50 reviews

Customerly

Create an astonishing customer service experience seamlessly

4,5 /5 (50 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
50 reviews
Chiara P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Fine

Reviewed on 2020/07/16

overall acceptable

Pros

the graphics are very pretty and the software and the use of software is quite easy

Cons

- If the person who writes is offline doesn't receive our reply!
- Knowledge of personal information isn't easy to know.

Gennaro D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2018/09/07

That is a great product that allows you to solve a big problem and that allows, with ease, to assist visitors to the site that need help

Pros

It's so easy to use it. Great features.

Cons

Sometimes, I don't know if people in chat (when past some minutes) receive my messages by mails too

Fabio C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Live chat

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Pros

I only used the live chat, I appreciated the ease in creating teams and assigning conversations

Cons

The difficulty of managing the working hours of the widget

Nenad J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customerly – A Live chat built for startups.

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

5 Stars - We've used more chat software than we can count on one hand and Customerly take the top by a landslide.

Pros

This software changed how we handle customer support, No more are the days of clunky software with loud bells and alarms to let us know there's a chat incoming, Nowadays we're met with an amazing fluid interface which lets us see important lead information, Set up Tags and Events for email marketing funnels and organise customer chats in an elegant web panel.

It's ease of use is industry leading and for such a young company a start like this is good news.

Cons

There's no real production worthy complaints about this software, One thing to keep in mind is they are a fresh company, They're human and as all new companies and humans, we make mistakes, we learn and we grow - Whilst there's times that the UI or a feature isn't as polished as a big competitor Luca and his team send lots of emails to keep us up to date on what's happening and how to bring even more value to our clients.

Suria C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

my first year with customerly

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Pros

i like because it's perfect tool to getting closer to your customers, easy to use.
it's useful to be able to search for a customer's ticket history

Cons

Nothing particularly. i like it. it's perfect for my job

Sara S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best customer management software

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Pros

I like Customerly because it helped me to develop my business on my ecommerce site making my visitors interact more with my customer service.

Cons

What I like least is that it is not yet integrated with Facebook Messanger.

Sujith K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good support system

Reviewed on 2020/07/16

Pros

It is a good support system. I want somebody to develop answer templates for customer for quick replies

Cons

No answering templates in the app as this enables quick reply

Jorge edel A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Modern and useful chat widget

Reviewed on 2020/10/07

Pros

One of the most complete customrr support systems. It has a great modern looking chat widget plus knowledge base to avoid unnecessary questions.

Cons

Extra team users get expensive when you grow

Carlo A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Pros

Very versatile and comfortable product. Simple and functional additions. I recommend to all those who want to give a plus to their site or product.

Cons

No weaknesses in reality. The only drawback some functions with iubenda do not work perfectly but an easily solvable defect.

Emanuele D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Pros

Easy to implement on the web site and easy to use and share with collegues

Cons

None
Maybe the chat button in some smaller screens is too invasive

Pratyaksh T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing Tool

Reviewed on 2020/07/16

Overall it has been great.

Pros

I liked its features like all marketing tools and chat support in one platform , plus it was super easy to integrate in our React Native App.

Cons

Some things can be improved like for non tech people it should show some video demonstration of integrating customerly sdk.

Ekene U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Feedback after less than 2 weeks

Reviewed on 2020/07/17

Pros

The ergonomic it the service. I was able to integrate it wait so much ease.

Cons

Not sure I have any least features about this product.

Arqam P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Customerly is great, some scope for more functionalities

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

Nice for live chat, surveys, and automated email funneling

Cons

Could incorporate some chatbot functionality or more automated messaging features.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Not quite there yet

Reviewed on 2019/08/28

Pros

I purchased this as a Lifetime deal and on the surface, it is feature-packed and good for startups that are looking for an all in one marketing solution.

Cons

The UI is often buggy and confusing to use, and the customization features are severely lacking.

Jarrod R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceptional inclusion in our SaaS

Reviewed on 2020/07/28

Pros

I love the ability to meaningfully engage with our customers via multiple channels ensuring that our communications are always leading towards the next milestones

Cons

The automations UI could be improved to make these easier to produce

Giuseppe S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customerly: the best app!

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Solved communication via chat with the customer for technical assistance.

Pros

Ease of use and integration with third-party platforms.
Use of notifications also on the app side to be notified immediately.

Cons

It would be nice if there was the functionality in the chat to make a screenshot of the screen so that the customer can easily give us the information necessary to assist him.

Response from Customerly

Thanks for your business Giuseppe. We love all of our customers.
We have a screenshot functionality for your Live chat users :)
It was one of our first feature.

Antonio R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Talk to your customer

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Pros

Customerly is seamlessly integrated with our website and makes it easy to talk to users and solve their problems in real time.

Cons

The chat icon with their logo on our webpage is too definitely too big

Ilaria Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Experience with Customerly

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Pros

I liked the quick operation of the indifference if it is a client or business consultant and the possibility to search for old conversations

Cons

Sometimes the software crash and provides incorrect customer data

Mauro G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Pros

It has improved interactions with customers.

Cons

If the customer logs out he restart a new conversation

Federico P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Customers support

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

I've resolved all of my problems about the comunication with my clients. there wasn't a fast reply about their questions and Customerly helped me with this thing, with a simple and useful program for managing my clients

Pros

I love that i can manage my all clients with a simple and useful platform, the constant support in the live chat is amazing!

Cons

Anything. The only thing that i can say is that everyone should have Customerly.

Andrea L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Pros

- simple and intuitive graphics
- optimal nps management
-personalization of mail automation flows
- possibility of creating surveys in a simple way

Cons

nothing, It's perfect for my job. I do not know what to add

Harsh M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Incredibly happy with the software. Works flawlessly and has all the features that a business might need and more. Been using Customerly for a long time and am happy with it. I have recommended it to other business as well.

Pros

- Smart assign
- Really cool icons
- Very nice interface.

Cons

- Dashboard could be a less confusing and clutter free.

Nico B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, full functionality, best price/performance ratio

Reviewed on 2020/09/04

First I was so impressed, how easily I installed it and got it working.
Then I was impressed by the functionality offered by the free version, which actually completely covered my initial needs.
Then I was impressed how easy it was to use and extend.
Further I was impressed that I got serious support when I asked something, although I wasn't a 'paying' customer.
And even more I'm impressed how stable this addon is. It just does what I need it to do, and hasn't ever needed my special attention to keep it working.

Pros

It is so easy to install, that one can do it himself, meaning you don't really need a professional to make it work.
And also while it works on my website, I get and can react on notifications while I'm mobile.

Cons

Nothing to mention here. It is really one of these very few times, where I'm completely covered and satisfied, more than I could hope for.

Unesh G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Email Automation + Live chat + Helpdesk with knowledgebase + NPS - what else needed ?

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

overall ecperience is fair !

Pros

i like most about this tool is auto assigning chat with keywords, it solves many tedious tasks.

Cons

i was liking least was old UI in chatbox, but this week i saw New and i am in love ! i see team is consgtantly improving the tool and developing new features.

Luca T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customerly is just amazing

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

I've always been looking for something that merged ease of use with functionality - customerly was the solution!
I love all the integrations and the fact that you can setup a knowledgebase along with a livechat for all visitor enquiries. Long gone are the days where I'd have to use multiple softwares

Cons

I feel like the mobile app could be somewhat improved, sometimes I don't get notifications

Response from Customerly

Thank you so much Luca. I've appreciated your feedback and we are going to improve the mobile app as well :)