Clinicea Reviews

Clinicea

Modular EMR for primary, aesthetic & ancillary healthcare

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Hiren B.

Clinicea Review of EMR software.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

The program offers both indoor and outdoor patient management options. The clinical and financial data can be retrieved and reviewed very easily. Billing and payment section is fairly easy.

Pros

The program is very easy to operate and can be taught equally easily to all staff members with different responsibilities. Ability to configure clinical and financial reports by myself or upon request by the engineers is given without any extra charges.

Cons

It is not possible to open a patient profile directly from the calendar.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you for the review Dr. Bhatt.

It is possible to open the EMR straight from the calendar. For the button to be visible the user needs to have the Pernission to access EMR.

This has been done so that a receptionist by default cannot access the Patient¿s chart, whereas a Doctor can do the same with a click from the appointment. Support Team has just emailed you with the link to the FAQ and the screenshot of the button that needs to be clicked. We will follow up with the call to make sure you are able access the EMR now from the appointment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ryan R.

Clinicea is a fantastic EMR + Practice Management Medical Software.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is extremely quick to learn, easy to use, offers great practice management capabilities, is continuously updating, and the support and customer service teams are awesome, professional and resolve any of your issues in a very timely manner (Satyajit and his team are truly fabulous).

Cons

Have not encountered any as yet. Truly have not found any as yet.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Ryan for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our customer support team and I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to accomplish that for you.
I appreciate you taking the time to send us this valuable response.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Adnan R.

Best software for clinics

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/19
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy software to master. Haven't had any issues after using it for years.
Customer support team is very good and knowledgeable.

Pros

Ease of use.Data can be analysed by exporting to Excel.

Cons

Would like to have voice support or touch support like writing on screen.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Dr. Rafiq.

Support for voice based notes is in beta already and will be released by Q1 2019.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Denis V.

It's a great tool that comes with really great service

Reviewed on 2014/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a solution provider that was willing to help us satisfy some special requirements that are a product of our business model. Among others, we needed the solution to be online and that has a short learning curve and is simple to use. So while searching for solution and that how I came across Clinicea as well some other providers, and I really have to say that starting from the first contact they immediately understood our needs were ready to tailor their tool to our needs.
The workflow and the presentation are very intuitive and optimized for the user. The learning curve is very short, and literally anybody can learn very easily to use all of its features.
To put it short: It's a great tool that comes with really great service.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you Denis & LAZEO for your feedback. We have loved working with you to meet the challenges of your business model.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sameeda P.

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2014/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy with the product. They are extremely professional, helpful and the product is one of the best emr softwares I have seen.

Response from Clinicea

Thank you for sharing your comments Sameeda, much appreciated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support