18 reviews

Field Force Tracker

All-in-one field service management solution

4,3 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
18 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory

Reviewed on 2018/11/19

My overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency .

Pros

More A to z technician scheduling time sheets, worker availability tracking and quick efficient service reporting, Custom drag and drop Technician Scheduling, Sales Order Processing & Sales Invoicing any more

Cons

Technician job scheduling, sales order processing and sales invoicing or assing task with mobile app

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re lucky to have great customers like you. Come back and see us soon.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Equipment sales

Reviewed on 2018/12/04

We were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.

Pros

Cost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.

Cons

Looks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them.

An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins.

Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.

A.mohan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Field Force Tracker

Reviewed on 2016/08/25

Rapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.

Pros

Its great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.

Cons

As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.

William H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intuitive field service application

Reviewed on 2018/11/30

Pros

The admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.

Cons

The only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.

Arvind M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand

Reviewed on 2018/12/01

I have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.

Pros

The user interface. It has all necessary information.

Cons

Too many features but maybe other users need them.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

We thank you your positive feedback, Sir.

As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.

Bharat K.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good using it for Renewable Energy Service team management.

Reviewed on 2017/06/16

Pros

Its easy to track the team member. Can be easily interact with team.
Assign projects to members & can ask for their daily job work

Cons

No Cons yet. The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

thank you very much Trinity Touch Pvt Ltd

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way to track!

Reviewed on 2018/04/24

Easy tracking and good cost!

Pros

The ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.

Cons

Nothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.

Ana maria L.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy and flexible tracking software

Reviewed on 2016/05/12

Very nice! Great software tool for solution field management work order

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

thanns Ana Maria

Vivek G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

over all good track work order software i have use six month

Reviewed on 2016/04/09

Yes very great tracking software for field management employee or work order

Jonson T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent tracking software tool

Reviewed on 2016/05/12

This software tool are excellent overall

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

thank you Tim

Job M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

all in one fsoftware

Reviewed on 2018/07/25

Pros

Invoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro

Cons

with such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work

Dena S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good initial app

Reviewed on 2018/10/03

We needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.

Pros

Basic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.

Cons

updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.

Alison M.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

helpful tool

Reviewed on 2018/05/25

Pros

The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great,
Easy to interact with the team,
Job scheduling is quite easier

Cons

None to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

Mike H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

NewYork Bio

Reviewed on 2016/11/23

Hi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.

Pros

job scheduling or mobile tracking

Cons

tracking employee

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Petroleum Service industry

Reviewed on 2018/12/09

Overall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.

Pros

The ease of use once all information has been entered

Cons

Figuring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems.

Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.

Rajeev K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Quick packers movers

Reviewed on 2016/05/26

My packers movers all team used the service app to track very ease all qualified mambers over all used nice field tracker

Mark H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good Experience with Us

Reviewed on 2017/09/28

use this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field

Pros

Tracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order

Cons

Yes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution

Ak A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

FFT Performance Card

Reviewed on 2016/08/30

The Field Force Tracker SAAS model is very helpful software for services industry and makes optimum utilisation of field staff with low latency.

Pros

The ease of booking complaints and handling of the same to the field staff is very efficiently carried out without delays. System response is fast enough to handle even large number of queries.

Cons

Little options to modify functionalities as per your requirement if your user base is small but the company takes care of adding features in the next release.

Response from Rapidsoft Systems

Thank you Ak