important.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you kindly Patricia. We at Corsizio really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Your opinion matters to us greatly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gennaro A.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

intuitive to use and easy to access all functions both on PC and phone

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

good

Pros

phone friendly , events transferable to a different corsizio account! brilliant!

Cons

archive, delete courses. I would have preferred more degree of limitations for admin vs owner.

Response from Corsizio

We are very happy to hear that. Thank you. Regarding the role you give to an account user, you can use the "Facilitator" role to prevent the user from deleting or archiving events. Contact our support team and we will be happy to help you further with that if you like.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Catharina R.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Works well for a kids holiday sports camp

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

It's early days as I have just started using the system but it seems to work well - thanks.

Pros

I found it easy to use with lots of guidance for my questions.
Payment system was easy to set up. Once people started to register the presentation of the attendees is really clear and if errors have been made they are easy to correct using the edit facility.
The system is very easy for the parents to use to register the children.
I made a suggestion on the form to Corsizio and it was implemented very quickly - excellent flexibility on improving the system.
It's free for low users (up to 50 registration) with the options for payments once the registrations increase - which is fair.

Cons

Because the attendees are children and therefore not completing the form - I would like an option to explain which name is inserted in the built-in info for the form as this cannot be changed I believe?
It would be great if the users purchasing multiple events could 'add to cart' but we have managed with separate payments.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review at this early stage in your exploration of Corsizio. We hope that you benefit and enjoy the value our platform provides, and we will continue to improve and add useful functionality to help further.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jodie R.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great experience, from ease of use to customer service!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

We have experienced greater sales revenues since swapping to Corsizio from another (better known) provider of Events management software. In addition to that, we have actually found it much more useful as a tool within the business. It delivers more of what we need, and has significantly helped to reduce the course administration process overall.

Pros

The software is great. It's easy to use and pretty intuitive. But to top that off, we've had excellent customer service. We've made suggestions that we've recognised would benefit our usage, and so often, they have been acted upon and then subsequently rolled out to the wider user community; from colour coding courses, to now (sneak preview) creating a print friendly version of the upcoming courses.

Cons

The one challenge I've had is wrapping my head around the multi-delegate booking. It does work very well (by adding the related delegate option) but I haven' experienced it from the user perspective to see how the payment works. As a training provider though, there have been no issues in terms of receiving payments from organisations with multiple delegates, so this is probably more a reflection of me not understanding it from the buyer's perspective.

Response from Corsizio

We are delighted to have you enjoy and experience our platform Jodie. It is our mission to continue to add value while paying close attention to our customers, how they use our service, and their online registration needs. Thank you very much for the kind review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ricki N.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Ease of use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Positive

Pros

I enjoy the record keeping aspect of the product ( no more stacks of paper.), enjoy the cloning of classes since we frequently repeat the classes we offer monthly. Those that are customizing our application have done a good job. There are many features available to our members,
I will say that every time I needed tech support, it was timely and very responsive.

Cons

One aspect I would like is that nonmembers who register as guests are not automatically placed on a waitlist. I have had to manually create a duplicate class for guests ( a waitlist ) and move guest registrations to it necessitating that I must monitor the registrations and quickly move them back to the main class when space becomes available. I understand our concept of guest registrations is particular to our organization so this is the only way to accommodate them.

Response from Corsizio

Wonderful to hear that Ricki. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. We appreciate it very much.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Frank B.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed

Far better than any other registration system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

Increased speed of registration management significantly

Pros

Very easy to use. Client friendly. My customers love it.

Cons

An automated method to link to QuickBooks and other systems I may be using including Zoom meetings

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. That is wonderful to hear, and yes, we are happy that on our platform there are no plans, monthly subscriptions, upgrades to sell, and everyone gets all Corsizio features equally.

We also have plans to see how we can integrate with Zoom effectively in the future. We'll keep you updated on that directly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hannah J.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Corsizio Perfect for Our Small Language Class Sign Ups

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic! This is a very affordable, user-friendly platform. Customer service rocks and is always willing & happy to answer your questions in a timely manner.

