4 reviews

MyTalk

Online community builder for businesses, schools & sports

5 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Alona D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Fantastic place to start a community

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

Own community help us improve customer support and give us more organic traffic from SEO. Our customer now can provide us with valuable feedback about our product, new features and offer new ideas.

Pros

Mytalk helps improve communication and connectivity. The platform enables you to engage with people from around the world. It has a lot of useful features; however, they are very easy to use. Mytalk lets you create an online workplace where you can discuss projects and other work-related questions. It has definitely improved the productivity, motivation and team spirit in our organization.

Cons

We have been using the platform for some time now and have not seen any drawback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sergii S.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great place to build an online community

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

We would definitely recommend Mytalk.

Pros

Mytalk website looks incredible. It allows you to personalize a lot. It is very easy to use, so you do not need to have any manual or training. We use Mytalk in many ways. However, we mainly need it to build a strong online community for our employees, such as authors, editors, proofreaders and so on. Mytalk is a platform that we use to create a community to discuss our journals, magazines. We were able to increase our online visibility and improve our connections with the research community.

Cons

So far, we have not noticed any issues with the platform

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Donna M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The platform provides a great user experience, easy to use.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with the platform. The Mytalk team is very helpful and professional. Their appealing approach and friendly manner made us feel encouraged and confident from the very start.

Pros

Mytalk became the answer to our problems. We have been using a number of leading platforms, which have a set of nice features but were lacking personalisation. The support from Mytalk dedicated team was excellent. They were always prompt with technical resolutions. Before using Mytalk, we had a number of problems connecting and engaging with our followers and members. Moreover, we used to have a number of various software for different admin system. It was very time-consuming. With Mytalk, we finally have a global online community that allows us to understand our users, adjust our work to bring them more value. We were able to make our customers feel special and valued. As the platform is so easy to use, we can spend more time communicating with our online community.

Cons

We cannot really think of any cons of Mytalk.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

A very good software for online community connect.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is very satisfying and easy to platform.

Pros

MyTalk is a very good platform to ask up your queries and to provide solution to many people's queries. This platform provides you one the best online community.

Cons

I cannot find any negative points so far. And I don't think this app is gonna have any negative points in the future also.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10