11 reviews

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick and efficient

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

Effective auditing software

Pros

Clarity and ease of use
Works well in all situations

Cons

Occasional glitches

Amanda E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use app for carrying out audits.

Reviewed on 2018/09/30

na

Pros

- Easy to use and is available off line.

Cons

Would like a drop down menu with standard phrases in for actions.

George R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

iPad app is amazing

Reviewed on 2018/12/23

it is very easy to use. For every user it shows very relevant information. we can control who can see what. its ability to send automatic reports on weekly basis makes it more easy for us to manage our sites.

Pros

its dashboards and reporting capabilities are amazing, on top of that its online system is multilingual. that makes it very easy for our european staff to navigate through the system.
Most importantly it has an app that works without internet connection.

Cons

Although system is very easy to use, but there is no user reference material.

James B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Auditus software - ticks all the boxes & so user friendly

Reviewed on 2018/09/21

I previously worked with a system that required hand writing audit points down & transferring information onto an online sever - which was so time consuming & repetitive.

Auditus enables audits to be carried out & recorded on my tablet, taking relative photos - providing valuable visual information to the clients - final audit scores can be provided at the end of the audit - removing potential stress to site operators awaiting results.

Overall - I would highly recommend Auditus - as it has definitely made my life both easier & more productive - Thank You!!

Pros

Uncomplicated , Easy to use and above saves valuable time

Photo facility built into the program enhances reports sent to clients

Can be updated almost instantly with additional requirements, if required

Cons

Had to purchase an iPad to run the software

Mike O.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use and accessible

Reviewed on 2018/06/21

Pros

Pros- simplistic process and you can locate items with ease. use the software on a regular basis and it ie easy to navigate

Cons

Cons- I'm. struggling to find a negative. I use the software on a regular basis and it ie easy to navigate

Gale F.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Review Of A Technophobe

Reviewed on 2018/06/21

Pros

Absolutely brilliant system. I find it really easy to use and would not hesitate to recommend it. The reports I type take a fraction of the time they used to due to the system being easy to understand and very user friendly.

Cons

I don't have any negatives. I can use it on my Apple Mac computer which is a complete plus (means I don't have to lug a big computer around)

Samantha H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's so easy to use!!!

Reviewed on 2018/06/20

Pros

I have used the software for a few years now and love the offline and online abilities it brings. It's easy to take photos in the app and link them to noncompliance's so the clients can see the issues at their sites.

Cons

As far as I can tell there are no downsides to using this software for my business. It gives me all the tools I need to do my job!

Jonathan B.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I use the software to help with tenant inventories, property checks/audits and bond return...

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

Pros

The software is very intuitive. I've found it very easy to build checklists and perform audits. Its reporting functionality is excellent and has really helped with our property management.

Cons

I'm struggling to find a negative. This software and app has really made a big difference to our business.

Shona H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system

Reviewed on 2018/10/02

Use it daily with no issues

Pros

Easy to use system, straightforward and can locate previous reports easily

Cons

Nothing to note ...have had no issues with the system

Lisa N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2018/09/29

Extremely user friendly.

Pros

Extremely user friendly. IT support is excellent.

Cons

Haven’t found any! I find the offline app particularly useful when auditing sites with poor or no internet connection.

Amalia B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

audit with Auditus

Reviewed on 2018/09/29

Our audit are finished before going out.

Pros

Easy to use. Very full. Can be used by multiple listeners.

Cons

Nothing. Everything is easy. Clear and useful.