Pros

This software allows you to customize sign ups and easily track sign ups, payment, feedback, etc. Love all the different features you can use including setting a max or min number of sign ups, waiting list, and customizable sign up form fields! I love how organized we can be with Corsizio!

Cons

I wish that Corsizio had the capability to selectively show/hide categories. For example, I want to be able to work on certain categories for the future, without having it showed up on the published page. It would be great if there was a way to "un-publish" a category, rather than only being able to un-publish events.

I also wish that you could view your entire class / event "roster" without having to download it. It would be nice to be able to have a list of all participants accessible on the Corsizio platform, without having to download. That way, it would be easier to copy / paste all email addresses for example and share with the class instructor.

Response from Corsizio

We appreciate your feedback very much, Hannah. There are plans to enhance the categories to make them more useful beyond their current intended use to filter the list of events by.

Also, there is of course a dedicated participant list view for every event right inside Corsizio, but we understand that you want to share specific details of each participant with someone outside the application. That is why we have those different PDF or CSV exports of the list of participants that you can download and share as you wish. The other option is to invite your instructor to be a user on the account with the role "viewer" if that works better. We will see how we can improve that even more in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Terrence M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

The team at Corsizio are flexible, responsive and professional. The software does what it says. The help system is excellent. It is easy to use and value for money. Wonderful piece of work.

Pros

The software is robust, does what it says and looks beautiful on large and small screens.

Cons

I love the software. There are no dislikes.

Response from Corsizio

Terrence, we so greatly appreciate your beautiful feedback. It is rewarding to have customers like yourself benefit from what we have built. Best wishes for your continued success!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Angela A.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: Self Employed

Best registration software!!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Makes my life so much easier when I teach! I couldn’t imagine trying to run my online classroom without Corsizio!

Pros

I love how easy it is to use and the flexibility of being able to transfer students between classes and I love being able to download reports. The coupon feature has allowed me to offer discounts and I love that! Every single thing about this software is perfect!

Cons

Absolutely nothing. It’s perfect! If I could make one suggestion it would be nice if there was a feature where someone could register for one on one tutoring on the website and pick from available time slots and pay there too. That’s the only thing I would love to see added.

Response from Corsizio

That is so kind of you Angela! Your feedback is super valuable to us. The suggestion to expand Corsizio with features to support one-on-one bookings is very well received. We wish you all the success and look forward to continuing to provide you with even more value as time goes on.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great program

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent! I am extremely impressed with the support staff! This software helps us plan our classes much easier.

Pros

I have to say their customer support is incredible! If I send an email with a question, I get an answer back normally within 30 minutes. It is a well thought out answer with options and detailed instructions. They are very good about looking at new ways to accommodate my requests for new things.

Cons

If you work within their parameters, it is great, but if not, it is limiting. I want to take "Corsizio" name off my pages on my website...or make it smaller.
Also, I would like options on how to display my classes. This does not give me layout options. What if I wanted to feature one class and bold information on it. I cannot.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review, and we really appreciate your feedback. We plan to offer an enterprise option in the future to remove our branding from event pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joseph C.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Happy Corizio Customer

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

It has been excellent. I can publish my classes easily with a very intuitive interface. I can offer coupons, earlybird discounts, and I can sell course related products as add-ons.

Pros

I love that I can iframe the calender page i to my website and display my classes on my website with my logos, menues, and other content. Customer support is prompt and relevent with someone who actually kniws and understands the software. I also do some free public service classes and events each year, which is a big expense to me. Corsizio helps me publish my free events without charge, and that is very helpful.

Cons

I cant seem to remember how to spell CORSIZIO, so if it is not bookmarked on my browser, I need to search phonetically to find the page. But, thats my issue, not theirs. It really is a great product.

Response from Corsizio

Thank you so much for your review Joseph. It is wonderful to hear from customers like you who have been using Corsizio for a few years now. We hope to continue to provide more value to you and your events. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10